Wine Country Smiles

Dentist

5445 Snyder Ln.

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today By Appointment

winecountrysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
Love going to see Dr. Yee always goes above and beyond with his patients. Don’t know what I would do without his kindness and expertise with our dental needs. Highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Truthful, Friendly,Compassionate and Honest
Dr. Yee is the best knowledgeable and caring Dentist that I know. I highly recommend him and his caring office. Everyone is very caring and friendly in his office. Dr. Yee puts you at ease and takes the time to explain whatever you need to know about your problem. He will offer alternatives so you can make choices in your treatments. I went in because of a problem that was not detected by my regular Dental office from my HMO. I wanted a second opinion. Dr. Yee was very through and found the problem. Dr. Yee had been my Dentist for years, so I still keep in touch for consultations and second opinions. I have Dental Insurance through my HMO with another Dental office, but for major Dental problems, Dr. Yee is my Dentist of choice to go too, even though I don't have insurance with his office. I will pay out of pocket, my trust is that great with him as a Dentist and a person. He is through, honest and cares about his patients. Also painless. Takes the fear out of going to the Dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Lyle Yee.
M
3 months ago
Attention to detail, gentle, and effective!
Dr. Yee recently crowned one of my teeth and the result is flawless! I’ve had a few bad experiences with dentists in my 56 years and I’m very happy to say this is absolutely not one of them. Dr Yee is kind and thoughtful, precise, and professional! His insistence on being gentle and considerate and his high standards of treating his patient with respect and truly caring about them having a comfortable experience impressed me! When I expressed concerns relating to past experiences, he listened and responded professionally and effectively! Thank you Dr Yee for holding the line and maintaining a high bar in your practice! Never let anyone change you!
J
4 months ago
Very good service!!! Excellent care and great work.
As always Dr. Yee and his staff were great! You are made to feel comfortable and each procedure is explained in detail. I have in the past recommended Dr. Yee to family members, neighbors, and friends and will continue to do so.
M
5 months ago
Everyone is so nice
I think most people don’t enjoy going to the dentist. But if you have to, this office is great! Dr. Yee is thorough and explains everything. Diane made me feel comfortable. Thank you all!
P
5 months ago
I love going to this office. Friendly and respective staff and Dr. Yee the best dentist around. I have Dental Ins at another office through my HMO, and although they are nice also, Dr. Yee and his staff are home to me. I will visit for cleaning here once every few months with Rene or Teri, whichever hygienist is available, they are both excellent. That was todays appointment. When major work needs to be done as in the past, Dr. Yee is the Dentist where I will go. Dr. Yee works with the client as much as he can. I highly recommend Dr. Yee in Rohnert Park, Ca
J
6 months ago
I requestd an appointment in which I could be seen as soon as possible..... although it wasn’t an emergency. The office got me in the next day. Once in, all the staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Yee was warm and highly professional. He respectfully educated me about my dental situation while putting me at ease. I have to admit that It was a pleasant dental experience. 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
H
8 months ago
Always well taken care of. Great staff and a very clean office.
M
8 months ago
Why choose Wine Country Smiles
Dr Lyle Yee is one of the nicest, most thorough, and careful Dentist I have ever met. He worked on my front teeth caps and made those 20 yr old caps look new. The music helped make any discomfort less of an issue. Very good support from his assistant too, she was great!
C
8 months ago
Another Great Appointment
Had to get a filling this morning. The staff and Dr.Yee are amazing. I am so happy to have found Wine Country Smiles!