Windsor Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Main St Unit C

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Awesome experience every time!
My kids have been going to Windsor Pediatric Dentistry for years. They’re still quite young at 3 & 5yrs but absolutely love and look forward to seeing dr Jill and her wonderful team every 6months for their cleanings. I’ve recommended this practice to many friends and will continue to do so any time I hear of someone looking for a great pediatric dentist! Heck, I’d go here too if I could! 😀
J
1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful
Windsor Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best pediatric dentist I have taken my children too. My children are very different when at the dentist. My daughter is very nervous, on the other hand my son loves going to the dentist. The staff treat each of my children with the best care for their specific personality. Both of my children feel very safe and I enjoy how informative they are with my children’s oral health.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, above and beyond
This was my daughters first trip to the dentist. Dr. Jill and staff were amazing and calmed all her fears! My oldest stated that she wished she could go to the Dentist EVERYDAY!
E
3 weeks ago
My son has been going here for almost 4 years. They are thorough, gentle, and give you plenty of information regarding your child's dental health. I'd recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
My daughter has been coming here for 2 years and she gets so excited to go! They take away all her fears, every single staff member is very nice and friendly! I wouldn't take her anywhere else!
C
3 weeks ago
The Best!
As always, my kids love going to see Dr. Shonka and staff! They look forward to it every time....how many people can say that about going to the dentist! We are never made to sit in a waiting room for longer than a few minutes and all of the staff are super friendly and helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality and great dentist and employees.
We love Dr. Jill she is always great with the kids. My daughter loves to go to the dentist. Everyone in the office is always so nice and I love that they allow parents in the back.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!
You always spoil my kids and they leave feeling special! That's an incredible dentist and team that does that for a child!
C
4 weeks ago
Truly amazing
My daughter fell and broke her tooth in half on a Friday afternoon. I was relieved that they were able to get us in the same day to assess the damage, but then was SO impressed with the care she received. My daughter had never needed any dental work done besides basic preventative services so I was concerned about how she would do. They were great with her AND were able to repair her broken tooth the same day. She came away with her smile intact.
B
4 weeks ago
Amy’s tooth removal
Great job as always