Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
We are very pleased with our new front door. The installer was extremely helpful and knowledgable in the design of the door, particularly when we had to change our plan at a late stage. When there was a minor issue after the door was installed, he came out personally to assess and the issue was dealt with promptly. Would be very happy to recommend. Excellent company.
L
7 months ago
Last spring 2018 I had both my siding and my windows replaced on my home. I went with windows concepts because I liked the quality of the windows. I have to say the siding installation was perfect. The guy who did the installation was so meticulous and quick that I couldn’t of asked for a better result. My windows I absolutely love. Not only does it change the look of the house from the outside and also eliminated all the drafts. That I previously had with the old windows. I would’ve given it five stars had it not been for the fact that the upper window wasn’t screwed in so when I went to latch the windows and lock them that upper sash would fall. I placed a call to the office and they were out here within two days to correct that issue. Other than that as far as the quality and craftsmanship I am more than happy with the result and would definitely recommend them to my friends family and their friends and family. Thank you windows concept I couldn’t be more pleased
M
8 months ago
Professional service
We installed 19 windows in our home and couldn’t be happier with both the quality of windows and installation. Price was fair as well.
J
8 months ago
Dedicated Installers
Jay handled our siding and we could not be happier with his work. He took into consideration details that I did not think about. Site clean-up was excellent each day. House and garage look great. The crew that installed my new front door also did a great job. I feel that both jobs were done well. Prior to having the insulated vinyl siding installed our inside walls of our 1952 vintage home felt cool on cold days. Now they are actually warm! No drafts as well. The leaky front door is gone and the living room now stays warm.
K
9 months ago
Neww Windows
Window Concepts of Milwaukee could be the role model for Excellent customer service to include Seth, Rick & Buzz as well as the other installers. Last week had all the original windows in a 60 year old home replaced by Window Concepts of Milwaukee. Very happy with the end results and the treatment received during this process.
C
10 months ago
Couldn't be more happy!
I purchased a home early this year which had all original 1951 windows. I had every one replaced including a massive front window which was designed just as I had imagined. Everyone was kind, professional, and I was very happy with how they treated my home. I've gotten many compliments on my new windows.
T
11 months ago
Siding, soffette, and facia jon
Despite the delays due to much rain, the job turned out well. The true test will be this Winter; I.e. if the materials keep my utility bills down in the cold months. However, my cooling bill for AUGUST DID SEEM MUCH CHEAPER THAN USUALLY; SO THAT IWAS A GREAT THING.
C
1 year ago
The company was highly professional from start to finish, the job turned out better than we expected, we have already recommended Window Concepts of Milwaukee to 2 families looking for new windows.
V
1 year ago
Highly recommended
They have done all my windows, siding, and gutters, soffit, and facia on my garage and house. I have been very pleased with their work, from start to finish. They are very professional and responsive. I have had to use the lifetime warranty previously and it truly is a selling feature you will not get from anyone else. This feature tells me alot about their customer service. You do not get customer service from too many businesses in this day and age. That has gone by the wayside. Worth every penny for peace of mind.
C
1 year ago
Excellent installation service
From the sales to the installation everything was wonderful. The crew arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, cleaned up after the install and left us with beautiful windows! I would certainly recommend this crew to anyone looking for window replacements.