Wine Country Family Dental

Dentist

6225 Burden Blvd

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today By Appointment

frontierfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I don’t like Dentists at all
I’m so glad I worked up the guts to come in and meet this friendly and warm group of professionals. From my first time I walked through the door I was put at ease. Communication between us was incredible. Explaintion of what was happening and how to make payments made my worry’s go away. Thank you for helping me with my health.
V
2 months ago
Regular Cleaning
Awesome place over all! Everyone is super friendly and nice, from the receptionist to the nurses. Very professional and very helpful!
L
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
Every team member was great with my 3 year old. She didn’t want to leave after her visit and is ready to come back!
C
6 months ago
Quality of service
Usually I have always had great service but when I left my cleaning appointment today I was is very bad pain. I have never had my jaw and my teeth hurt from a teeth cleaning. The hygienist was nice but even though I flinched several times she didn’t seem to notice I was uncomfortable and didn’t give me much of a chance to say anything. I will make sure that I have a different hygienist next time. The rest of the staff were great, I’m a regular patient there and they were all asking about my family.
J
7 months ago
Awesome experience
Lydia is fantastic! She’s knowledgeable,courteous, and personable. She listens and truly cares, a true professional.
L
7 months ago
Excellent; friendly
They went above and beyond providing me with excellent help and service. Way more than I expected since I've had several bad dentist experiences. Looking forward to working with them in the future. Thank you! :)
J
7 months ago
I was impressed with the operation and I am good at being criticalif need be I have been the owner of a small business for 20 years and now am again self employed all staff was very courteous and friendly and very accomating the only compliant I have is the pain after the med wellks off.
S
8 months ago
First time and an extraction!
I have felt fear, judgement and shame from my experiences with several dentists throughout the Tri Cities so I have avoided going for several years. Today I had to go out of necessity and had to have a tooth extracted. From start to finish this was the best dental visit I have ever had! Every single person I encountered was professional, compassionate and Friendly! Cindy explained everything fully including the cost and made me feel comfortable every step of the way, the office manager (Lydia?) worked with me on payment arrangements and made my care affordable for me. Dr. Shutte was AMAZING!! He gave me several options, honest answers to my questions and I never once felt judged or rushed into making a decision. They truly care about their patients and making sure they get the best care. Best Dental Practice hands down! Thank you Dr. Shutte and your amazing staff!
W
8 months ago
My Recent Cleaning Appointment
Lydia was my hygienist. She was the best I've ever seen at explaining what she was doing as she worked and I found that made everything much more pleasant. There was no discomfort to speak of. She explained flossing to me with demonstrations on my own teeth while I watched in a mirror. That was so very helpful to understand how I've been doing it wrong all these years. This was the best cleaning I've ever had. Awesome job.
M
11 months ago
Oh my! Dr. Shutte is so kind and caring. The staff and he are very professional and yet so giving. I thank you all for making all aspects of my visit be easy to deal with.
Response from Wine Country Family Dental