Wine Country Family Dental

Dentist

6225 Burden Blvd

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today By Appointment

frontierfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very professional and welcoming
Chipped my tooth twice within a couple months apart and Dr. Schutte was able to get me in right away with an appointment that worked great with my work schedule. The staff is very friendly!
M
1 month ago
As always excellent care from an amazing staff.
M
1 month ago
As always excellent care from an amazing staff.
J
2 months ago
Totally Professional
From the time I walked in the door till the time I walked out the entire team were professional,caring, and friendly. They all take their time and do it right. Top self all the way. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Had a great visit! The staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Dr. Schutte, as always, was very kind and caring. I walked out smiling - will definitely be back!
R
2 months ago
I don’t like Dentists at all
I’m so glad I worked up the guts to come in and meet this friendly and warm group of professionals. From my first time I walked through the door I was put at ease. Communication between us was incredible. Explaintion of what was happening and how to make payments made my worry’s go away. Thank you for helping me with my health.
V
3 months ago
Regular Cleaning
Awesome place over all! Everyone is super friendly and nice, from the receptionist to the nurses. Very professional and very helpful!
L
4 months ago
Professional high quality service
Every team member was great with my 3 year old. She didn’t want to leave after her visit and is ready to come back!
C
8 months ago
Quality of service
Usually I have always had great service but when I left my cleaning appointment today I was is very bad pain. I have never had my jaw and my teeth hurt from a teeth cleaning. The hygienist was nice but even though I flinched several times she didn’t seem to notice I was uncomfortable and didn’t give me much of a chance to say anything. I will make sure that I have a different hygienist next time. The rest of the staff were great, I’m a regular patient there and they were all asking about my family.
J
9 months ago
Awesome experience
Lydia is fantastic! She’s knowledgeable,courteous, and personable. She listens and truly cares, a true professional.