Winegar Dental

Dentist

13367 Isle Drive

Suite 1

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winegarwinegar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Winegar I did such a great job. He is kind and did a wonderful job! Thanks Joe!
J
3 weeks ago
Good
For sure, Dr. Carol Winegar has always been great. She has been our family dentist for more than 30 years. And our children go to her today.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional
Love Carol she has been my dentist since I was young. Always is about the same patient and their concerns.
J
1 month ago
Quality work. Pleasant team
All around excellence
C
2 months ago
AWESOME experience..prompt staff, very knowledgeable and very friendly..highly recommended
C
2 months ago
I was experiencing intense pain and Winegar did what was necessary to get me in and to take care of my situation despite their full schedule. The care I received was not only top notch but extremely caring and friendly and what is typically an appointment that I am reluctant and hesitant to go to actually left me feeling joyful and pain free. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Carol Winegar for 30+ years. While dental visits are not necessarily fun, the Dr. And her staff make these visits SO much more pleasant. They are professional, personable and take time with their patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else and highly recommend their services to anyone who needs it.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Ease of scheduling was a positive. The entire staff was professional and friendly. They kept me informed of everything they were doing. Dr. Joe is very thorough.
V
3 months ago
Great Service and Communication by all!
Always friendly and caring service! Even traveled from Twin Cities for our check ups with Carol til we returned north 2 years ago permanently! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks for your expert dentistry, Carol!
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend this place!
Staff is very outgoing and friendly, facility is clean and has a nice tone, and they have high quality dentistry! Wouldn't go anywhere else!