Windsor Family Dentistry

Dentist

1160 West Ash Street

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly and great service
As someone who is terrified to go to the dentist, it is never easy. Here at Windsor Family Dentistry, I am comfortable. They are friendly and want to make it easy on me. I highly recommend Dr. Ingersoll and his staff.
H
1 week ago
I always have a good experience at this provider. I dread going to the dentist, and always leave wondering what my anxiety was all about.
R
1 week ago
Been coming here for years. Also great service and quality work
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly
I would recommend this office to anyone that needs a very professional, clean and friendly Dentist and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
A very pleasant and professional experience. I felt at home and the cleaning and examination were excellent.
R
2 weeks ago
My semi annual cleaning went smoothly. It was done in a timely manner and I had a good time😀
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly on-time service
S
1 month ago
Very professional, kind, and gentle
Dr. Ingersoll and his staff were very friendly and professional. They took their time explaining the procedure. Then during the procedure, they were very gentle and comforting. My family and I will be coming to Dr. Ingersoll for years to come!
E
2 months ago
Love Windsor Family Dentistry!
Here are some highlights: Dr. Ingersoll is clearly well-trained in dentistry and has an easy-going, great personality. He is honest and always gives treatment options. We have NEVER had to wait even five minutes for an appointment. All of the staff are great - friendly and professional. They were also very kind and attentive to my elderly mother with dementia.
J
2 months ago
Great dental care
I have had two crowns done here and the work is great. They really try to minimalize any discomfort and do what is best for the patient. Sometimes it can be a little bit of a wait once you are in the chair, but I think that is because they try to do a good job.