Winegar Dental

Dentist

13367 Isle Drive

Suite 1

Baxter, MN 56425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winegarwinegar.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I stopped by for information and was not only helped but found out I had a problem that needed immediate attention. I left with a prescription, an appointment with a oral surgeon and a very good feeling that I Was well taken care of. I felt she really cared about me.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough!
I hadn’t been to a dentist in over 5 years because my old dentist retired. I have been procrastinating and was very nervous about setting this appointment. However Dr Carol and her staff were wonderful and kept me very informed every step of the way. I highly recommend them. Thank you for a great experience!
J
1 week ago
I was experiencing malocclusion, a change in my bite. I called Winegar on Tuesday and was seen on Wednesday, the next day. Dr. Carol reviewed my health history and performed an exam. She identified my problem as a lingering complication of trigeminal neuralgia. No treatment was needed. The best part? No bill for my mini-check today!
R
1 week ago
Winegar Dental are very helpful. Starting at the front desk. Checking in are making your next appointment. Getting your teeth clean the girls are so nice make you feel relaxed. Then comes the dentist. She makes you feel like you the only one she has that day. Always ask how your doing and checks everything. Thank you
R
1 week ago
Winegar Dental are very helpful. Starting at the front desk. Checking in are making your next appointment. Getting your teeth clean the girls are so nice make you feel relaxed. Then comes the dentist. She makes you feel like you the only one she has that day. Always ask how your doing and checks everything. Thank you
R
1 week ago
Winegar Dental are very helpful. Starting at the front desk. Checking in are making your next appointment. Getting your teeth clean the girls are so nice make you feel relaxed. Then comes the dentist. She makes you feel like you the only one she has that day. Always ask how your doing and checks everything. Thank you
R
1 week ago
Winegar Dental are very helpful. Starting at the front desk. Checking in are making your next appointment. Getting your teeth clean the girls are so nice make you feel relaxed. Then comes the dentist. She makes you feel like you the only one she has that day. Always ask how your doing and checks everything. Thank you
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Winegar Dental is awesome, they take time to explain everything!!!! Very highly recommend there services. Also all staff is very friendly and excited to be at there job.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly!
Everyone on the staff goes out of their way to provide patients with great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The staff is always friendly and helpful.