Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd

Optometrist

21411A 73rd Ave

Bayside, NY 11364

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

baysidenyeyecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I am please to say they went above and beyond to help me. When I recieved my glasses was asked how did they feel ? and if I was happy i said I felt that I was seeing a blur they without hesitation gave me another eye exam which was right all alone made a new pair of glasses and they explain you have to get use to them .. I am very happy with them Thank you Windsor park staff, special thanks to mgr paige .. 5 stars without a doubt...
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Thank you for this very kind review Santos. It is wonderful when our clients take the time to review us like this. We hope that you continue to come back and bring some friends and family along. Wishing you the best - WPVC
S
3 weeks ago
5 * service for Doctor Levy whom I've known for many years and the staff also with 5* customer service. Mrs. Sita Kurdi
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Thank you for this very kind review Sita. It is wonderful when our clients take the time to review us like this. We hope that you continue to come back and bring some friends and family along. Wishing you the best - WPVC
J
1 month ago
I give Windsor Vision a 5 star because the staff there is very friendly and the office manager Paige is very helpful and friendly. I feel I get a very good eye exam there and they care about the health of their patient and they go out of their way to help you with any eye problems. I would recommend this office to anyone that needs an eye exam.
S
4 months ago
Excellent staff, products and service
Excellent high quality service, products with a caring top notch knowledgeable helpful staff. I love everything about this optometry boutique with excellent ophthalmologists on staff. It’s worth the trip ! You will leave with a great looking pair of glasses to fit you in every way.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Each member of the staff at Windsor Park Vision is knowledgeable, experienced and very friendly. Always look forward to my exam and seeing the staff there. I am a longtime patient.
C
11 months ago
The people at this store were fabulous. They did a excellent eye exam and explained all steps to me. I haven't started wearing my glasses yet but they look fabulous.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Hi Carole. Thank you so much for this glowing review. My staff members are chosen for their willingness to really learn their field and their ability to work with people. They are a great group and it motivates us all to work even harder when we see the results of our efforts in great reviews like yours. Please keep coming back, bring lots of people with you! ~Carl Rothman, Owner
F
12 months ago
Outstanding experience because the staff namely Paige is so welcoming when I enter the store and she is professional in every way! She knows the business as she presents frames to me, which definitely works with my square face. I want to mention that I have moved to Idaho and will not go to any other place than yours!! Thank you!
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Fran, I want to personally thank you so much for your very thoughtful review. Yes, Paige is outstanding, but even she couldn’t be as good without the support of the rest of our staff, Eddy, Nicole, and Gabriella. It’s actually an amazing team effort. In the meantime, none of us could be that good without the support of great clients such as yourself. I don’t know how you’re going to continue seeing us all the way from Idaho, but I’ll love you for trying. Thank you for being such an exceptional and loyal patient. We’ll always look forward to seeing you. ~Carl Rothman, Owner
P
1 year ago
The staff at Windsor Park Vision Center was very useful servicing my wife's requirements for new glasses. I am very thankful for their kindness and professionalism. I definitely recommend Windsor Park Vision Center for your optical needs.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Thank you for this very kind review Pablo. It is wonderful when our clients take the time to review us like this. We appreciate you and your wife as patients/clients and hope that you continue to come back and bring some friends and family along. ~Carl Rothman
A
1 year ago
Excellent service, very highly recommended
The employees at the vision center were very courteous and efficient. I had my eye exam done and my new glasses picked out in forty minutes. The employees were very nice and answered all of my questions. I was even able to use my phone to pay for the new glasses using Samsung Pay which was great! They have a great selection of frames. I would absolutely recommend this center for all of your vision needs.
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
Hi Ajaswal. Let me begin by thanking you first for patronizing our office and second for taking the time to write such a nice review of it. I appreciate that you noticed the excellence of our staff and the dedication they have to making our office thr warm place I believe it is. Please keep coming back, and bring along your friends and family! Thank you again for becoming our patient. ~Carl Rothman
M
1 year ago
Eye exam prescriptive lens and contact lens
Dr Levy .... is excellent the office Assistants were extremely helpful no wait time .....and my glasses fit perfectly !!!🙂👍
Response from Windsor Park Vision Center Ltd
MP, thank you for your very nice review and for taking the time to write it. I am glad that we met your needs in all of those ways and your review will help us to keep striving for our best! Please keep coming back, and bring some friends and family members along too! ~Carl Rothman