Wingate Dental Care

Dentist

207 W Wilson St.

Wingate, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
This was the best experience I have ever had with any dental visit. The personnel was friendly and courteous and made sure that I was comfortable and not anxious about the visit. I have already referred my family members to Wingate Dental Care!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Wow thank you so much for this great review and for referring others to us!
M
2 months ago
Fast friendly and professional
Amy is excellent---very friendly, thorough in cleaning and caters to personal needs. The office is immaculate and the Entire staff is professional.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for this great review, Matt! We will certainly let Amy know as well
D
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly.
The staff was very friendly and caring. This was my first visit and definitely NOT my last. I have already made an appointment for my next visit.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thanks so much for this review, Darlene!
S
2 months ago
Professional staff, Clean office, Awesome customer service from EVERYONE
No exaggerating...I called at least 10 other offices in my area but no one could see me today. Reasons were bc I wasn't an established patient, the Dr wasn't taking walk-ins, no one had any openings to see emergency patients, or they couldn't guarantee me, the Dr could or WOULD pull my tooth TODAY, meaning I may would have had to come back on a different day....None of that was the case when I called Wingate Dental... They asked me how close was I and how soon could I be there...From the moment I stepped foot in the office I wanted to hug the receptionist, I actually told her that also. The work up was simple and quick, the staff was pleasant and professional, the reception area/lobby and exam rooms were IMMACULATE, although quite cool but they conveniently had nice, soft and fuzzy blankets to keep me warm and comfortable during my procedure. I was pleased and very impressed from the moment I walked in til I checked out! I will be making this mine and my family's dentist office. Dr Allen was very gentle and proficient, his bedside manner is IMPRESSIVE and his Staff is AWESOME! (and he is very handsome) 😋
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for this amazing review, Shaun! We are so glad you were happy with your visit and are with many more to come
R
2 months ago
I have always been afraid to go to the dentist, but I must say that I felt at ease from the minute I walked through the door. The dental hygienist was so sweet and attentive. The dentist was kind, thoughtful and gentle. I felt no pain. You ROCK!
C
2 months ago
Personnel are very friendly and always able to get a promo appointment. Never have to wait in the office. Friendly, professional and polite. Always recommend when asked about a dentist.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for this review, Carol!
H
3 months ago
professional and friendly
very professional, caring and efficient
C
3 months ago
Great staff....professional and fun!!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thanks a lot Chris!
K
3 months ago
Just great!
As an adult I've been a slacker on going to the dentist because come on....it sucks. Well I believed that because of my experiences in the past everywhere else. Wingate dental made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I'm so pleased to have found them and now I am stress free thinking about going for regular dental care. Would recommend to everyone!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you so much for this review, Kym. We are so glad you feel comfortable with us
M
3 months ago
Thank you for taking very good care of me.I will refer you to other people.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for this review!!