Wine Country Family Dental

Dentist

6225 Burden Blvd

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frontierfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Like Mary Poppins "Practically Perfect in everyway"
I just took my grandkids to see Mary Poppins, and Dr. Schutte is "Practically Perfect in everyway". I wear an upper Partial and embarrassed about my teeth. I felt nervous and full of anxiety before my appointment, but the minute I walked into the door at Wine country dental, I felt the warmth! Friendly smiles and kindness. Dr. Schutte and staff are amazing. Very professional. My fear lifted immediately. I appreciated the treatment plan they printed out, talked over insurance & payment plans. No surprise's or hidden fees. I'm so grateful. Best Dentist ever!
B
1 month ago
Dr Shutte is a great dentist who has all the top notch equipment. 1st time I have ever had a temporary filling without having sedation. Dental assistant was also very professional and caring. Will be going to him from now on.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and clean facility
I hate despise and detest going to the dentist. Going to wine country family dental has been the most pleasant experience I have had at a dentist. The staff is very nice and helpful to make sure my experience is good.
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Mark Schutte, is a very personable, professional, knowledgeable, Dentist. I feel he tell's you what is wrong, how he will fix it and up front what it will cost. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great dental experience.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office and staff
Very pleased with the experience with Wine Country Family Dental. The office staff is friendly and very informative about insurance. Dr. Schutte is very nice and his assistants make sure the patient is comfortable for the dental procedure. Much better experience at the dentist's office than years ago. A lot shorter time too. I'm very pleased with the results.
G
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and I always get the best quality care.
L
2 months ago
Amazing and professional!
From when I walked in the door until I left they did an amazing job, we’re kind, fast and friendly!
A
7 months ago
Friendly & Fast
I went and got a cleaning during my lunch break and they were able to get me in and out of the office with enough time for me to arrive to work on time.
J
7 months ago
Nervous Nelly
It has been a very long time since I have been to the dentist, and my anxiety and fear level was very high. The entire office was COMPLETELY understanding, and never once did I feel like I was a burden. I have to have some more dental work done and although I'm still terrified, I feel like I will be able to get through it without completely losing my marbles. Thank you for a great first visit!
L
8 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
Chipped my tooth twice within a couple months apart and Dr. Schutte was able to get me in right away with an appointment that worked great with my work schedule. The staff is very friendly!