Windsor Park Dental

Dentist

648 Elizabeth Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 1A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windsorparkdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very professional and very friendly.
I had a cleaning and the dental hygienist was excellent. She was very thorough and gentle.
K
6 days ago
High quality, frriendly, professional
Everyone greeted me with a beautiful smile this morning and the woman looking after me was very friendly, light-hearted, and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
The Dental Hygienist no matter which one I or my husband gets, are always so friendly and helpful. Very clean place and great customer service from the time you walk in to the Receptionist, Hygienist to Dentists. All great.
K
3 weeks ago
Nicest dentist ever
I had been putting off seeing a dentist for a very long time due to trauma and anxiety. Windsor park dental was great with me the reception is professional and very nice. My dentist took the time to answer my questions even tho it was off topic. I'm very happy to of found a dentist for life
R
3 weeks ago
Highly competant hygene proceedures
Friendly, dedicated and professional staff. A patient's concerns are well taken care of.
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer service.... staff are very warm and considerate..
Excellent service by polite, caring staff.... by far the best dentist and care facility I’ve ever experienced.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
They did a preliminary exam. Fixed what I needed. So polite and always making sure I was ok. I loved the visit and will be back over and over. Of all the work that has to be done, they showed me the cost and what has to be done over time. Very nice to know so I can set up for the costs. They also helped me make some informative decisions on the work that could be done. I feel the were excellent at what they do. Thanks
M
1 month ago
First name changed but service is still the same. Fantastic. Thanks Zack.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!!
Professional, friendly always get you in on time. Always do great work...
R
1 month ago
I hated going to the dentist until my girlfriend recommended I go to Windsor Park Dental Clinic. Now I actually look forward to goingand would not think of going elsewware.i The staff are amazing and the clinic is so well run.