Windcrest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218-2103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Amazing service
Only dentist we see, been coming here for 6 years plus...and not 1 cavity or complaint!
K
2 years ago
Like family
We won't take our kids anywhere else. We love Dr. Awagu and his team. The care he provides to our son with special needs cannot be matched anywhere else in the city.
C
2 years ago
Family Friendly and Professional
My teenagers and I love Dr. Awagu and his staff. Dr. Awagu interacts with them every visit, creating a trusting relationship..not something I had with my dentist growing up. His staff is always friendly and responsive. There is never an anxious moment for my kids when it's time to visit the dentist. I highly recommend this dental group!
M
2 years ago
An emergency appointment turned into a great dental relationship
This is a fantastic environment for kids. Staff was very nice and worked well with me son. We have finally found a dental home for our children!
L
2 years ago
My kids have been going there for 5 years and we have always had a good experience. The doctor and staff are great and always friendly and answer any questions you have. We will keep going there!
M
2 years ago
Tengo muchos años en estas oficinas dentales para mis niños ellos es tan felices cada q van
Siempre he llevado a mi a hijos desde q necesitan sus cuidados dentales muy felices de ir a estas oficinas de Windcrest
E
2 years ago
Great customer service
My kids were new patients and they made us feel very welcome and at ease. The workers were polite, energetic, friendly, and informative. We had a great experience and look forward to our next visit!
S
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
We have been seen by Dr Awagu since my daughter was an infant. Everyone has been warm and welcoming over the past four years. My child is excited to go to the dentist and asks to visit every time we drive past the office. I feel fortunate to have found such excellent care.
K
2 years ago
Awesome service
I’ve been going to this dentist for years and the staff and service are always efficient and very customer service oriented.
J
2 years ago
My kids and I, Love this place!!