Wine Country Smiles

Dentist

5445 Snyder Ln.

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountrysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very good service!!! Excellent care and great work.
As always Dr. Yee and his staff were great! You are made to feel comfortable and each procedure is explained in detail. I have in the past recommended Dr. Yee to family members, neighbors, and friends and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice
I think most people don’t enjoy going to the dentist. But if you have to, this office is great! Dr. Yee is thorough and explains everything. Diane made me feel comfortable. Thank you all!
P
1 month ago
I love going to this office. Friendly and respective staff and Dr. Yee the best dentist around. I have Dental Ins at another office through my HMO, and although they are nice also, Dr. Yee and his staff are home to me. I will visit for cleaning here once every few months with Rene or Teri, whichever hygienist is available, they are both excellent. That was todays appointment. When major work needs to be done as in the past, Dr. Yee is the Dentist where I will go. Dr. Yee works with the client as much as he can. I highly recommend Dr. Yee in Rohnert Park, Ca
J
1 month ago
I requestd an appointment in which I could be seen as soon as possible..... although it wasn’t an emergency. The office got me in the next day. Once in, all the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Yee was warm and highly professional. He respectfully educated me about my dental situation while putting me at ease. I have to admit that It was a pleasant dental experience. 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
H
4 months ago
Always well taken care of. Great staff and a very clean office.
M
4 months ago
Why choose Wine Country Smiles
Dr Lyle Yee is one of the nicest, most thorough, and careful Dentist I have ever met. He worked on my front teeth caps and made those 20 yr old caps look new. The music helped make any discomfort less of an issue. Very good support from his assistant too, she was great!
C
4 months ago
Another Great Appointment
Had to get a filling this morning. The staff and Dr.Yee are amazing. I am so happy to have found Wine Country Smiles!
K
5 months ago
Great office, Highly recommend
Had a slight toothache. Got an appointment right away. Doctor diagnosed problem and informed me of all my options.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
.....going to the dentist. Argh! Yet Dr. Yee offers high-quality service, all staff are professional and friendly. A pleasure.
C
6 months ago
Service with a smile as well as making you smile
I’ve known Dr Yee for many years. It’s never a bad experience. The staff is always pleasant as well as knowledgeable. They are just like family to me. I would recommend anyone to see Dr Yee’s office in a heartbeat