Windsor Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Main St Unit C

Windsor, CO 80550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Wonderful with kids! Quick and professional
I love taking my kids here to see Dr. Shonka ! The staff is friendly and professional. They all make the kids feel comfortable and make the experience fun for them. As an added bonus they are extremely efficient. I can get my two girls in and out for a cleaning in less than an hour!
A
5 days ago
Everyone in this office is absolutely amazing! Thank you for providing such great service to our family!
K
1 week ago
Dr. Jill is awesome!
My son has always had very strong anxiety from needles. Dr. Jill was amazing at getting him distracted so that he was totally fine during the shots.
T
2 weeks ago
I was so amazed and happy with our first experience! Everyone was so understanding and helpful with all of my children! You made my day so much easier!! Thank you!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
We loved Dr. Foster. She was so kind and great at explaining things. Miranda the dental hygienist was also awesome and did a great job with my son!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly but hygienists were lacking
We have been coming here for 3 years. Always have been very pleased. We do annual dental exams and when we got there the hygienist was arguing about Fluoride not bein covered. She wouldn’t even look into it. Turns out Fluoride is included. Then we had the other hygienist for my other kiddo do the fluoride treatment, forget to put glasses on kiddo and dropped fluoride in her eye. I am in medicine and I know these things can Happen. But when daughter kept rubbing her eye and her eye was watering profusely the hygienist didn’t acknowledge. I didn’t even notice there was a problem until she sat up. I then asked my daughter what was wrong and she said I got some of that stuff in my eye. Hygienist didnt even address the issue, ignored it. I immediately took my daughter to the bathroom to rinse. Then I asked the front desk if there was anything I should worry about. They were more helpful and eased or mind a little. I love coming here, my kids love coming here. The dentists are both amazing. The hygienist are always new and just aren’t what they used to be. Overall my kids had a great experience. Just a couple of things that could have worked out differently. I also understand these things happen. So no hard feelings at all, just wanted to inform.
K
3 weeks ago
First Check Up
The staff was professional and friendly. Front desk was nice and helpful. Dental assistant did a great job with my two-year-old. Great staff!
M
3 weeks ago
In and out
Love that we get in during our scheduled time and Dr. Shonka is able to see both kids during the same visit. We were seen right away and the staff is always friendly and fun.
S
3 weeks ago
Always great appointment
Dr. Jill is very knowledgeable and super friendly. She makes it fun while explaining what’s going on in our kids mouths! Go Dr. Jill!
S
3 weeks ago
A wonderful place for kids of all ages
I was really impressed with the kid-friendly atmosphere here. The dentist and staff were very kind, easy to speak with. Having it be the first visit for my three-year-old, he really didn't know what to do. The oral hygienist didn't give him clear directions on what she wanted him to do in the chair, ie lay down. She offered him to push the buttons on the chair and then he didn't want to stop. He also could have benefited from the cleaning with the rubber tool that spins on the teeth but did not receive that because the oral hygienist did not ask him to lay down and open his mouth. I liked how she showed it to him on his finger, but she was not clear with her directions to lay down so that she could perform the cleaning and then the dentist arrived and the process moved on.