Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Very nice, kind people who care whether their customers are happy.
I love my new windows and patio door and the entire experience, from salesman through installation was completely painless. Every person I had contact with was polite and professional. The installation crew was very efficient and finished in less time than expected and once they had left, there was no sign that they had even been there. The cleanup was excellent. Now we are moving on to replacing our siding and we will call Window Concepts first.
F
1 month ago
Door Installation
I really am enjoying our new doors. Slight glitch getting the doors due to a factory miscue. Only issue I have that stopped me from rating a 5 star was when the door installation was complete the door bells didn't work and I was told by the installer that I would need to get an electrician to fix because he didn't want to remove part of the door to fix. Other then that I would recommend highly.
J
1 month ago
WE LOVE OUR WINDOWS. WE COULDN'T HAVE ASK FOR A BETTER COMPANY THEN YOU. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH.
J
2 months ago
windows and patio door installation
I was very happy with the materials with the work the people put in they were very polite and definitely would recommend them to anybody..
L
2 months ago
Had a door & screen door put in. The installer was professional & did a good job. The company was able to match the color of the screen door to the trim on the house perfectly.
J
3 months ago
Prompt, Professional, Proactive
We scheduled a consultation with Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc. to assess a sliding glass door that was difficult to slide in an important exit to the dwelling. Alex E. was assigned to the appointment. Alex arrived promptly on time, was Covid-aware and ready to take those necessary precautions. He listened carefully to our concerns about the door, assessed the situation, and recommended that repair rather than replacement would suffice. And although this was a simply a diagnostic consult, (not a repair call) Alex then proceeded to make what adjustments could be made in the bottom of the door, showing us how to do it ourselves for future reference if necessary. The result is the door slides 100% more easily than before which is a great relief given the circumstances. It became clear to us as the appointment proceeded that Alex was treating our family and situation as he would his own, with a true commitment to and an enthusiasm for doing the “right thing”. Alex is most appreciated for that enthusiasm and that work ethic, and we will be calling again should we need window, siding, or door work in the future. Referrals should follow, as well.
J
3 months ago
Efficient, professional, and great customer service
My husband and I had a sliding glass door put into access our patio. Seth, came out to measure and was very professional and paid attention to not only just the job at hand but was kind and personal. Their customer service was fabulous and they never got sick of me calling to ask when it would be installed. When the crew came to install the door, it was amidst the COVID-19 crisis. They were efficient, respectful of the social distancing, professional, and a very happy crew. They went over all of the door mechanics (toe-lock, handle lock on both the glass and screen door) and adjusted everything that was sticking or not lining up correctly. We are very happy with our door and use it on a daily basis. We are so grateful for this company.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Jennifer, Thanks for placing your trust with Window Concepts !! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are proud of the work we do...thanks for the business!! I hope you can take advantage of our referral program - Earn up to $250 per project !! It was a pleasure working with you !! Enjoy !!
D
3 months ago
We couldn't be happier....
We had every window in the house replaced and we LOVE our new windows. The HUGE bay that was installed was amazing. These people know their craft. The windows are top quality, the installers are perfectionists and everyone was great to work with. Would recommend them 1,000 times over.
P
7 months ago
High quality; very professional and timely
They arrived on time and got right to work. They realized they were one window short. They called office and the window was found. Their manager drove it to our home. They installed all 16 windows in one day! We were impressed and loved the quality of installations. Thank goodness for good weather. They were polite and did a great job with cleanup. We recommend these windows and installation team! Thank you for a job well done, Phil & Marcy
T
7 months ago
Whole house window replacement
I had every window in my house and two patio doors replaced. They showed up when they said they would and finished when they said they would. They cleaned up before they left for the day😊. I love the new windows, they look great! The crew was very friendly and trustworthy. I would recommend Window concepts of Milwaukee, they deliver what they promise. Plus a great warranty. We will be calling when it’s time for new siding. Thanks Steve, Jamie, Rich and Rick.