Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
We worked with Mike from Window Concepts for replacing our old siding on three sides of our house. We received a good product and price. We are pleased with the way our home looks. Jay, the installer was professional and courteous. He completed the job and had everything cleaned up in a couple days. Thank you for a job well done.
S
2 months ago
Great service
I couldn’t be happier with my windows. From Alex to the crew who put them in. The crew was very efficient, cleaned up and explained how they work . They are beautiful. I love my picture window. I had the old fashion storms and screens and now I can actually let in some air( if the weather ever warms up) . My house is much warmer so I’m going to save some money there. They were able to get me financing. Thanks
P
3 months ago
Great people! Always go above and beyond.
Thank you Rick at Window Concepts for your great help with obtaining the additional products we needed. We appreciate how you always go above and beyond with your service. Thanks also to the best installers ever, Jake and Eric. We are blessed to have met you all and would definitely recommend your company.
D
3 months ago
A great business to work with
The salesman was very knowledgeable and truthful. There was a discount if you signed on the spot but no pressure to do so. After the salesman left we noticed he had left something behind. We called to let him know and in the 10 minutes it took for him to come back my wife and I decided to go with this company due to their honesty, politeness, quality of product and price. The salesman wrote up the contract with the discount for purchasing on initial visit. The windows were installed in our garage sooner than originally estimated and look great. Installer also looked at another window in our house that wouldn’t stay up and fixed it on the spot with no charge. Absolutely the best experience we’ve ever had with any contractor.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Prompt
Windows arrived 1 week earlier than projected date. Crew arrived on time and did an excellent job on install. With the original windows from 70's this was a much needed project and we can clearly feel the difference. I would and will consider them on other projects in the future. I however could not give 5 star rating because the 2 days they were at on property the left the gate open when I asked they please make sure it is closed when ever they went into the yard. Both days our dog got out and we had to track her down. Not hard to do she is a very well behaved dog. But still did not need to be done.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service A-1!
Very Satisfied with the Quality of Workmanship and Friendly Service Start to Finish!! I will be using these folks again for my future Building needs and would Highly Reccomend them to all! Joseph F. Kenosha Landlord ,Building Owner
J
4 months ago
Satisfied Client
We initially met with Seth and he was great. We selected the windows we wanted and were contacted within days for a sizing appointment. Within a few weeks we had our windows installed. The installers were fast and efficient. I was worried because we had an old house, but Buzzy and his team were incredible. The windows look great! Thanks everyone!
D
5 months ago
High Quality and friendly.
Everything went well when work was being done. They were very friendly. The only thing I would suggest is that the estimated time of starting, be more accurate. Accual start was almost a month after estimate.
J
6 months ago
Excellent product
Great business to work with top to bottom. Install crew did an awesome job. Windows look terrific.
R
6 months ago
Great workmanship and a positive experience
We are enjoying our new windows and the workmanship was excellent. We especially appreciated that they were very upfront with a good price on their estimate. Another company gave us an overinflated first estimate and then kept offering discounts to entice us into taking their offer