Winegar Dental

Dentist

13367 Isle Drive

Suite 1

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winegarwinegar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great as always, Dr. Carol and crew do an excellent job every time..
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental care in the Brainerd area
Absolutely the most calming dentist experience I’ve ever had the people that work there are super nice very thoughtful gentle and absolutely amazing to work with
S
1 month ago
Excellent care!!!!
We recommend a visit to this dental office. You will not be disappointed!
A
1 month ago
Nothing but excellence
Very friendly staff and top notch facility Dr Carol has been my dentist since i can remember and she alway does an amazing job!! Got in very promptly and was done before i knew it would recommend to everybody!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service. High quality services.
I have always had a great experience here. 5 stars for everyone starting at the reception desk. Jen does a great job with cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Winegar I did such a great job. He is kind and did a wonderful job! Thanks Joe!
J
2 months ago
Good
For sure, Dr. Carol Winegar has always been great. She has been our family dentist for more than 30 years. And our children go to her today.
H
2 months ago
Professional
Love Carol she has been my dentist since I was young. Always is about the same patient and their concerns.
J
3 months ago
Quality work. Pleasant team
All around excellence
C
4 months ago
AWESOME experience..prompt staff, very knowledgeable and very friendly..highly recommended