Wine Country Family Dental

Dentist

6225 Burden Blvd

Pasco, WA 99301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frontierfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly & Fast
I went and got a cleaning during my lunch break and they were able to get me in and out of the office with enough time for me to arrive to work on time.
J
3 months ago
Nervous Nelly
It has been a very long time since I have been to the dentist, and my anxiety and fear level was very high. The entire office was COMPLETELY understanding, and never once did I feel like I was a burden. I have to have some more dental work done and although I'm still terrified, I feel like I will be able to get through it without completely losing my marbles. Thank you for a great first visit!
L
5 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
Chipped my tooth twice within a couple months apart and Dr. Schutte was able to get me in right away with an appointment that worked great with my work schedule. The staff is very friendly!
M
5 months ago
As always excellent care from an amazing staff.
M
5 months ago
As always excellent care from an amazing staff.
J
5 months ago
Totally Professional
From the time I walked in the door till the time I walked out the entire team were professional,caring, and friendly. They all take their time and do it right. Top self all the way. Thank you
C
5 months ago
Had a great visit! The staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Dr. Schutte, as always, was very kind and caring. I walked out smiling - will definitely be back!
R
6 months ago
I don’t like Dentists at all
I’m so glad I worked up the guts to come in and meet this friendly and warm group of professionals. From my first time I walked through the door I was put at ease. Communication between us was incredible. Explaintion of what was happening and how to make payments made my worry’s go away. Thank you for helping me with my health.
V
7 months ago
Regular Cleaning
Awesome place over all! Everyone is super friendly and nice, from the receptionist to the nurses. Very professional and very helpful!
L
8 months ago
Professional high quality service
Every team member was great with my 3 year old. She didn’t want to leave after her visit and is ready to come back!