Windy City Bed Bug Specialists

Pest Exterminator

Lic #: 051-027621
Lic #: 052-076916
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pestexterminationservicechicago.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Vladimir & George are the best @ what they do! Having a pest like this invade your home is totally Stressful & they were kind, compassionate, & caring. They did a Great Job & saved all my furniture! Their fee is totally reasonable & the level of service is Excellent! Windy City Bedbug Specialists are far above a 5 star rating!!!!!! I would Highly recommend them to everyone!!!
J
7 months ago
Bed Bug Treatment
Windy City Bed Bug Specialists are hands down, without a doubt, the best guys to call to eliminate a bed bug problem. As their ad says, this is all they do and you as the customer benefit from their expertise and focus. Whereas big name company exterminators have sales representatives who will "get back to you" and/or offer a sales pitch, Vlad and George are experts who promptly and personally contact you and provide a plan of action that works. Plus, on top of that, they are outstanding, fair, and friendly people to work with! They understand the problem - and the associated anxiety of the homeowner - so they are practiced and skilled in putting the homeowner at ease while they address and solve the problem! Given that they actually eradicate the pests so they are gone for good, their price is also the most competitive of anyone else out there. Considering all of this, there really are no other businesses to contact or consider. If you should ever encounter this pest nightmare - and I hope you never do - there is absolutely no one else to call than Vlad and George at Windy City Bed Bug Specialists! They are great! They are the best!
N
8 months ago
Professional and thorough service
Windy City was great to deal with. They came out quickly to address our bed bug issue. They treated everything and put our minds at ease. They resolved our bed bug issue and we can rest easy. Thanks Vladimir and George!! They were on time and worked with our schedules. I would highly recommend them
Response from Windy City Bed Bug Specialists
Thank you, Nora. It was our pleasure to help you and your Family...
T
1 year ago
Professional, High Quality Service
I am so pleased to be able to review Windy City Bed Bug Specialists. They serviced us professionally, thoroughly, and put our minds at ease. What we thought was a bed bug problem in only our condo unit turned out to be a building problem. They diagnosed the problem correctly and serviced three units in our building managing uncooperative neighbors in friendly and professional ways. I am so grateful for their good work. We have no more reports of bed bugs in our building thanks to them!
J
2 years ago
Outstanding! - Effective, Professional, Honest, and Courteous
These guys - Windy City Bed Bug Specialists - are the best!!!!! Instead of hassling with big name exterminators who send out different teams to give estimates, this is a family-owned team of two who both do the assessment and the work. Plus, Vlad and George deal exclusively with eradicating bed bugs so their work is focused and precise. They know what they are doing. These are the guys who will get rid of this problem for you. Speaking from experience, they are also straightforward and honest, as well as patient and supportive toward their customers. They will work with you to make sure these pests are eliminated and put your mind at ease. The best and only team by far to call if you ever have to deal with these bugs. Five stars and five exclamation points!!!!!
B
3 years ago
They are the Best!
I thank God for these guys. They are curtious, respectful, and gave me moral support when I was stressed out about those damn bed bugs. They know what they're doing. The bugs are gone Completely, because of these guys. I am so grateful, I now have a piece of mind & I have my bed back. No need to throw away your bed, they'll get rid of the bugs. I can't thank them enough!
Y
3 years ago
Quality Service
Knowledgeable, Courteous, Professional, Efficient Vlad and George explained the process in great detail and answered all my questions. They put my mind to rest in an otherwise very stressful situation. And most of all they got the job done right. No more bugs. HURRAY! Thank you, guys! I highly recommend Windy City Bed Bug Specialists. 5 stars
C
4 years ago
Bed Bugs
This company is great!They came twice and my problem is gone.
J
4 years ago
Windy City Bed Bug Specialists were great!
Windy City Bed Bug Specialists were great! All they do is bed bugs so they really know what they're doing. We just had a very "light infestation" so their ability to come out right away before things got worse was wonderful. I had called someone else and they said I'd have to wait 4 days! No way! They took the a much dreaded situation and took care of it with professionalism!
T
4 years ago
Gross problem made much less traumatic
I unexpectedly encountered a bed bug problem and immediately FREAKED OUT. These guys returned my panicked phone call quickly and helped calm me down with their knowledge and "These things happen all the time" attitude. I called a few other companies but the plan of attack WCBBS developed seemed the most sensible. I did need 3 or 4 treatments, but 1) each visit was included in the original price 2) the guys were EXACTLY on time for each treatment 3) they sent me follow up reports and 4) promptly answered any questions I had after the treatments (and because I'm such a freak - I had many questions. All were answered promptly and courteously - are they also trained therapists?????). No doubt this is a disgusting and demoralizing issue, but these guys were top notch and helped me realize it's just a bug... Nothing more, nothing less.... Thank goodness bug can be exterminated and thank goodness for WCBBS.