Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great experience
From the sales call thru installation everything was efficient and professional. Would wholeheartedly recommend this firm to friends and family.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
All around service was great, from the sales team to the installers. Salesman did not try to push their company by bashing other companies or pressure us into buying from them, let the good quality product speak for itself. Ran through a couple of tests such as heat test and durability test ensuring us the windows were of great quality. When picking an installation date, they were very accommodating to our needs as we needed the windows installed on a Saturday. Installation crew was very friendly, courteous and punctual. 3 man crew installed 12 windows within a 4 hour time frame beating the rain. Not only did they install the new windows quickly, they ensured the job was done right. As the installation was wrapping up it did begin to rain, they still took the time to properly clean up around the house. Once again, all around very satisfied with Window Concepts!!
J
2 years ago
Great windows from a great company!!!
My wife and I spent countless hours receiving quotes and meeting sales people to chose the company we wanted to install our new windows. Window Concepts of Milwaukee met all of our expectations as far as pricing and quality goes. Rick is excellent to work with on the sales side and the installers were kind, courteous, and cleaned up very well after the install. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our new windows and will definitely have Window Concepts replace the rest of our windows when the time comes. I would highly recommend!!! Delavan, WI
J
2 years ago
Great work!
The windows look great, many compliments! Professional and friendly. Punctual and quick work. Highly recommend!
W
2 years ago
Done right
I had 7 Windows installed. Very professional & done right. Eric & Jake make a great crew.
J
2 years ago
Had patio doors installed. Service was very fast and dome expertly.
B
2 years ago
Awesome Installer
I loved this installer. He was an elderly man with old fashioned customer service and quality. The team worked clean and quickly. Could not have gone any better and the windows are the best. Betty H Salem, WI
J
2 years ago
Great pricing and wonderful service!!!
We worked with Seth from Window Concepts of Milwaukee for our siding replacement. We received a really good product for a great price and are just thrilled with the way our home looks!! Their installer, Jay, was quick, professional and CLEAN!!! He did a great job and was very courteous and respectful of myself and our home. As a side note.........When we bought our home, one of the windows had a blown seal and we hadn't gotten around to replacing it yet. Seth went above and beyond by contacting the company that installed them to get a new one made and then came out personally to replace it at no charge to us!! We would highly recommend Window Concepts of Milwaukee to anyone looking for siding services!!
E
2 years ago
Superior craftsmanship in installation
We loved the windows. They really enhanced our remodeling project. But most impressive was the main installer's (Buzz) passion for superior installation. Buzz improved the stability of our home by upgrading the headers significantly. The quality of the finish work outside (matching molding and siding) was beyond what a fair person would expect. We love how everything looks!
N
2 years ago
Great service
My patio door was replaced within 1 1/2 hours. The crew was awesome and cleaned up everything. Definitely would recommend this company.