Windward Dental Care

Dentist

12850 Highway 9 N

SUITE 1400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windwarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Clean and high tech equipment.
These are some of the nicest people you will ever see. Very clean office. New high tech equipment. I got lots of recommendations regarding my sleep apnea, bite plates, orthodontics etc...
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent in everything!
I don’t often enjoy medical appointments but this office is clean, prompt, cordial and both the staff is professional and friendly. I cannot even think of one bad thing about them. Even the price was good. I recommend Winward Dental to everyone!
C
4 weeks ago
5 Star
The Windward Dental Team is Top Notch. Very friendly and great dental service. They go above and beyond. I would Highly Recommend.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
My son was seen today as a new patient at this practice. I can't say enough how welcoming everyone was. Thanks Dr. Kitchens, Kim and Jennifer for making my son comfortable. He gives you a thumbs up and that is saying a lot. If you want a professional experience with a personal feel, Windward Dental is your place. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
The Best Dentist I've had in 72 years
By the time you reach 60 or 72 as I am, you probably have had a your teeth worked on by more than one dentist in various towns across America. My count is 7 and for the most part they were good. But I've learned from experience and results that good was not good enough when it comes to your teeth. I've learned that when your teeth & gums are not in top condition your body and general health will pay the price and I mean a big price! This was my problem when a friend recommended Dr. Kitchens. Expecting more of the same, I made an appointment with Windward Dental Care. Kitchens would be number 8. That was over ten years ago and as far as I'm concerned Dr. Kitchens is the absolute best of them all and so is his staff. Now everything is about maintaining good Dental Hygiene with a couple of visits each year. I can say this with certainty folks, my teeth and gums are in excellent shape and so is my health. If you want to have my experience I hope you will call Windward Dental Care.
B
2 months ago
Love Windward Dental Care, great Dentist and Staff ~ Highly recommend to anyone who appreciates professionalism & good care! We have been patients of Dr. Kitchens for many years - so very grateful to him and his staff. Best Dentist ever!!!!!
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Extremely clean office. Excellent dental office.
R
2 months ago
High quality service where the staff takes care of you
I came ahead of scheduled time and the staff was pleasant and took me in earlier then scheduled time. I get amazing care from my dentist and there staff
L
2 months ago
Knowledge and nice staff. Great experience!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, excellent staff and very friendly environment
Fantastic experience, they were able to fit me in to an appointment on the day of calling. Service was excellent and perfectionist like, which is ideal when I comes to dental. Gave samples and recommendation for further treatments I was already interested in, and genuinely wanted the best for me.