Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.

Window Contractor

2325 Parklawn Dr

Suite L

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windowcontractorwaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
We hadn't had or heard about WINDOW CONCEPTS before but wish we had! From the start they were easy to work with and their estimated completion time was as promised. We got kitchen windows that had to be replaced before we moved and I wish we had done it sooner and had the opportunity to enjoy them. Quality product! I obviously would recommend them.
G
2 months ago
Great Windows!
Love our new windows! The windows and patio doors on our 3 season porch exceed our expectations in quality and the way they look! Thank you Seth for showing up for our estimate even though a competitor tried to cancel it.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for your kind review, Gail! Enjoy your new windows and doors this summer!
S
2 months ago
One stop shop
Just what I needed. Low cost, fast turn around.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for your kind review, Steve!
S
2 months ago
Happy !!!
Rick & Seth were both great to work with !!
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for the kind review, Stephen!
T
4 months ago
Window installation for investment home
Rich and Rick sold and installed 17 windows in our house. They did it on time and on budget. Overall, a very good experience
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for such a kind review, Tom! We truly appreciate customers like you. Do not forget about our CASH referral program! Give us a call if you would like more information. ENJOY your new windows!
D
4 months ago
So pleased with the new look of our home
The time and attention we were given for choosing the siding and color/s was as if they were helping to make the decisions for their own home. We were treated with professionalism and courtesy from everyone at Concept Windows and received quality work as well. The siding seems to be all we were told it would be - cost saving, etc. We have received many compliments from people who live in our subdivision and we are still getting used to coming home to this nice-looking house - Thank You Window Concepts!
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for such a kind review, David! We truly appreciate customers like you. Do not forget about our CASH referral program! Give us a call if you would like more information. ENJOY your new siding!
E
4 months ago
High quality professional service
I am very pleased with my new windows. I had the windows replaced in my home and then a few years later in an apartment. I am now able to wash my windows with ease. I also feel, more importantly, that it has lowered my heating bills. There was a slight issue with one of the patio doors but it was quickly fixed. The installers were very professional and friendly.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for such a kind review, Evelyn! We truly appreciate customers like you. Do not forget about our CASH referral program! Give us a call if you would like more information. ENJOY your new windows!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and quality windows!
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for such a kind review, Linda! We truly appreciate customers like you. Do not forget about our CASH referral program! Give us a call if you would like more information. ENJOY your new windows!
J
5 months ago
Great service for windows and siding
We had Window Concepts replace all our of windows. We didn't realize that they also did siding. We were so pleased with how the window replacements went, that several months later we had them do our siding too. Everything was handled very professionally and we felt that the value for money was great. We would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for such a kind review, Julia We truly appreciate customers like you. Do not forget about our CASH referral program! Give us a call if you would like more information. ENJOY your new windows and siding!
R
6 months ago
Great First Meeting with Company
We are considering siding replacement on our home and decided to call around for quotes and proposals. The Sales Representative at Windows Concepts, Mike Gerloski, could not have been any more informative and helpful, explaining every detail of the project, showing samples, throwing in a little humor, putting us at ease, at the same time representing his company extremely well. The company offered many incentives for placing an order. Pricing was reasonable. We look forward to doing business with Windows Concepts of Milwaukee.
Response from Window Concepts of Milwaukee, Inc.
Thank you for such a kind review, Randy! We truly appreciate customers like you. Do not forget about our CASH referral program! Give us a call if you would like more information. ENJOY your new siding!!