Windsor Dental Group

Dentist

9025 Old Redwood Hwy.

Suite A

Windsor, CA 95492

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Susan Hellums always does a great job.
M
5 months ago
Ultra clean and professional
I was so relived to have my first dental appointment with this great provider. They were kind, easy to work with, very clean and professional. I put myself in a bad spot with years of dental abuse and lack of upkeep to my mouth. They were so understanding and are going to help me with a plan to revitalize my 60 year old mouth. I would recommend this group to anyone, but especially those afraid or hesitant to have dental work done. They definitely are MAGA!
S
5 months ago
Always professional and right on time. Very nice atmosphere.
J
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning 1/4/18
I have been a patient of Windsor Dental Group since 2005. No complaints and I am satisfied enough to drive from Santa Rosa. Denise and Dr. Seely re both friendly and professional
N
7 months ago
Cleaning on 12/8/17
As always, it was a great experience and the technician is always so knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. We are moving out of state next year and I will miss the great dental care I received at the Windsor Dental Group. Thank you!
E
11 months ago
Professional service with great patient care.
I managed to pull off my crown while chewing some milk duds on a Sunday. Dr. Seely and his team worked me into their schedule on Monday, and within 30 minutes reset my crown and sent me on my way. Dr. Seely and his assistant went out of their way to put me at ease and get my tooth repaired -- just great care and concern for the patient all the way through the process!
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Apptments on time, very friendly and professional
A
11 months ago
Always professional, warm, and great at what they do!
Windsor Dental Group continues to provide a great experience! The staff are incredibly welcoming and make me feel comfortable instantly. My hygienist is quick, gentle and always gives good advice. Dr. Seely is funny, warm, and thorough. I know I'm in good hands!
J
1 year ago
Susan is the best !!!
Routine cleaning, in and out quickly. Susan does a great job...
D
1 year ago
Susan - Dental Hygienist - The BEST
Love Susan. Always does a great job. Personable and always friendly and ready for me when I arrive