Windward Dental Care

Dentist

12850 Highway 9 N

SUITE 1400

Alpharetta, GA 30004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

windwarddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High quality service and professional.
I had my teeth cleaned and xrays made. The whole process was the best I have ever had.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and painless
An old crown came loose and was able to get it re-attached quickly and easily.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and willing to help you with your dental needs. Dr Kitchen is a professional dentist with a kind attention to patients as well as a good attitude to explain all your questions.
H
1 month ago
Excellent, I Love my Veneers!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kitchens for years. He and his staff provide thorough and comprehensive care as well as a pleasant, warm atmosphere. The hygienists are friendly and professional. His practice manager, Kim, made financial arrangements very clear and obtainable. Recently I decided to have my veneers done with Dr. Kitchens. He really listened to my vision and was very communicative throughout the entire process. He was prompt and helpful with any changes I desired with my smile. Nonetheless, I’m ecstatic with my results. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
I had a regular cleaning.The Staff is always efficient.Their technician is skillful, friendly, and knowledgeable, this is assuring, when you have questions. The appointments are scheduled timely,. wait time is often less than 5-10 minutes, and you are always greeted with a pleasant smile. Great service! Rita E. Fraiser-Moore.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Kitchens for many years. You are greeted by name when you walk in the door. There is minimal wait time. Kim, Jennifer and Dr Kitchens make you feel comfortable and provide excellent service.
V
3 months ago
Professional and caring
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Kitchens for 10+ years. We recommend him often - even to my Mother In Law!. The office staff, hygienists and dental assistants are all very professional, helpful, caring and personable. Dr. Kitchens has a very calming manner. We really appreciate that he discusses all options of treatment.
N
3 months ago
Best dental team
Hands down they have the best team.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
K
3 months ago
Very efficient caring staff
Great staff and very gentle thorough dentist