Wingate Dental Care

Dentist

207 W Wilson St.

Wingate, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Amie Little is wonderful and very efficient. She explains everything she is doing as she works making the visit more relaxed. Dr. Allen is also very kind and considerate.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the review, Dawn!
C
2 months ago
I never fear going to the dentist anymore. My dental hygienist, Amie Little, is simply the best. She makes me feel very calm while she works and that's a plus for me. Dr. Allen is exactly the same and eases any tension I may be experiencing.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
This is great news, Claudia! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
J
2 months ago
The ABSOLUTE Best!!!
Amie was the most caring and understanding person to deal with! i am petrified of the dentist but the entire staff here was amazing!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the amazing review, Jamie! We will let Amie know.
D
2 months ago
I always receive great service at Wingate Dental Care. The staff is very competent and are always attentive to my needs.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you Diane! We are glad to hear this.
I
3 months ago
The people at Wingate Dental is polite, very helpful and professional
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review :) This is great to hear
B
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional, I arrived early and I was called right in. The hygienist and the dentist were gentle and did a great job. I would highly recommend Wingate Dental to anyone.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for this great review, Bryan!
E
4 months ago
Root canal
Have never had a root canal before and I was not looking forward to it. Have had bad experiences from other dentists but that’s not the case with wingate dental. Everyone was nice and concerned about how I was doing. Also not much pain was involved in the experience. I recommend them if you need a dentist
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you Elaine, this is so great to hear!
B
4 months ago
First class service at a fair price. Definitely a breath of fresh air!!
Don't get no better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you Bill!
L
4 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised
Had my cleaning done today and was pleasantly surprised by how well they did the job. I am usually apprehensive when going to dentist but so far this has been my best dentist. The assistants and dental hygienist is very good. Happy so far.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for this great review, Linda!
I
4 months ago
Excellent provider of oral care. My appointment was at 9:00, the hygienist was calling me back at 9:07 The hygienist and the dentist were gentle. My teeth were cleaned by the hygienist, teeth checked by the dentist and I was leaving the office before 10:00 with my next appointment scheduled. I highly recommend this office for your oral care. If you hate going to the dentist, then you are obviously going to the wrong dentist. Wingate Dental Care Rocks.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Wow this is an amazing review, Isabelle! Thank you for taking the time to write this out.