Windward Dental Care

Dentist

12850 Highway 9 N

SUITE 1400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windwarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Windward Dental Care. From the front desk to the assistant to the DDS, excellent care I am a huge proponent of dental hygiene and taking care of your smile these professionals are both courteous and friendly and knowledgeable I recommend them to all. Thank you Kim, Janean and Dr. Kitchens. I look forward to meeting my hygienist on my next visit
S
1 week ago
First rate dentist and staff!
I have been going to Dr Kitchens for years and feel like I get a thorough examination every time with honest feedback. His prices are fare and the members of his staff are knowledgeable and friendly .
J
3 weeks ago
New Patient
My experience at Winward Dental can be summed up with two words: pleasant experience . The staff was polite, undrrstand, and very professional. Keith is the most competent dentist I I have encountered. He took the time to go over every aspect of my dental needs and was not being driven by the clock on the wall. I would highly recommend. James Davis
T
1 month ago
Follow-up with Dr. Kitchens
I had a follow-up visit for a previous problem. Dr. Kitchens was very thorough with his exam. He offered to call my oral surgeon to give him his findings. I feel more comfortable having his recommendations.
R
1 month ago
great place!
mo mom referred me to windward dental and i am glad she did it! They are very helpful and made it a breeze in all aspects including insurance and scheduling. They explained everything in an easy to understand manner and were very informative. i have not been to a dentist in years and am very satisfied with the plan of care they have set up for me.
T
1 month ago
Super Dental Practice
Needed Crown, was seen within a week, Very friendly & professional. Trust them. From Dr. Kitchens, to all office people, Great experience. This is a very special practice. Highly recommended! Thank you for your sincere compassion Windward Dental.
L
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
I always have a positive experience at Windward Dental! Everyone from the receptionists, hygienists, assistants and of course, Dr Kitchens, is very welcoming, patient, professional, and friendly... I would definitely recommend!
S
2 months ago
The Best Quality Dental Care
I have been going to Windward Dental Care for years and have never been dissatisfied with any of the care I have received. Each of the team members are very professional, yet personable. Dr. Kitchens gave me a great smile a couple of years ago and his attention to detail and his desire for perfection is amazing. I look forward to my dental cleaning every six months. Not only do I walk away with sqeeky clean teeth, I feel as though I've just attended a family reunion!
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended dentist
Dr. Kitchens and his entire staff are extremely caring and professional. They consistently exceed my expectations, and I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The nicest people, the most thorough exam I've ever had, would recommend them to any one