Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Neww Windows
Window Concepts of Milwaukee could be the role model for Excellent customer service to include Seth, Rick & Buzz as well as the other installers. Last week had all the original windows in a 60 year old home replaced by Window Concepts of Milwaukee. Very happy with the end results and the treatment received during this process.
C
4 weeks ago
Couldn't be more happy!
I purchased a home early this year which had all original 1951 windows. I had every one replaced including a massive front window which was designed just as I had imagined. Everyone was kind, professional, and I was very happy with how they treated my home. I've gotten many compliments on my new windows.
T
2 months ago
Siding, soffette, and facia jon
Despite the delays due to much rain, the job turned out well. The true test will be this Winter; I.e. if the materials keep my utility bills down in the cold months. However, my cooling bill for AUGUST DID SEEM MUCH CHEAPER THAN USUALLY; SO THAT IWAS A GREAT THING.
C
4 months ago
The company was highly professional from start to finish, the job turned out better than we expected, we have already recommended Window Concepts of Milwaukee to 2 families looking for new windows.
V
5 months ago
Highly recommended
They have done all my windows, siding, and gutters, soffit, and facia on my garage and house. I have been very pleased with their work, from start to finish. They are very professional and responsive. I have had to use the lifetime warranty previously and it truly is a selling feature you will not get from anyone else. This feature tells me alot about their customer service. You do not get customer service from too many businesses in this day and age. That has gone by the wayside. Worth every penny for peace of mind.
C
5 months ago
Excellent installation service
From the sales to the installation everything was wonderful. The crew arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, cleaned up after the install and left us with beautiful windows! I would certainly recommend this crew to anyone looking for window replacements.
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The job was completed in the time we were told. We thought it would be a longer process. The workers were very respectful of our flowers and shrubs as well as the inside of our house. So glad we chose your c company. We have already told family and friends about you.
L
6 months ago
Fast and professional
Seth came out and gave an estimate, it was fair and reasonable. Jay came out to start job on Monday and was finished by Friday. Our home is very old and Jay ran into some issues, he took care of them and continued on. Every night when Jay left the yard was cleaned up and didn’t look like a construction sight. We are VERY PLEASED and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Seth and Jay. JOB WELL DONE!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
M
6 months ago
Great company for new windows!
Window Concepts made the process for ordering and installing new windows very easy. Buzz and his team were so great to work with. The windows were installed fast, everyone worked and helped each other out to get the job done right! Very happy with the entire process. Thanks Window Concepts!
A
6 months ago
I Chose the Right Company
My house was built in 1928 and had really old wood windows that needed replacing. I looked into a lot of companies but decided on Window Concepts; it was the right decision. I worked with Mike on the quote for my job and he made the process very easy. He gave me a number of options for completing the job and allowed me to pick what was best for me. I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to. When it came time for the install process, I was a bit nervous being that this was the biggest renovation project I had ever undertaken, but Buzzy and his team were AMAZING! I had 20 windows that needed replacing and they got the job done in one day! I was blown away when I realized they were going to be done the same day they started. It was incredible to watch how efficiently they worked and the high quality level they worked at. My wife and I love our new windows and couldn't be happier at the investment we made.