Windward Dental Care

Dentist

12850 Highway 9 N

SUITE 1400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windwarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
Friendly staff
Highly recommend Windward Dental Care, all of the staff is amazing and professional!
S
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly
As someone who hates going to the dentist Windward Dental was comforting and very friendly. Most importantly they didn’t do unnecessary things. Very honest!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always! I stopped by to get my fluoride treatment and asked Jen to check my 'problem areas' once again after my last cleaning/check on 10/3 and she took the extra time to do so, cleaned away the plaque buildup and gave me a tip on how to tackle that area with the implements she had given to me in the past. She and all of the Windward Dental team are just terrific.
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly, professional and accommodating
Had a great visit, staff friendly and accommodating and Dr Kitchens is knowledgeable and takes time to discuss any concerns! Great experience!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, I definitely recommend
From the front desk staff, to the dental hygienist to Dr Kitchens, this is a phenomenal practice! They are very welcoming, friendly and you will get in within 5 minutes of your appointment! Very professional and clean! I highly recommend Windward Dental Care!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Local Dentist!
After recently relocating to Milton, GA, Windward Dental Care took the time to work my fiancé and myself quickly into their schedule. The office staff was courteous, the facility was very clean, and Dr. Kitchens was professional and quite knowledgeable. The entire WDC team made the transition to a new Dentist seamless and our follow up appointments are already schedule. I highly recommend Windward Dental Care! Scott S.C
F
2 months ago
Even though it is a dental visit, it is always a pleasure to have such great treatment. All wonderful people to take care of you. Fred Edwards
B
2 months ago
Professional, super friendly staff and Great Doc!
The office was very accommodating getting me in to re-cement a vaneer before an upcoming trip. I didn't feel 'rushed' or 'squeezed in', and Doc really took the time to explain what he was doing. Highly recommend. I scheduled my new patient visit with them already, and I'm sure my husband will also become a new patient.
D
3 months ago
Very accommodating/Friendly
Every experience has always been so pleasant at Windward Dental. The staff is wonderful!! Dr. Kitchens is great and takes the time to explain all procedures and will always answer all of my questions. Yesterday, in particular, they went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule change and worked their magic to get me in at an earlier appointment on the same day. The are absolutely great!
M
3 months ago
Always a GREAT experience!
Dr. Kitchens and ALL of his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Their office is very clean with all the newest high tech equipment. You know what to expect with each visit; it is always a great experience!