Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd

Optometrist

21411A 73rd Ave

Bayside, NY 11364

Closed Today Closed

baysidenyeyecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
The people at this store were fabulous. They did a excellent eye exam and explained all steps to me. I haven't started wearing my glasses yet but they look fabulous.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Hi Carole. Thank you so much for this glowing review. My staff members are chosen for their willingness to really learn their field and their ability to work with people. They are a great group and it motivates us all to work even harder when we see the results of our efforts in great reviews like yours. Please keep coming back, bring lots of people with you! ~Carl Rothman, Owner
F
6 months ago
Outstanding experience because the staff namely Paige is so welcoming when I enter the store and she is professional in every way! She knows the business as she presents frames to me, which definitely works with my square face. I want to mention that I have moved to Idaho and will not go to any other place than yours!! Thank you!
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Fran, I want to personally thank you so much for your very thoughtful review. Yes, Paige is outstanding, but even she couldn’t be as good without the support of the rest of our staff, Eddy, Nicole, and Gabriella. It’s actually an amazing team effort. In the meantime, none of us could be that good without the support of great clients such as yourself. I don’t know how you’re going to continue seeing us all the way from Idaho, but I’ll love you for trying. Thank you for being such an exceptional and loyal patient. We’ll always look forward to seeing you. ~Carl Rothman, Owner
P
6 months ago
The staff at Windsor Park Vision Center was very useful servicing my wife's requirements for new glasses. I am very thankful for their kindness and professionalism. I definitely recommend Windsor Park Vision Center for your optical needs.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Thank you for this very kind review Pablo. It is wonderful when our clients take the time to review us like this. We appreciate you and your wife as patients/clients and hope that you continue to come back and bring some friends and family along. ~Carl Rothman
A
9 months ago
Excellent service, very highly recommended
The employees at the vision center were very courteous and efficient. I had my eye exam done and my new glasses picked out in forty minutes. The employees were very nice and answered all of my questions. I was even able to use my phone to pay for the new glasses using Samsung Pay which was great! They have a great selection of frames. I would absolutely recommend this center for all of your vision needs.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Hi Ajaswal. Let me begin by thanking you first for patronizing our office and second for taking the time to write such a nice review of it. I appreciate that you noticed the excellence of our staff and the dedication they have to making our office thr warm place I believe it is. Please keep coming back, and bring along your friends and family! Thank you again for becoming our patient. ~Carl Rothman
M
9 months ago
Eye exam prescriptive lens and contact lens
Dr Levy .... is excellent the office Assistants were extremely helpful no wait time .....and my glasses fit perfectly !!!🙂👍
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
MP, thank you for your very nice review and for taking the time to write it. I am glad that we met your needs in all of those ways and your review will help us to keep striving for our best! Please keep coming back, and bring some friends and family members along too! ~Carl Rothman
R
10 months ago
Rapid high quality friendly service
When using a benefit. In this case from psccuny one is always concerned about quality and personal service. At Windsor we received friendly quality rapid service
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Thank you Richard for taking the time to give us this very fine review. I am glad that your experience at our office met or exceeded expectations. We appreciate your business and hope you will return to us and send along some friends and family members as well. ~Carl Rothman
C
10 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE windsor Park Vision Center. Always excellent Professional friendly customer service. Paige always spends an hour with me to show me all the wonderful frames available. She gives of herself freely and honestly. I am very rough on my glasses ( fall asleep wearing them). I have NEVER had to return or change my glasses once I picked them up. No BUYERS REMORSE. As I live in Brooklyn it isn't easy to get to Windsor Park, however, it always a good feeling. knowing that it is money well spent. I don't feel that I have ever wasted my time or money here.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Christine, thank you so much for your wonderful review. Paige, and all the members of our staff are always trying to give our clients the best possible service. You have been coming to us for many years, and we really appreciate that you come all the way from Brooklyn to maintain a relationship with us. You are a valued client and the kind of loyalty and support that you give us make us keep working harder to improve even further. Thank you always. ~Carl Rothman
T
11 months ago
Vision tests
Me & my wife had the eye test this afternoon we have wonderful experiences with the Doctor and reception lady.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Hi Tony. Thank you so much for the very nice review. It was thoughtful of you to take the time to write one for us. When you have the time, perhaps we can talk about how we can earn that 5th star from you! ~Carl Rothman
A
11 months ago
Fast and courteous service
I don't wear glasses but needed an eye test to renew my drivers license. When I arrived I was attended to immediately. While still filling out my paperwork the examination room opened up and they took me in right away. It was quick and easy. I saw several customers being taken care of with patience and respect. I do not wear glasses yet but if I ever need them I would not hesitate to return here
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Wow Alan, it's so rare that someone who needed only a very basic service as you did ever takes the time to write a review, that you are to be commended. If I could, I would give YOU 5 stars! Anyway, as you bore witness to, we try to treat everyone who walks through our doors with "patience and respect" no matter how big or small their business is. Thank you for noticing. Just because you're such a thoughtful person, even though it hurts my business, I hope you NEVER need glasses! :-) Thanks for the wonderful and sincere review. ~Carl Rothman
M
12 months ago
High quality service for sure!!!
Going into Windsor park vision center was the best choice my mother made. Sophia helped me out so much she allowed me to try on so many different pairs of glasses. I was able to take my time no rush at all. Once I selected it she recommended the best thing for my lenses. Also Dr. Levy was great he was very nice and friendly. Consulted me well about my eyes. I look forward to going back.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Marie, thank you so much for this wonderful review. The entire staff at Windsor Park Vision Center appreciates your noticing us in this way and we are committed to trying to serve you, everyone else, and all the people we hope you refer to us in this way each and every time. ~ Carl Rothman