Windy City Bed Bug Specialists

Pest Exterminator

Chicago, IL 60639

Lic #: 051-027621
Lic #: 052-076916
Closed Today Closed

pestexterminationservicechicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
They are the Best!
I thank God for these guys. They are curtious, respectful, and gave me moral support when I was stressed out about those damn bed bugs. They know what they're doing. The bugs are gone Completely, because of these guys. I am so grateful, I now have a piece of mind & I have my bed back. No need to throw away your bed, they'll get rid of the bugs. I can't thank them enough!
Y
8 months ago
Quality Service
Knowledgeable, Courteous, Professional, Efficient Vlad and George explained the process in great detail and answered all my questions. They put my mind to rest in an otherwise very stressful situation. And most of all they got the job done right. No more bugs. HURRAY! Thank you, guys! I highly recommend Windy City Bed Bug Specialists. 5 stars
C
1 year ago
Bed Bugs
This company is great!They came twice and my problem is gone.
J
2 years ago
Windy City Bed Bug Specialists were great!
Windy City Bed Bug Specialists were great! All they do is bed bugs so they really know what they're doing. We just had a very "light infestation" so their ability to come out right away before things got worse was wonderful. I had called someone else and they said I'd have to wait 4 days! No way! They took the a much dreaded situation and took care of it with professionalism!
T
2 years ago
Gross problem made much less traumatic
I unexpectedly encountered a bed bug problem and immediately FREAKED OUT. These guys returned my panicked phone call quickly and helped calm me down with their knowledge and "These things happen all the time" attitude. I called a few other companies but the plan of attack WCBBS developed seemed the most sensible. I did need 3 or 4 treatments, but 1) each visit was included in the original price 2) the guys were EXACTLY on time for each treatment 3) they sent me follow up reports and 4) promptly answered any questions I had after the treatments (and because I'm such a freak - I had many questions. All were answered promptly and courteously - are they also trained therapists?????). No doubt this is a disgusting and demoralizing issue, but these guys were top notch and helped me realize it's just a bug... Nothing more, nothing less.... Thank goodness bug can be exterminated and thank goodness for WCBBS.
A
2 years ago
Great Company
I like most people would say I hated the fact of knowing I had bed bugs. I made the call to Windy City Bed Bug Specialists, and it was the best thing I could have done. These guys are Brothers and own the company. They really care about your needs and answered all the million questions I asked without getting frustrated with me. The attention to detail was great, because when I called a few days later, Vladimir instantly remember me. I would strongly recommend them to anyone dealing with bed bugs.
A
2 years ago
Awesome Service
I began to receive these little bumps on my arms, so I went into the Dr. Office, they told me I had bed bugs. After searching for a company I came across Windy City Bed Bug Specialists, I seen that they had great reviews, and even a quick little video explaining the madness. I called and spoke with Vladimir, he is great, he explained in detail what would be performed , and even quoted my over the phone. Vladimir and his brother George both owners came out the next day and I couldn't be happier with there professional approach, and knowledge. I am bed bug free after just 2 treatments. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
G
2 years ago
Quality service
I'm a very demanding consumer when it comes to, well, everything. These guys were professional, knowledgeable and made me feel confident they would be able to remedy the situation. They were able to eliminate the issue the first visit, but still did the follow up visit as it was part of the service. I lucked out as Windy City was the first pest control company I called. Wouldn't hesitate to contact them again or recommend to anyone needing these services.
M
2 years ago
Excellent But Expensive
We had no idea what we were dealing with. My daughter was waking up with what we thought were mosquito bites on her extremities. It took us a whole month to figure out what was going on. We called WCBB, they came out and we were bug free with only 2 treatments. Very kind, understanding, non judgmental and professional. We liked them, but honestly, we hope that we never need them again.
L
2 years ago
Bedbugs Be Gone!!
Discovered multiple sites of infestatuon and after checking Yelp, decided to give Vladimir a call. He came out the next day to inspect and begin treatment. Never having dealt with these little critters before, i was a bit freaked out. Vladimir answered all my questions throughout the entire process and never made me feel i was asking a "dumb" question. A week after the 1st treatment, he and George came back for the 2nd treatment. We've been bug free ever since. I highly recommend these guys. They couldnt have been nicer.