Winegar Dental

Dentist

13367 Isle Drive

Suite 1

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today By Appointment

winegarwinegar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Love you Carol. Thank you.
B
6 days ago
Very thorough, kind and curious. Best in town. Very kid friendly also
G
2 weeks ago
Emergency helpful
Lost a crown and they squeezed me into their busy schedule, I call that service. Actually I had lost 2 in a very short period of time about a year or so ago and I received the same helpful service. Dr. Joe has been very considerate of customer service.
K
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
Taking 4 kids to the dentist is quite the task! The staff at Winegar Dental do such an amazing job at scheduling them all at the same time. They are so professional at quickly completing each appointment, yet taking the time to get to know my kids! I love that is does not take an entire afternoon to take my kids to the dentist and my kids have a bond with the staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy
Every time I go to Winegar Dental I know I am going to receive the best possible service. Their staff is knowledgeable and trustworthy. I know they will not try to sell me services that myself or my family members do not absolutely need. They keep the the patient’s best interest at the heart of every decision. The environment is fun and friendly, and my kids love going to be dentist. My family members and I will be permanent patients of Dr Carol and Dr Joe!
K
4 weeks ago
Hygienist
Very friendly, explained everything she was doing. Dr.Joe was thorough, showed interest in your life.
A
4 weeks ago
Child Friendly!!
Thank you to Dr. Carol and her staff for being so sweet to my 18 month old. I came in for my 6 month cleaning and had to get x-rays. Megan, at the front desk, took my toddler so I could get my X-rays done. Before I knew it, I was checking out and Jill and Megan still had my toddler. They hooked her up with tooth brushes and bracelets and showed her that going to the dentist is fun! As a mother, I appreciate every part of this! I have been seeing Dr. Carol for years and will continue to bring my family to her as well. Thank you again for everything!
M
1 month ago
Caring service!!
At my last appointment, they recommended I have my teeth cleaned again in six months... they were right on as I had plaque building again!! I had a couple of concerns...both of were taken care of. This is the best dental service I have experienced!!
M
1 month ago
Caring service!!
At my last appointment, they recommended I have my teeth cleaned again in six months... they were right on as I had plaque building again!! I had a couple of concerns...both of were taken care of. This is the best dental service I have experienced!!
D
1 month ago
High quality. Very professional and friendly.
They treat our family very well. Have recommended their office to family and friends.