Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The job was completed in the time we were told. We thought it would be a longer process. The workers were very respectful of our flowers and shrubs as well as the inside of our house. So glad we chose your c company. We have already told family and friends about you.
L
1 month ago
Fast and professional
Seth came out and gave an estimate, it was fair and reasonable. Jay came out to start job on Monday and was finished by Friday. Our home is very old and Jay ran into some issues, he took care of them and continued on. Every night when Jay left the yard was cleaned up and didn’t look like a construction sight. We are VERY PLEASED and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Seth and Jay. JOB WELL DONE!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
M
1 month ago
Great company for new windows!
Window Concepts made the process for ordering and installing new windows very easy. Buzz and his team were so great to work with. The windows were installed fast, everyone worked and helped each other out to get the job done right! Very happy with the entire process. Thanks Window Concepts!
A
1 month ago
I Chose the Right Company
My house was built in 1928 and had really old wood windows that needed replacing. I looked into a lot of companies but decided on Window Concepts; it was the right decision. I worked with Mike on the quote for my job and he made the process very easy. He gave me a number of options for completing the job and allowed me to pick what was best for me. I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to. When it came time for the install process, I was a bit nervous being that this was the biggest renovation project I had ever undertaken, but Buzzy and his team were AMAZING! I had 20 windows that needed replacing and they got the job done in one day! I was blown away when I realized they were going to be done the same day they started. It was incredible to watch how efficiently they worked and the high quality level they worked at. My wife and I love our new windows and couldn't be happier at the investment we made.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly from start to finish.
Love my new windows! Even though a patio door provided a challenge, my guys had no trouble making it work! I’d recommend Window Concepts of Milwaukee to anyone considering replacing windows or patio doors. Top notch company to work with...from Mike, who explained in great detail, the products to the two man team who actually did the installations.
G
2 months ago
I am very happy with the windows an the two man crew that came to work on the windows. They did very good job. Everything from the salesman on was done in a very respectful manner. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
We worked with Mike from Window Concepts for replacing our old siding on three sides of our house. We received a good product and price. We are pleased with the way our home looks. Jay, the installer was professional and courteous. He completed the job and had everything cleaned up in a couple days. Thank you for a job well done.
S
3 months ago
Great service
I couldn’t be happier with my windows. From Alex to the crew who put them in. The crew was very efficient, cleaned up and explained how they work . They are beautiful. I love my picture window. I had the old fashion storms and screens and now I can actually let in some air( if the weather ever warms up) . My house is much warmer so I’m going to save some money there. They were able to get me financing. Thanks
P
5 months ago
Great people! Always go above and beyond.
Thank you Rick at Window Concepts for your great help with obtaining the additional products we needed. We appreciate how you always go above and beyond with your service. Thanks also to the best installers ever, Jake and Eric. We are blessed to have met you all and would definitely recommend your company.
D
5 months ago
A great business to work with
The salesman was very knowledgeable and truthful. There was a discount if you signed on the spot but no pressure to do so. After the salesman left we noticed he had left something behind. We called to let him know and in the 10 minutes it took for him to come back my wife and I decided to go with this company due to their honesty, politeness, quality of product and price. The salesman wrote up the contract with the discount for purchasing on initial visit. The windows were installed in our garage sooner than originally estimated and look great. Installer also looked at another window in our house that wouldn’t stay up and fixed it on the spot with no charge. Absolutely the best experience we’ve ever had with any contractor.