Windsor Park Dental

Dentist

648 Elizabeth Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 1A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Toothache. They got me in quickly and the problem was fixed. Very friendly staff. Made me comfortable.
S
5 days ago
Every girl needs a Crown šŸ‘ø
I had a crown put on a one of my teeth that had had a root canal. It was streamlined efficient and painless. I was also able to(since I was interested) see how the computer and diamond head 3D system make my porcelain tooth! Very interesting and the staff was untested in answering my questions. It took ONLY 2 hours from start to finish.
C
2 weeks ago
Great team of dentists with a very professional office staff
L
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Dr Ferrer and staff at WPD, they are so thoughtful and kind and always take time to make me feel welcome. I would definitely recommend their services to others
B
2 weeks ago
Like tony the tiger would say it "ITS GRRRR-EAT"!!!! Staff are awesome šŸ‘
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful ,friendly and I had no pain at all ,very willing to talk and explain things to you ,concerned about how you are doing during the procedure ,been going here for Many years never had a complaint would and have recommended them ,w muzyka
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
I just wanted to thank Dr ferrer and Ashley for their compassion and mindfulness they both offered during my visit. I have panic attacks, and today I had a surprise attack in their chair. They were both so attentive and were able to help me focus on breathing and distract me with their comedy! It is rare that I dont feel embarrassed about my condition, but they both made me feel like it was not a big deal. Thank you. You have left your mark on my heart! ā£
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
Iā€™m not the best patient. The staff of WPD went out of their way to keep me calm during the process and were patient when I needed to breath
G
1 month ago
Fantastic professional service
I had my teeth cleaned and they caught a loose filling that was replace. The staff were all fantastic and treated me well. There was no pain with the filling.