Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Had a door & screen door put in. The installer was professional & did a good job. The company was able to match the color of the screen door to the trim on the house perfectly.
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional, Proactive
We scheduled a consultation with Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc. to assess a sliding glass door that was difficult to slide in an important exit to the dwelling. Alex E. was assigned to the appointment. Alex arrived promptly on time, was Covid-aware and ready to take those necessary precautions. He listened carefully to our concerns about the door, assessed the situation, and recommended that repair rather than replacement would suffice. And although this was a simply a diagnostic consult, (not a repair call) Alex then proceeded to make what adjustments could be made in the bottom of the door, showing us how to do it ourselves for future reference if necessary. The result is the door slides 100% more easily than before which is a great relief given the circumstances. It became clear to us as the appointment proceeded that Alex was treating our family and situation as he would his own, with a true commitment to and an enthusiasm for doing the “right thing”. Alex is most appreciated for that enthusiasm and that work ethic, and we will be calling again should we need window, siding, or door work in the future. Referrals should follow, as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, and great customer service
My husband and I had a sliding glass door put into access our patio. Seth, came out to measure and was very professional and paid attention to not only just the job at hand but was kind and personal. Their customer service was fabulous and they never got sick of me calling to ask when it would be installed. When the crew came to install the door, it was amidst the COVID-19 crisis. They were efficient, respectful of the social distancing, professional, and a very happy crew. They went over all of the door mechanics (toe-lock, handle lock on both the glass and screen door) and adjusted everything that was sticking or not lining up correctly. We are very happy with our door and use it on a daily basis. We are so grateful for this company.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Jennifer, Thanks for placing your trust with Window Concepts !! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are proud of the work we do...thanks for the business!! I hope you can take advantage of our referral program - Earn up to $250 per project !! It was a pleasure working with you !! Enjoy !!
D
1 month ago
We couldn't be happier....
We had every window in the house replaced and we LOVE our new windows. The HUGE bay that was installed was amazing. These people know their craft. The windows are top quality, the installers are perfectionists and everyone was great to work with. Would recommend them 1,000 times over.
P
5 months ago
High quality; very professional and timely
They arrived on time and got right to work. They realized they were one window short. They called office and the window was found. Their manager drove it to our home. They installed all 16 windows in one day! We were impressed and loved the quality of installations. Thank goodness for good weather. They were polite and did a great job with cleanup. We recommend these windows and installation team! Thank you for a job well done, Phil & Marcy
T
5 months ago
Whole house window replacement
I had every window in my house and two patio doors replaced. They showed up when they said they would and finished when they said they would. They cleaned up before they left for the day😊. I love the new windows, they look great! The crew was very friendly and trustworthy. I would recommend Window concepts of Milwaukee, they deliver what they promise. Plus a great warranty. We will be calling when it’s time for new siding. Thanks Steve, Jamie, Rich and Rick.
K
6 months ago
High quality professional service.
From the process of ordering my windows to the installation, was extremely pleased. Had five double hung windows installed as well as a bay window and could not be more pleased - I love them. Installation was completed in what I would regard as record time given the weather was not the greatest and they had some obstacles to deal with (bushes in front of two of the windows). One of the windows has a crack in the sash and they reordered and will be swapping it out. They left the property in the same condition as they found it. Will be contacting them again if the occasion arises. Thank you!!!
D
8 months ago
Great work and quick responses
We have used Window Concepts in the past and are happy with the work. If there was ever an issue they would be there to take care of it in a timely manner. They have affordable prices and do a great job on the install.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Duane & Belinda, Thanks for your trust, confidence and patience with our latest door project. It is always a pleasure doing business with you.
D
11 months ago
We hadn't had or heard about WINDOW CONCEPTS before but wish we had! From the start they were easy to work with and their estimated completion time was as promised. We got kitchen windows that had to be replaced before we moved and I wish we had done it sooner and had the opportunity to enjoy them. Quality product! I obviously would recommend them.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Dean, Glad we were able to help out. Keep us in mind for future window/siding projects that you will be able to enjoy for yourself. Thanks for doing business with Window Concepts of Milwaukee !!
G
11 months ago
Great Windows!
Love our new windows! The windows and patio doors on our 3 season porch exceed our expectations in quality and the way they look! Thank you Seth for showing up for our estimate even though a competitor tried to cancel it.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for your kind review, Gail! Enjoy your new windows and doors this summer!