Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality professional service
I am very pleased with my new windows. I had the windows replaced in my home and then a few years later in an apartment. I am now able to wash my windows with ease. I also feel, more importantly, that it has lowered my heating bills. There was a slight issue with one of the patio doors but it was quickly fixed. The installers were very professional and friendly.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service and quality windows!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service for windows and siding
We had Window Concepts replace all our of windows. We didn't realize that they also did siding. We were so pleased with how the window replacements went, that several months later we had them do our siding too. Everything was handled very professionally and we felt that the value for money was great. We would recommend them to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great First Meeting with Company
We are considering siding replacement on our home and decided to call around for quotes and proposals. The Sales Representative at Windows Concepts, Mike Gerloski, could not have been any more informative and helpful, explaining every detail of the project, showing samples, throwing in a little humor, putting us at ease, at the same time representing his company extremely well. The company offered many incentives for placing an order. Pricing was reasonable. We look forward to doing business with Windows Concepts of Milwaukee.
M
2 months ago
We are very pleased with our new front door. The installer was extremely helpful and knowledgable in the design of the door, particularly when we had to change our plan at a late stage. When there was a minor issue after the door was installed, he came out personally to assess and the issue was dealt with promptly. Would be very happy to recommend. Excellent company.
L
2 months ago
Last spring 2018 I had both my siding and my windows replaced on my home. I went with windows concepts because I liked the quality of the windows. I have to say the siding installation was perfect. The guy who did the installation was so meticulous and quick that I couldn’t of asked for a better result. My windows I absolutely love. Not only does it change the look of the house from the outside and also eliminated all the drafts. That I previously had with the old windows. I would’ve given it five stars had it not been for the fact that the upper window wasn’t screwed in so when I went to latch the windows and lock them that upper sash would fall. I placed a call to the office and they were out here within two days to correct that issue. Other than that as far as the quality and craftsmanship I am more than happy with the result and would definitely recommend them to my friends family and their friends and family. Thank you windows concept I couldn’t be more pleased
M
3 months ago
Professional service
We installed 19 windows in our home and couldn’t be happier with both the quality of windows and installation. Price was fair as well.
J
3 months ago
Dedicated Installers
Jay handled our siding and we could not be happier with his work. He took into consideration details that I did not think about. Site clean-up was excellent each day. House and garage look great. The crew that installed my new front door also did a great job. I feel that both jobs were done well. Prior to having the insulated vinyl siding installed our inside walls of our 1952 vintage home felt cool on cold days. Now they are actually warm! No drafts as well. The leaky front door is gone and the living room now stays warm.
K
4 months ago
Neww Windows
Window Concepts of Milwaukee could be the role model for Excellent customer service to include Seth, Rick & Buzz as well as the other installers. Last week had all the original windows in a 60 year old home replaced by Window Concepts of Milwaukee. Very happy with the end results and the treatment received during this process.
C
5 months ago
Couldn't be more happy!
I purchased a home early this year which had all original 1951 windows. I had every one replaced including a massive front window which was designed just as I had imagined. Everyone was kind, professional, and I was very happy with how they treated my home. I've gotten many compliments on my new windows.