Windsor Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Main St Unit C

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Hidh quality service
I enjoy the smiles from the ladies when I first walk into the office. They interact the such food and great arrirudes. Dr. Jill herself is the best dentist who really cares for our children's teeth as much as we so and wants them to have the best smiles they can.
A
4 days ago
Dr Jill and her staff were amazing with both of my children but more specifically with my daughter who has very nervous about her appt. Dr. Jill has a calming demeanor about her and was able to relax my daughter in no time. We had a successful 1st visit with this office & will definitely continue to come back!
J
4 days ago
Great appointment
My son had a great appointment today. Entire staff wonderful and accommodating. From the moment I called, I knew every member of The staff cared. Thanks to everyone.
G
5 days ago
Dr. Jill and her staff are always friendly and spend time with my children ensuring they are educated on good dental health and helping to empower them.
L
1 week ago
We had an awesome experience!!! The entire staff was so patient and comforting to our two little girls!!
M
1 week ago
Greatest peds dentist ever!!!!
The whole team at this office is amazing! They are great with the kids and parents, they never seem flustered or frustrated and the kids are never scared to go. We will always bring our kids for their dental health needs!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing
They are always helpful and quick. They speak to the kids and adults both so everyone knows what is going on and is comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist
Professional and friendly! Love this place and so does my daughter!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
My two girls love going to see Dr. Jill. I never thought I'd be a hero of a dad for bringing my kids to the dentist but we might as well be heading to Disney World they way they respond to a visit to Windsor Pediatric .
L
3 weeks ago
Our family's favorite appointments!
Dr. Shonka and her team make going to the dentist a fun experience! The staff is so caring, knowledgeable and good with kids. My kids BEGGED me to make their dentist appointments this time and are already excited about going back. I love that Windsor Pediatric Dentistry is so communicative, flexible, thorough and efficient! Our family is so grateful for an enjoyable dentistry experience.