Windsor Family Dentistry

Dentist

1160 West Ash Street

Windsor, CO 80550

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Good teeth cleaning
My first time with this particular hygienist, and she was very good. Also met the new dentist, and he was great. I continue to be impressed with the entire staff.
S
9 months ago
Great Experience
When visiting family in Windsor, I broke a tooth. Dr Klasko and Kelsey came in on Sunday morning to relieve my pain, then set me up with a local specialist for a root canal on Monday, and then Dr Klasko and his staff completed a crown on Wednesday! What great service - very professional and the entire staff is great to work with! Michael at the front desk will always put a smile on your face!! Windsor Family Dental is exceptional!
W
10 months ago
Excellent customer service and care
I had my first apportionment at Windsor Family Dentistry and was beyond impressed by the welcoming atmosphere and the professional care I received from all of the staff. I no sooner finished my new patient paperwork when they called me back to get started. Everything was explained to me in detail and I felt very at ease during my entire visit. This is probably the best and most thorough cleaning I've had, thank you Kelsey. I will definitely be coming back.
M
10 months ago
I was immediately put at ease regarding my procedure, and it was very clear that my comfort was important. My experience was very good for having four molars extracted; the dentist ( I believe it was Dr Klasko, the new dentist ) was kind, professional, provided information regarding the process, and answered all of my questions, likewise his assistant. I would most definitely recommend him and have always recommended Windsor Family Dentistry. Please also be informed that Jessica Bean is my hygienist and I think she is wonderful - caring, patient, and very professional.
T
10 months ago
My visit today
I always love going there, they are always professional and kind, as well as gentle. One thing i like is you never feel forced to do something. It was nice to meet Dr.Klasko, Tami, and Michael. Thank you for today.
A
10 months ago
Friendly staff, Great location and Excellent Care
I was very impressed with the care my son received. From the receptionist to the hygienist and the Dentist, the care was exceptional!!!! Thanks so much.
J
10 months ago
Friendly, Patient, and Professional
I've had 5 consecutive poor dental experiences from different practices. One being in Windsor, at Benchmark Dental, that was really poor. I gave up for while, until I received a good referral to see Windsor Family Dentistry. I saw Dr. Klasko who isn't the primary Dentist here, but I thought he did an exceptional job. He was very thorough, provided plenty of detailed information, and advised me to wait on treatment that he could of completed. This was until a specialist finished his work first, and was in my best interest. It was nice to see that my health was more important, and I look forward to allowing Windsor Family Dentistry to treat me in the near future.
A
10 months ago
Above and Beyond
My appointment was for a bonding additive on one of my teeth - and I learned about the reason this was needed, how it happened, about the weakest part of a tooth, and that I might be grinding my teeth or clenching my jaw at night creating some new dental challenges unknown to me. The dentist very thoroughly talked about a night guard - and they ended up having me stay to be fitted for the guard (after they verified the insurance coverage). I didn't have to make another appointment to come back but the hygienist was able to do the fitting that morning. I sincerely appreciated this efficiency and care - and huge time saver.
J
10 months ago
I had an amazing experience. The staff are very friendly and very compassionate. I have been going there for a couple of years now and I would recommend them to anyone😁
A
11 months ago
Quality Care, Attention to Detail
I had a new dental hygienist today and she was very thorough and gentle. I appreciated the fact that she asked what type of dental floss I used and explained the difference between gloss and waxed floss. In all my years as a dental patient, no one has ever explained the pros and cons of the type of flosses. I did have to wait for my appointment and also wait for the dentist as he was involved in an important procedure. We talked about my jaw pain and bonding on one tooth that needs to be done. We never went over my X-rays taken today. Unsure if it was forgotten or simply out of time. Hopefully I have no cavities or hot spots that need to be watched. Front desk staff always very polite and helpful. Thank you.