Windward Dental Care

Dentist

12850 Highway 9 N

SUITE 1400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windwarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Excellent
Excellent service!
K
2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service. Very particular to make sure every thing is perfect. Also very clean office
Prompt efficient service very particular to make sure everything is done just right very friendly and the office is exceptionally clean
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Caring and Down-to-Earth Dental Practice
I was referred to Dr. Kitchens by a neighbor of mine, over 10 years ago; I have been a patient ever since. I moved to GA from out of state, and my previous dentist/practice was so wonderful, caring and down-to-earth that I actually used to fly back to my home state to see them. When that was no longer an option, and I urgently needed to find another dentist locally, I went to 2 other dentists that were referred by friends; I was not completely happy or comfortable with the care I received. After complaining to my neighbor, he told me to go to his dentist...Dr. Kitchens, and that I would be glad I did. My neighbor was RIGHT! At that time, I told Dr. Kitchens that he had some very large shoes to fill...and he definitely has. He and his staff are caring, accommodating, understanding and professional. The office keeps up with new technologies and practices, and I always feel that I am being treated as an individual, and not just another patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Like Family
After many years of the Fear of Discomfort in other practices, this group has changed my perspective regarding Dentistry. I actually enjoy visiting this practice because of their level of Care!!!
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Very polite, got all answers to my questions.
I would recommend this dental place.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent Team
I dread visits to the dentist but Dr Kitchens and his team are wonderful. Jennifer is quick yet thorough with my cleaning and xrays and Dr Kitchens patient and understanding with my issues and concerns. Kim is caring and professional with scheduling and billing. I left the practice for an "in network" dentist, what a mistake! I am happy to be back with Windward Dental. I have even referred my mother to the practice! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
S
1 month ago
Always Awesome
Dr. Kitchens and crew are exceptional. They are consummate professionals, yet down to Earth, friendly and helpful. They actively seek out ways to personally assist their patients in their specific daily circumstances. My family and I have been patients for approximately 5 years since we moved to the area, and have not had even the slightest negative experience, in fact, consistently quite the opposite - so, highest recommendations across the board!
H
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating!
Dr. Kitchens does a fantastic job administering shots and they are virtually pain free. In addition, he is extremely conscientious about his work and always ensures the patient is comfortable. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and accommodating! Definitely the BEST dental office in North Fulton.
C
3 months ago
Experience
What a great experience!! I had a filling done and didn’t even know I had been given an ejection!! Great bedside manner and the staff were amazing, love Dr Kitchens!!!!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding service
I have not been to a Dentist in 20 years. I began having pain in my molar and needed a dentist. I called Windward dental care and they immediately got me in for an appointment. When I arrived at the clinic everyone was very professional and very friendly. Since I have not seen a Dentist in 20 years I realize its time to make it a priority. I have found my Dental clinic and highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of Dental care.