Windward Dental Care

Dentist

12850 Highway 9 N

SUITE 1400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windwarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Kitchens for 10+ years. We recommend him often - even to my Mother In Law!. The office staff, hygienists and dental assistants are all very professional, helpful, caring and personable. Dr. Kitchens has a very calming manner. We really appreciate that he discusses all options of treatment.
N
3 weeks ago
Best dental team
Hands down they have the best team.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Very efficient caring staff
Great staff and very gentle thorough dentist
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Kitchens and the entire team are very professional. They welcome you with friendly smiles and treat you with great care. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
The staff and Dr Kitchens are very helpful and caring. Makes going to the dentist almost fun!
J
1 month ago
Our daughter recommended Dr Kitchens and we took my 94 year old mother to see Dr Kitchens for a tooth that broke off. He and his staff were so kind and explained everything to her. Unfortunately, he had to refer her to an oral surgeon for that issue, but she will be back to see him to have other dental work that needs to be done to help her partial stay in place. Very reasonable cost as there was no dental insurance for her.
L
1 month ago
I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist and I believe I have found one. Dr. Kitchens and his staff are great. Going in, I stressed that I was on a tight budget but needed an exam and some x-rays done for a severe toothache. They did everything they could to accommodate me. Heather and Kim were incredibly helpful and kind. Dr. Kitchens was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend them to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Windward Dental is the best I have ever experienced with any dentist! They all are friendly, and very gentle. They are very personable and know the history and information from your last visit before you even walk in. I love all the staff members and Dr Kitchens. Thank you so much for all you do! Tamara Clark