Wingate Dental Care

Dentist

207 W Wilson St.

Wingate, NC 28174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient staff. Answered all of my questions.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review!
D
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
Being new to Wingate I found myself in need of a dentist. Dr. Allen and his team came highly recommended. They were very accommodating and fit me in. Everyone was friendly and helped ease my nerves. It was definitely a positive experience.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Wow thank you for this great review, Debbie! We are so glad we are able to provide you with a positive experience!
J
3 weeks ago
high quality, highly recommend.
quick, friendly, smooth with exray and cleaning.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you so much for this review, Jay!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Wingate Dental Care! Dr Allen and Amie are the best! I moved to Raleigh...but still drive to Wingate for my dental care! I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I have been going there for several years and I have never been dissatisfied! ❤️
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Wow we are so glad to hear that, Janet!! Thank you for the amazing review.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very good Dentist, patient and friendly
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you, Cynthia!
W
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and gave me all the information I needed to make the right decision.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the positive feedback, Wanda!
L
4 months ago
good quality service
good quality service
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Simply the best
The staff at Wingate Dental are friendly and professional. They know their stuff. The staff will gladly answer any question or concern you may have. They are caring and FUN to be around. They are my dental care provider for life.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
This is great to hear, thank you for the review!
J
4 months ago
professional and friendly
I can tell that the people at Wingate Dental really care about their patients (and they do a great job of cleaning teeth).
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you, Jared!
M
6 months ago
High Quality
Wingate Dental always makes sure my teeth are in good health. They take care of any issues quickly and make sure I am fully aware of any costs. At the same time, they try to keep that cost affordable.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the great feedback, Michelle!