Wine Country Smiles

Dentist

5445 Snyder Ln.

Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winecountrysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
.....going to the dentist. Argh! Yet Dr. Yee offers high-quality service, all staff are professional and friendly. A pleasure.
C
2 weeks ago
Service with a smile as well as making you smile
I’ve known Dr Yee for many years. It’s never a bad experience. The staff is always pleasant as well as knowledgeable. They are just like family to me. I would recommend anyone to see Dr Yee’s office in a heartbeat
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Yee is amazing. I have always been afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Yee made me feel comfortable and he never makes me feel bad about anything. The whole staff is very positive and kind. It’s a nice modern office too and they even have a complimentary self-service snack area. I can grab a coffee or something to eat if I am hungry. I would recommend the office to anyone looking for a dentist. Heck, I even recommend him to people with dentists. You can’t go wrong here, it’s a first class operation!
C
3 weeks ago
So nice
Everyone at Dr. Yee’s office is so nice. I have had bad experiences with other offices when I moved to the area 12 years ago. About 8-10 years ago I found Dr. Yee’s office and have been coming here since!
M
1 month ago
Professional, high tech, comfrotablr and family friendly
I cannot say enough about Dr. Yee and his professional, and friendly approach to caring for all my family's dental needs. Dr. Yee is highly skilled in his dental technique as well as in his use of state of the art equipment which makes the whole dental experience very comfortable and gives his patients great results!!
D
2 months ago
Professional office with a welcoming staff
Great visit at Wine Country Smiles. The hygienists are top-notched and Dr. Yee is always very informative and honest. Love the new technology!
J
2 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
Dr. Yee and staff at Wine Country Smiles are friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely care about your comfort and dental health. I went thru a period of many years of not going to the dentist, and this staff has made me feel comfortable and at ease.
J
2 months ago
Nice people. Great staff and service.
As always Rene was terrific. She and Dr. Yee are always professional and caring while attending to their patients.
C
4 months ago
General dental check up
Great check up. Found a little swelling that needed to be looked at. Always a great visit
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Lyle is a great dentist. His staff is fantastic. I recommend Wine County Smiles to everyone.