Winegar Dental

Dentist

13367 Isle Drive

Suite 1

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winegarwinegar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great people!
Carol and Mary did a great job! Very friendly, patient, professional and answered all my questions.
A
1 week ago
They are the best
A
1 week ago
Professional
Hygienist did a great job and gave solid suggestions. Dr. Carol was super, as usual. Appreciate having the solid services this office provides.
T
3 weeks ago
Joe is amazing! Highly recommend!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best dental service I’ve had! Everyone is super friendly and treat you like family! I highly recommend you give them a try!
J
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Carol has been my dentist for 30 years! Friendly staff, comfortable environment and state of the art equipment. Would highly recommend as a family dentist. Great for all ages.
P
4 weeks ago
Great very friendly
K
1 month ago
Excellent
The people at Winegar Dental are professional, kind and highly skilled. They go above and beyond to make sure you understand what is being done. They want you to have a positive and comfortable experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Carol is Awesome!!!
I visited Winegar Dental for my initial visit today to have my broken front tooth repaired and to get my teeth whitened. Katey was such a sweetheart—so friendly and knowledgeable-explaining everything about my visit & made me feel so comfortable!! Their office is beautiful too!! Dr. Carol came right in with a warm welcome & gave me my beautiful smile in less than 15 minutes!!!! She is awesome & really loves and ‘knows her stuff’!! Thank you ALL for making my visit the greatest!!👏👏. Wish I lived closer to Baxter to see her regularly!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
The entire staff at Winegar Debra is always so friendly, kind and caring. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.