Windcrest Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5500 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218-2103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great Team
I have taken my kids to Windcrest Pediatric Dentistry for a year now. I love the staff and so do my kids. Dr. Awagu is really good at his job and he's good with my kids. He has graciously and honestly answered all of my questions about my kids' dental status. I am really thankful to have this Dentistry group as an option on my medical plan!
S
2 years ago
Great/friendly staff, accommodating, reasonable, intelligent approach to children
My 2 children, 4 and 8, have been going to Windcrest pediatric dentistry for several years now. The younger tends to be a drama queen... with that being said, I have never encountered grouchy, unprofessional staff! If I'm running a few minutes late, they are always friendly and accommodating when I call to give them a heads up; give the heads up, no need to be a dick lol. My children are always still seen. Even running 15 minutes late (appts run in 15 min intervals, generally speaking), we still did not wait more than 15 minutes after arriving to be seen. The dentist is very calm and friendly as well. Highly recommend!
S
2 years ago
Friendly staff that made us feel comfortable and welcome!
A
2 years ago
Amazing with Kids
Every single staff member, from the front desk to the chair has been so great with all three of my kids. It feels like they genuinely love being around them and thats a breath of fresh air. Super fun environment and always try to make my kids feel comfortable. Thanks!
K
2 years ago
Wonderful
My five year olds looks forward to seeing the dentist. They are wonderful and fast. I have three kids that go the same time and i'm out in an hour.
D
2 years ago
Caters to Kids
My 4 year old grandson loves coming here for his dental check ups. Enough said!
S
2 years ago
Check up
The staff is always friendly and professional. They always work with you whether you're running late or want to come in earlier. They accomadated my son so he would be able to make to a party at school. Dr. Awagu is always humorous and in good spirits! Thank you for all you do :-D
S
2 years ago
High Quality and friendly staff
Love this place! The staff is always friendly and care about my time . I moved to New Braunfels 4 years ago and will still travel there so that my daughter can be seen . My daughter loves the staff and the doctor.
F
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
The staff are amazing with children, they are friendly and helpful. My kids love them.
P
2 years ago
The best Dentist in San Antonio
The staff was amazing. My daughter had a bad experience at another dentist and ever since then she doesn't trust anyone with her teeth. She usually gives a fight when I take her but today with the staff here was awesome. She did better than usual. GO HERE!!