Windsor Park Dental

Dentist

648 Elizabeth Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 1A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality caring service from the whole team
Excellent caring pain free treatment from dr Bobby and assistant. On a extraction of very back molar with deep roots.Along with two crowns rebonded that took some persistence to make everything just right.Thanks its good to be back to be looked after such a great team..
M
2 days ago
High quality service
It has been many years since I have been to dentist for all the typical reasons My visit with dr Zachary and his assistant was very good . Still stressful for me but they put me at ease and 3xplained things carefully as they went along. B Mary , the hygienist was also very good. Thanks
L
6 days ago
Yesturday I had a filling repair on a front tooth. Dr. Zachary Goldberg did excellent work on my tooth. I am very happy with the repair. I was in and out quickly. Everyone was very friendly, professional and courteous and caring.
S
1 week ago
Professional and caring!!!
Needed to see Dr Goldberg ASAP.... took me in same day. ...thank you!. Extremely friendly staff...atmosphere very warm and inviting... Such an awesome team!!
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding as always
D
2 weeks ago
Always Exceeds my very high expectations!
I am not sure how they do it, but this dental office has started to feel “homey”. This from a person who thought dentists were a product of the painful underworld and were to be avoided at all costs. From first contact to the end of the visit, They listen, they care, they are skilled and innovative. And, they respect my trepidations which came from years of going to bad dentists. They respect each patient. No judgement here. They earned these 5 stars!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional,friendly service
I recently broke a tooth and needed attention quickly as I was going away for a week. I was given an appointment the same day and was looked after by Dr. Zach. He did an excellent job and was very professional and gentle (and he gave great freezing!!). As well, his assistant was very knowledgable, friendly and efficient. Thanks for getting me in so quickly!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Service
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Goldberg and his staff. Dr. Goldberg is so compassionate and took time to explain all the questions that I need to know regarding my concern. He’s very professional and straight forward of what needs to be done. Will definitely book my next appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ferrer and her assistant Ashley made me feel at ease... they were very professional and I intend to go back for more follow up check up.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
My second visit to Dr. Goldberg’office. Efficient service. Having moved provinces lucky to have found him.