Windsmile Family Dental Practice

Dentist

141 Sunset Ave Ste J

Suisun City, CA 94585

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Painless filling
Had to have three fillings including two replacing old silver ones. Other than the discomfort of sitting for a while with ones mouth open, it was painless and fast.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly service
My dentist was very maticulous in her skill. She explained her process along the way and provided care, always asking me, how I was doing during segments of the procedure.
A
5 months ago
Great experience
All the staff was friendly, professional, and quick.
D
5 months ago
Exceptional Service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Always a pleasure to go there with my child he is never nervous or scared. They make him feel very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and professional. Very neat clean organized office as well as employees. Thanks for your friendly service and smiling faces.
L
8 months ago
Very professional,courteous,& helpful.
D
9 months ago
Plainness high quality dental care
Doctor Sam and her staff are very friendly folks and set you at ease whenever you are there for dental care. Her practice has all the latest equipment which means you get the best medical check ups while being examined in comfort. She makes a list of recommended services that need attention, always reflecting on the priority of the needs. I have complete confidence in Windsmile Family Dentistry for all my family's needs.
S
10 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF
My family has been going to Windsmile Family Dental for over 20 years and I can honestly say that they are truly the BEST!! They work well in explaining every detail of there work and only recommend what is needed. Everyone is kind and there is NEVER EVER a wait, (well from my experience). You can always count on being seen at the time that you are scheduled.
D
10 months ago
Disappointed
After many good years of exceptional service for my husband and myself, we are leaving with a bad taste in our mouths. We were quoted $600 our price after insurance paid for a procedure to have an implant, not including out of pocket for the oral surgeon. After prep for the implant over several months, when time came for Windsmile to finish the procedure, we were told they had made an error in the estimate, and our cost was going from $600 to $1700. We were willing to pay $200 more, but Windsmile was only willing to absorb $200 of their $1100 error. We started this procedure in good faith; unfortunately Windsmile chose not to stand behind their word.
K
1 year ago
Best dental place I've ever been to
I absolutely love Windsmile dental. They get to know you personally. They remember you by name and are reasonably priced. Nothing compared to western dental and acces dental. Which I've been to both and Windsmile just beats them on everything. They have such a caring staff from the front desk to the dentists. Virginia, Martha and Dr. Santos I believe and the other Drs there are amazing. My children never cry going here. I would recommend everyone to go. I recommended my whole office haha.
N
1 year ago
Build up and Crown work
We highly recommend this office for their professional friendly environment. They had no issue with me bringing my two little girls in with me while I had work done. The Doctor took the time to provide me with all details and options available. My lucky girls received a demonstration of how a crown is produced using digital imaging. They were so amazed at the process, perhaps a future Dentist on hand... Thank you Windsmile!!