Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Look no further than Window Concepts of Milwaukee
Rich Petritis, the owner of Window Concepts of Milwaukee is a warm, down to earth business owner who understands the needs of the homeowner and works within their budget to meet their home improvement needs. This is the second time we have had windows replaced by Window Concepts of Milwaukee and have worked with Rich and his installation crew and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. The windows we have had replaced are an incredible improvement in quality, functionality and aesthetics! Every interaction we have had with Window Concepts of Milwaukee has been a positive experience, from their customer service folks to our experienced and skilled (also very pleasant) installers up to the owner. If you want great value, quality windows and exceptional customer service look no further than Window Concepts of Milwaukee.
T
2 weeks ago
Service guy I’m sorry I don’t know his name, came to replace a kick lock on my patio door. Turns out I didn’t need a replacement, just an adjustment. He was so knowledgeable, friendly and pleasant. Listened to me when I talked and answered my questions. A big thank you . And by the way I called for service Friday afternoon and I was all taken care of by Tuesday. Thanks again window Concepts
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had 2 large windows replaced based on recommendation from a friend. Recently replaced a French door with a sliding patio door and 2 new windows. I'm very pleased.
J
3 months ago
excellent job. hard working crew. done fast once we were able to get the material
A
4 months ago
We had the bay window in our front room replaced by Window Concepts. We are very pleased with the nice window we received. We are also very satisfied with the three gentlemen who installed the window. They were courteous, friendly and did a professional job. We would recommend Window Concepts to others.
J
5 months ago
Great job on windows
Window Concepts did an excellent job on our windows. The crew was great. The 3 season porch looks like a new edition. Great company to work with
N
10 months ago
Window Concept of Milwaukee
Awesome company from start to finish...our inside as well as outside was left perfectly cleaned up ..great crew...Buzz and Leonard you rock !!
N
10 months ago
My wife and I highly recommend this company.
We ordered 15 double hung windows in September and Window Concepts had the best price and the best products to choose from after we received 5 other estimates from local window companies. Installation was hassle-free, and the work crew did a great job with cleanup. We love our new windows and have gotten many compliments from neighbors. My wife and I highly recommend this company.
M
11 months ago
Excellent service.
I had a great experience with Window Concepts. They were on time for the installation and were finished faster than I expected. Friendly and professional from start to finish. Thank you for a great window experience!
W
11 months ago
Exceptional professionalism and services
Our experience with Window Concepts of Milwaukee has been absolutely exceptional. The professionalism, communication and trustworthiness is unmatched. The new soffits and fasciae make our home look beautiful again. Not only would we recommend them but we’re contracting them again for other services to our home. 👍 THANK YOU James, Rich, and Miranda’s!!!