Windsor Park Dental

Dentist

648 Elizabeth Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 1A4

Open Today By Appointment

windsorparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Brilliant
It was painless. Don't be scared to have dental work! Absolutely fabulous
J
5 days ago
Awesome hygienist!
My munchkin doesn't have enough English to understand instructions like you would have at a dentist office. Chantal the hygienist was amazing and spoke French to ensure her comfort level was great. It was amazing to see the bond in the room. I've been going for 30 years and it's great to know that they offer french and English languages to their clients.
M
1 week ago
High quality of service
I have been coming to this office for over 25 years. Always very professional and my teeth look great! Thank you, Michelle
K
1 week ago
Best family Dental Care
Great professional and makes you feel very comfortable.
Z
1 week ago
Great first experience.
I dread dentist appointments. This was my first in a long time to the dentist. I was absolutely nervous but every single person working made me feel welcome and comfortable. The dentist was a pro and very personable. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was amazing which calmed me down. The work was great and I will definitely keep coming back.
J
1 week ago
I can’t feel my face when I’m with you
Honestly I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They treat me very good, very professional.
E
1 week ago
I had a bridge that was moving and had to be removed and the teeth checked for decay. It was the first time I met dr. Barry Goldberg who has a friendly demeanour, makes you feel comfortable and keeps you informed of all aspects of the procedure. In my case two teeth had to be extracted. Being deathly afraid of extractions he did the freezing gradually and tried to put me at ease. His assistant was equally kind. Being new to Winnipeg I was looking for a competent dentist and I found him. I researched dentists in Winnipeg and read reviews. I recommend this dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work
I came in with a chipped front tooth. Dr. Bobby Goldberg did an excellent job on restoring my front tooth. My tooth looked great and was smoothed correctly. I was very happy with his work. Dr Goldberg was friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me as the procedure was going on so I felt comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistenly an excellent service
I have been going to this dental office for at least 7 years. Anytime I call with an issue they are able to take me in. All dental work has been top notch, I have never been pushed for any dental work that was not needed or required. I 100% recommend Dr.Goldberg for any dental work you might need.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
I have dealt with Bobby Goldberg for many years. Over the years he has seen me through many emergencies. He is always been available when I need him and his staff always work me in in in a timely manner Bobby always puts his patients first, and he’s not just after the money. He will always try to save a save a tooth when he can, He will explain all the options, and will never pressure you into getting work done. I do not call any of my doctors by their first name, but that is how comfortable I feel with Bobby. In all of those years I have never once been treated rudely by one of his staff, Today I had two fillings done, and as usual I didn’t have to wait, The work was done quickly and efficiently and Bobby and his assistant great.