Wine Country Family Dental

Dentist

3603 W Court St

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today By Appointment

frontierfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Oh my! Dr. Shutte is so kind and caring. The staff and he are very professional and yet so giving. I thank you all for making all aspects of my visit be easy to deal with.
Response from Wine Country Family Dental
T
2 months ago
Mark,you and your staff are always so kind and professional!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend you to family and friends, Thanks Trilla
S
2 months ago
very friendly professional staff, in front and in the back. caring and made me as comfortable as they could thank you
G
2 months ago
Return visit
Again, an experience of the or most professionalism from the front desk to the Doctor. You get the feeling a caring and concern. Constructive suggestions given. The best dental experiences I have had.
P
2 months ago
Friendly office
Great office friendly. Dr Schutte and cindy work great together.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly professional staff, made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Schutte and his assistant did an excellent job! I would highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr.Schutte did a great job and provided a relaxing experience! No pain!
J
4 months ago
professional.friendy place
Friendly place
C
4 months ago
Love this dental place ..highly recommend
E
4 months ago
Friendly professional staff. Dr. Schutte and Cindy work great together!