Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Excellent service.
I had a great experience with Window Concepts. They were on time for the installation and were finished faster than I expected. Friendly and professional from start to finish. Thank you for a great window experience!
W
12 months ago
Exceptional professionalism and services
Our experience with Window Concepts of Milwaukee has been absolutely exceptional. The professionalism, communication and trustworthiness is unmatched. The new soffits and fasciae make our home look beautiful again. Not only would we recommend them but we’re contracting them again for other services to our home. 👍 THANK YOU James, Rich, and Miranda’s!!!
N
1 year ago
Quality Windows and Doors for a Great Price
I had a very professional and satisfying experience with Window Concepts of Milwaukee. This was my second time using them for my window and door needs. Mike did a great job on the sales end, offering a great price, and making sure the entire process was smooth. Leonard was right on with his measurements and Jake did an awesome job installing the windows, making sure that any lead paint was captured in the plastic that was put down inside and outside the house. The installation was flawless and of high quality. I absolutely love my new windows and have thoroughly enjoyed the patio door installed a couple years ago. I highly recommend Window Concepts of Milwaukee for your window and door needs.
T
1 year ago
Good professional service, covid-safe
They did an efficient job, communicated well and were friendly. The worker who worked inside wore a mask. Much appreciated.
F
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
Our second time dealing with Window Concepts. The the entire project, replacing Our windows, was outstanding from start to finish. Great prices, highly recommend.
M
1 year ago
Excellent quality, very professional and best value
I had several window companies come and quote me for 4 replacement windows. Window Concepts was the most professional, most trustworthy, and competitively priced. Their communication was excellent and their work was done perfectly. My entire family that shares the lake home has been very happy with the new windows and the work that was done. I highly recommend Window Concepts.
D
1 year ago
Well Done
We chose Window Concepts based on work done at our neighbors home. We have never used this company before. The salesman, Mike Rich was knowledgeable about the product. He demonstrated the window, and it’s features prior to our decision to purchase. We had one large front window w/ 2 double hung installed to replace an original picture window from 1959. The installation was efficient and detail oriented. The two man installation crew was very good at their job. The office crew at Window Concepts called us with regular updates on the status of our project. I would have given this five stars, but I would like to see how these windows perform this Winter.
D
1 year ago
High Quality, Profesional Service
Thank you, thank you! Love my new windows. I had 17 windows replaced and couldn't be happier with the overall results and experience. Alex is extremely knowledgeable, personal, and professional. He sealed the deal for the purchase. Buz, who ran the crew installing the windows was very prompt and efficient. He was extremely patient with the flaws of my old window frames/openings and adjusted them accordingly to fit the new windows. The windows took longer than expected to be installed due to the Covid pandemic but were well worth the wait! I highly recommend Window Concepts 😊
S
1 year ago
Great friendly service!
Hard working experienced crew-love my new windows!
P
1 year ago
We cannot say enough about this great company. The quality is second to none. We love our windows and the many options of style to choose. Much care was taken to ensure just what we were looking for with diagrams and suggestions. They were very efficient and professional arriving on time and taking care of business. Everyone one of them was courteous and polite. Their workmanship was great including the cleanup. We would recommend this company to anyone.