Windows Only OKC

Window Contractor

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Professional and personable
Windows Only OKC is knowledgeable and professional when it comes to the installation of windows in your home. I experienced a HUGE reduction in my electric bill not to mention the noticeable improvement in comfort throughout our home. You will get VIP treatment and extatic results. A sure thing!
K
8 months ago
Best price and service in town
Just like their name says, Windows Only specializes in windows and they are great at it. No pressure sales, great communications, meaningful recommendations, best prices in town, fast turnaround, quality installation, no-questions warranty support. A fantastic window buying experience..
D
9 months ago
We are very happy
We knew we were way overdue for window replacement. I noticed a neighbor having some work done and asked the crew if we could get an estimate. John came by later. He promised to not waste much of my time with his presentation. Promised to spend about 15 minutes and he delivered on that promise. Price very very competitive. Very reasonable in my opinion. Les than 1/5 of the estimate we got a year or so ago from that big name company that waste an hour of my time with their high pressure presentation. Very good crew. Professional. Honest. Really wanting to do a very good job.
P
1 year ago
I was very happy with the work and craftsmanship and the finish of all the windows. The house I had them work on was a rental house that was solid built but I did not want to attempt these John and his crew did a great job
E
1 year ago
I found the service to be very professional and the product looked beautiful I would recommend Windows Only of OKC to any body looking for windows.
S
1 year ago
I had Windows only install 5 new windows early this month - we love them. They are all that I had hoped for in a window. John Wylie was very friendly and informative, not pushy. The gentlemen who installed the windows were very friendly, very efficient, and professional. I will use them in the future for all my window needs.
L
1 year ago
Love our new siding
We love our new siding, makes our 47 year old house look Brand new. John the owner is Very friendly and sold us what we needed instead of the most expensive stuff he could. Highly recommended!!!! I wish I would have bought my widows fom him too.
G
1 year ago
I research material construction and energy star ratings for several window companies and had representatives of those companies demonstrate their product in my home, some more than once . Windows Only OKC was the best choice for my standards of construction ,installation ,installation and price. The installation was professional and clean. We would use Windows Only OKC again .
J
2 years ago
Above the par...way above...
It's a pleasure, especially in my business, to deal with a friendly, professional, trustworthy company. I renovate houses and will ABSOLUTELY use this company again. I would use them on my personal home if I needed windows and would HIGHLY recommend them to any of my friends and or business acquaintences. Thanks for great service!!!!
A
2 years ago
Excellent service!
From the moment I first talked to John I could tell he was an honest man and I wanted to give him my business. He did not use a sales pitch or anything like that, just told it to me honestly and professionally. My wife and I could not be any happier with our new windows. They make our house look brand new and we can already tell they are so much more efficient! The workers were very polite and professional as well while installing the windows. If you are in the market for new windows, definitely give WindowsOnlyOKC a shout. They'll treat you right!