Windsor Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Main St Unit C

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Friendly environment!
This was our second visit, and it was just as good as the first. Dr. Jill and her entire staff did a great job of explaining to my daughter what exactly they were doing during our visit and made sure to ask her questions!
R
2 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and helpful
I’ve never had an issue at Windsor Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is always so warm and welcoming. They explain everything in detail and make sure my daughter is comfortable! This was the first dentist appointment she was nervous for and when we left she said ‘Mom that was easy! I don’t know why I was so scared! Now can we go buy Jumanji!’ Thank you Dr Shonka and staff for ensuring we always have a positive experience!!
J
3 days ago
Flexable with fussy kids
They are so great with opinionated toddlers who don't want to be there. And they have so many fun things for the kids while waiting, which has never been more than 5 minutes.
A
4 days ago
Amazing office for children!
We absolutely love Dr. Jill and her staff! Dr. Jill is hands down one if the best pediatric dentists I havecame across. She is patient and thorough you can tell she loves what she does and that is so comforting and refreshing. We LOVE Windsor Pediatrics!
K
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr Jill is great as well as the entire staff! They provided professional guidance surrounding dental needs, insurance and payment processes. We have been very pleased and would highly recommend this office for your kids too!
A
1 week ago
Clean, prompt and friendly
I love Dr Jill and her staff. They are so efficient and couldn’t be friendlier.
V
1 week ago
Quick and patient with my kids.
They provided a calm environment for my child who is a little anxious about new situations. They were quick, thurough and patient. I was very pleased with the service we received. We have found our dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
My kids like the special toothbrush, the multiple [polish] flavors, and how they check your teeth. "They use gentle voices and they're gentle on your teeth." I appreciate that adults are allowed in the back and that it has a professional atmosphere with a friendly, family feel. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else after experiencing this phenomenal dentist office.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
My 5 year old cracked a tooth recently and we had not yet established a dentist for her being new to the area. I was referred to Windsor pediatric dentistry and even though they were not taking new patients, they got her into the office on the same day of my call. I'm so grateful! She was having some pain and discomfort, on top of being nervous about the visit. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, she really felt at ease. We had an absolutely positive experience.
C
2 weeks ago
The Service was great. Rachelle did well seeing the Doctor. And the staff was great with her.
I really like Windsor Pediatric Dentistry. The service is great and the staff are knowledgeable and kind and caring and they really worked great with Rachelle to make her feel safe, and comfortable. I am in all very happy with them.