Windsor Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Main St Unit C

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
It was my 2 yr olds first dental appoint and although i didn't have too many expectations because it was my first experience with a LO at the dentist I was very impressed. My son felt comfortable and loved the office. Thank you to front desk assistant and doctor.
R
1 day ago
My daughter has some dental issues with crowns on her teeth. I appreciated the service and patience that my daughter recieved at the Windsor Pediatric Dental office. Thank you, Renee Babb
K
2 days ago
WOW!
Our 6 year old and a cavity and we were SOOO nervous...but as usual Dr. Jill was the best! In and out in less than 20 minutes pain free! She even had to take breaks because they had her giggling!
S
1 week ago
Phenomenal!
I will always bring my daughter here! They take the time to make sure each child is comfortable and happy and they make going to the dentist fun! My daughter is excited to go to her appointments and talks about her “favorite dentist” when we brush her teeth. I honestly thought taking a toddler to the dentist would be a nightmare but their whole staff makes it such a great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
You guys are pro’s at making our kids feel comfortable and confident in their experience each and every time. They love seeing you and look forward to each appointment. Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Love this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Care!
My three kiddos continue to love going to the dentist thanks to the team at Windsor Pediatric Dentistry. I absolutely adore the fact that my kids ask when they GET to go back to see Dr. Shonka and her team. They regularly ask after brushing they're teeth if Dr. Shonka will be proud of them for doing such a good job brushing. Love that building this healthy life habit is a fun experience from home to the doctor! Appreciate you all so much.
P
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
We absolutely love Dr Shonka! Her and her staff always go above and beyond to make sure the kids are comfortable and gets to know each and every one of them. We would recommend her to anyone!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing All Around
Everyone is absolutely amazing, and we love going to the dentist. We are so thankful that you’re our dentist. All of the ladies in the office are fantastic, kind, patient, and so welcoming. We love you!!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional kid friendly 5 star service
We had a long appointment and they took great care of both kids the entire time. Best dental staff I have experienced. Always recommending to other moms because always a great experience. My son has a lot of anxiety. The staff is very caring and patient with him. They show him everything before they do anything. The prices are very fair.