Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great pricing and wonderful service!!!
We worked with Seth from Window Concepts of Milwaukee for our siding replacement. We received a really good product for a great price and are just thrilled with the way our home looks!! Their installer, Jay, was quick, professional and CLEAN!!! He did a great job and was very courteous and respectful of myself and our home. As a side note.........When we bought our home, one of the windows had a blown seal and we hadn't gotten around to replacing it yet. Seth went above and beyond by contacting the company that installed them to get a new one made and then came out personally to replace it at no charge to us!! We would highly recommend Window Concepts of Milwaukee to anyone looking for siding services!!
E
3 days ago
Superior craftsmanship in installation
We loved the windows. They really enhanced our remodeling project. But most impressive was the main installer's (Buzz) passion for superior installation. Buzz improved the stability of our home by upgrading the headers significantly. The quality of the finish work outside (matching molding and siding) was beyond what a fair person would expect. We love how everything looks!
N
3 days ago
Great service
My patio door was replaced within 1 1/2 hours. The crew was awesome and cleaned up everything. Definitely would recommend this company.
D
3 days ago
Neat & courteous service
It took longer than I would have liked from time of signing contract to the actual installation day. Once the installation started though it went by really fast and they were through in no time. They left the area in a clean condition and the windows look great - I did notice after they left that some of the trim around the windows got broke...mind you it is trim from 1961 so it is a bit old. I'm hoping a good paint job will hide the broken wood. I'm hoping to see a nice change in my electric bill with the window upgrade. Buzzy and his team did a nice job - just wished they hadn't broken my trim (what probably bugs me the most is nobody said a word to me about the broken trim).
P
3 weeks ago
Great Product and Installers
We had six quotes and felt we learned a lot about windows during those meetings. Window Concepts was chosen due to the quality of the product offered but mostly because of the good reviews. Price wise they were in the middle, but promised to replace rotten wood and accommodate changing window style/size in a couple rooms. Some of the other companies would not consider the wood work and window size changes, just wanted to pop windows out and in quick. Other quotes were twice as much! The final selling point was that the payment was not due until the job was finished and we were satisfied, which made us feel more comfortable dealing with people we didn't know yet. Hoping for the best, that we would be happy with the finished project and the quality of the windows, we got our wish! Our installation crew, Eric and Jake, were wonderful and did quality work. It was a large project: 4 patio doors, 10 windows, wrapping trim and replacing bad wood). They worked very hard during long, hot days and were very polite, sweet young men. The house looks so much better! The temperature difference is amazing. We would definitely recommend Window Concepts!
P
3 weeks ago
All around great experience
Professional and great company to work with
J
4 weeks ago
Great work
Great service and installation team. Punctual and easy to work with. All around good work.
M
4 weeks ago
nice job looks good
J
4 weeks ago
Company Services
Overall Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc. did a good job. Until the installation with the new backdoor slider. I truly believe that could have been handled a little more "Johnny on the Spot" within a day or two.
M
4 weeks ago
very professional and experienced. I was given advice about future window project. About four years ago we had our kitchen windows done five altogether and one was above the sink by windows concept and was very satisfied with the product and the install. This time it was two for our grandsons room. Looks great and works even better keeping the heat/cold out! Installers cleaned up well after install. Great company with a great product!