Windsor Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Main St Unit C

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professional and kid friendly
My apprehensive toddler had a great first experience at the dentist. I know she will be excited to go back!
B
7 days ago
Lovely, friendly and welcoming staff!
Our kids absolutely love visiting Dr. Jill’s office! It’s also a pleasant experience. We appreciate their kindness and gentleness! Great work!
M
1 week ago
Great team of professionals!
I will never take my kids anywhere else as long as she will see them. Dr. Jill Shonka is an amazing dentist with an amazing team! The new addition of Olivia is great as she is friendly, inviting and professional. Great work guys!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I started taking my kids to Windsor Pediatric Dentistry about a year and a half ago. The staff is fantastic! The hygienists are great with the kids and Dr. Shonka is professional, personable and very thorough. My kids actually don't mind going to the dentist.
T
1 week ago
The BEST people!
I have 4 kids and my youngest is autistic. We have been going to see Dr. Jill and her team for a few years and in that time they have taken the time to get to know each of my kids. They have been patient with my youngest at each visit and at this last visit, he actually did a full exam in the chair!! It literally took over 2 years to get there but Dr. Jill and her team have been so friendly, patient and amazing! This office is the best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
This office is amazing
The dentist and her staff,are always polite and kind,I love taking my boys here.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Service and professional
Dentistry is one area where feeling comfortable with one's provider is key. Dr. Jill is professional, realistic and gentle with my daughters, so much so that they are excited to go to the dentist! They are also very understanding when I had scheduling difficulties. Overall great service and understanding from all staff members from the front desk to hygienists to doctor.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jill is amazing with kids!
H
2 weeks ago
Exceptional pediatric dentist
My daughter, like many other kids, is afraid of going to the dentist. This, by far, was her best experience at a dentist's office. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Shonka were patient and positive. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Perfect place to take your kids!
I love this office. The hygienists explained everything they were doing to my son and made him feel so comfortable, which helps mama feel better too!