Wine Country Family Dental

Dentist

3603 W Court St

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today By Appointment

frontierfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Quality of service
Usually I have always had great service but when I left my cleaning appointment today I was is very bad pain. I have never had my jaw and my teeth hurt from a teeth cleaning. The hygienist was nice but even though I flinched several times she didn’t seem to notice I was uncomfortable and didn’t give me much of a chance to say anything. I will make sure that I have a different hygienist next time. The rest of the staff were great, I’m a regular patient there and they were all asking about my family.
J
4 months ago
Awesome experience
Lydia is fantastic! She’s knowledgeable,courteous, and personable. She listens and truly cares, a true professional.
L
4 months ago
Excellent; friendly
They went above and beyond providing me with excellent help and service. Way more than I expected since I've had several bad dentist experiences. Looking forward to working with them in the future. Thank you! :)
J
4 months ago
I was impressed with the operation and I am good at being criticalif need be I have been the owner of a small business for 20 years and now am again self employed all staff was very courteous and friendly and very accomating the only compliant I have is the pain after the med wellks off.
S
5 months ago
First time and an extraction!
I have felt fear, judgement and shame from my experiences with several dentists throughout the Tri Cities so I have avoided going for several years. Today I had to go out of necessity and had to have a tooth extracted. From start to finish this was the best dental visit I have ever had! Every single person I encountered was professional, compassionate and Friendly! Cindy explained everything fully including the cost and made me feel comfortable every step of the way, the office manager (Lydia?) worked with me on payment arrangements and made my care affordable for me. Dr. Shutte was AMAZING!! He gave me several options, honest answers to my questions and I never once felt judged or rushed into making a decision. They truly care about their patients and making sure they get the best care. Best Dental Practice hands down! Thank you Dr. Shutte and your amazing staff!
W
5 months ago
My Recent Cleaning Appointment
Lydia was my hygienist. She was the best I've ever seen at explaining what she was doing as she worked and I found that made everything much more pleasant. There was no discomfort to speak of. She explained flossing to me with demonstrations on my own teeth while I watched in a mirror. That was so very helpful to understand how I've been doing it wrong all these years. This was the best cleaning I've ever had. Awesome job.
M
7 months ago
Oh my! Dr. Shutte is so kind and caring. The staff and he are very professional and yet so giving. I thank you all for making all aspects of my visit be easy to deal with.
Response from Wine Country Family Dental
T
8 months ago
Mark,you and your staff are always so kind and professional!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend you to family and friends, Thanks Trilla
S
8 months ago
very friendly professional staff, in front and in the back. caring and made me as comfortable as they could thank you
G
8 months ago
Return visit
Again, an experience of the or most professionalism from the front desk to the Doctor. You get the feeling a caring and concern. Constructive suggestions given. The best dental experiences I have had.