Windward Dental Care

Dentist

12850 Highway 9 N

SUITE 1400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windwarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional, super friendly staff and Great Doc!
The office was very accommodating getting me in to re-cement a vaneer before an upcoming trip. I didn't feel 'rushed' or 'squeezed in', and Doc really took the time to explain what he was doing. Highly recommend. I scheduled my new patient visit with them already, and I'm sure my husband will also become a new patient.
D
1 month ago
Very accommodating/Friendly
Every experience has always been so pleasant at Windward Dental. The staff is wonderful!! Dr. Kitchens is great and takes the time to explain all procedures and will always answer all of my questions. Yesterday, in particular, they went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule change and worked their magic to get me in at an earlier appointment on the same day. The are absolutely great!
M
1 month ago
Always a GREAT experience!
Dr. Kitchens and ALL of his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. Their office is very clean with all the newest high tech equipment. You know what to expect with each visit; it is always a great experience!
E
2 months ago
Another great visit!
From the front desk to the hygienist to Dr Kitchens himself everyone is professional and friendly. Used to hate going to the dentist....not any more! Thank you to all of you!!!!
R
2 months ago
The best experience I ever had.
I am having an issue with a wisdom tooth that was keeping me up all night. I couldn't get into my general dentistry, so I called a couple of different places to see if they could get me in today. Windward Dental Care was able to get me in right away. From the phone to the waiting room to the examining room, everyone was gracious and providing. I was in about 15 minutes early, and they expressed they may be running a little late. I was actually in before my scheduled time. The dentist was able to diagnose the issue, wrote me a prescription for anti biotics and helped with getting consultation with Oral Surgeon. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would recommend this dentist to all in this area.
C
2 months ago
Great Service and SOOOOO Nice
No one that I know likes to go to the dentist, however they make it enjoyable (as much as a dental appt can be). :-) Everyone is so nice and patient. They truly care and want to make you feel as comfortable as possible
B
3 months ago
Clean and high tech equipment.
These are some of the nicest people you will ever see. Very clean office. New high tech equipment. I got lots of recommendations regarding my sleep apnea, bite plates, orthodontics etc...
F
3 months ago
Excellent in everything!
I don’t often enjoy medical appointments but this office is clean, prompt, cordial and both the staff is professional and friendly. I cannot even think of one bad thing about them. Even the price was good. I recommend Winward Dental to everyone!
C
3 months ago
5 Star
The Windward Dental Team is Top Notch. Very friendly and great dental service. They go above and beyond. I would Highly Recommend.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
My son was seen today as a new patient at this practice. I can't say enough how welcoming everyone was. Thanks Dr. Kitchens, Kim and Jennifer for making my son comfortable. He gives you a thumbs up and that is saying a lot. If you want a professional experience with a personal feel, Windward Dental is your place. Highly recommend.