Windsor Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Main St Unit C

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Love Dr. Jill!
Our daughter needed some dental work and from check in to check out, we had a fabulous experience. I don't think my kids could be in better hands. Thank you, Dr. Jill and all your friendly and capable staff!!
B
1 day ago
First Visit a success!
Dr. Shonka and her staff were wonderful with my two year old who refused the dentist chair. My mom who is a dental hygienist also came to the appointment and had only positive things to say about our visit there.
K
2 days ago
Everyone at Dr. Shonka's were amazing!!
My daughter just loved getting her teeth cleaned today. Crystal cleaned her teeth and showed her how to use her toothbrush the correct way. This place is perfect for kids everything is made to make them feel comfortable and relaxed. My daughter asked when does she get to come back again. I will defiantly be recommend everyone to see Dr. Shonka and her amazing staff.
A
1 week ago
Felt like Cattle
Dentist spent a couple minutes with my child; after being skipped, almost twice, before we had to speak up and remind Dentist where we were in the line. Dentist had to check the list then to be sure. In and out for maximum turnover is definitely the feel we get here; not a personal feeling or the desire to retain our business was felt here.
Response from Windsor Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback about our practice. We strive to give each patient personal attention and we apologize that you did not get that feeling at your child’s last appointment. We are continually trying to improve and will discuss with staff ways to avoid these situations in the future.
H
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
Dr Shonka and her staff are efficient, friendly, and child-centric. We have had a positive experience at every appointment. With so many patients and families, I appreciate that Dr Shonka remembers us each time she see us. I highly recommend this practice for your child's dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolute Best of the Best!
Thank you Dr. Shonka! I have three kids. I had an appointment with one last week and left a 4 star review just saying sometimes I leave being very happy with the visit but not always feeling super informed about the state of my kids teeth. Dr. Skonka and her staff are so friendly and great with my kids that it is easy to get side tracked with regular life conversation and side tracked from the subject of how are their teeth. Not only did Dr. Shonka call me after my review but left me an extremely detailed message about my childs teeth but also offered for me to be able to call her and talk more at any time. That was above and beyond. Funny enough I took my two other kids to see her today and didn't actually hear this message until after that visit. During my visit today Dr. Shonka really made sure to have a thorough conversation about both my kids teeth and allowed me to leave feeling extremely informed about their dental health. It seems rare these days that you can give feedback and actually see someone care about what you have said. I am most impressed with Dr. Shonka and will be taking my kids to see her for many years to come! Thank you for caring and being a great dental provider!
J
3 weeks ago
Great office friendly staff.
The whole staff is friendly, they are great at putting the kids at ease, I would definitely recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Wonderful
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Their interactions with my son were phenomenal. He didn't even cry because they made sure he felt comfortable and happy. The entire experience was just tremendous. I would gladly recommend them to anyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Great office
I am always pleased with our visits but also always kind of feel like I leave without a firm grasp of how my kids teeth are doing. The talk part always seems very rushed and I leave and think gosh I don't even know what the health of my kids teeth is.
J
3 weeks ago
Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff!
We always enjoy each and every visit to Windsor Pediatric Denistry. The entire staff is quite friendly, helpful and so great with kids. Our kids are totally at ease and psyched to go to their cleanings which means the world.