Windsor Dental Group

Dentist

9025 Old Redwood Hwy.

Suite A

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsordentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
very professional
Saw the dental hygienist Susan yesterday. Very caring and professional. Nice job,thanks !!
A
2 months ago
Professional
The office was very professional and helpful accommodating my needs to keep my appointment on my day off.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding as always
Had a routine cleaning.... Susan is the best!!! Thank you
J
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist, Susan was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Office personnel very friendly and accommodating
S
6 months ago
Glad to have my hygienist back
Iโ€m So glad to have Susan back as my hygienist. Sheโ€™s very easy going,answers all my questions, and always does a great job. I was appreciative to get a few reminders for my appt. from Nicole. Thanks
D
6 months ago
Best Hygienist
Susan is the BEST hygienist that Iโ€™ve ever had. Thank you for being great at what you do & for being so personable.
S
6 months ago
High quality service. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
I was so scared going to this appointment I walked in and was greeted with smiles and kindness. I was called in on time and made comfortable in the chair. The nurses were very nice and explained the procedure in a kind calming voise. The dentist is exceptionally kind and understanding. He explained to me exactly what he was going to do and what might need to be done once he pulled the tooth. The shots were painless. The procedure went smoothly. Thank you to all of you. You guys make a great team.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜
G
9 months ago
Susan Hellums always does a great job.
M
10 months ago
Ultra clean and professional
I was so relived to have my first dental appointment with this great provider. They were kind, easy to work with, very clean and professional. I put myself in a bad spot with years of dental abuse and lack of upkeep to my mouth. They were so understanding and are going to help me with a plan to revitalize my 60 year old mouth. I would recommend this group to anyone, but especially those afraid or hesitant to have dental work done. They definitely are MAGA!
S
11 months ago
Always professional and right on time. Very nice atmosphere.