Wingate Dental Care

Dentist

207 W Wilson St.

Wingate, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
moments ago
Excellent provider of oral care. My appointment was at 9:00, the hygienist was calling me back at 9:07 The hygienist and the dentist were gentle. My teeth were cleaned by the hygienist, teeth checked by the dentist and I was leaving the office before 10:00 with my next appointment scheduled. I highly recommend this office for your oral care. If you hate going to the dentist, then you are obviously going to the wrong dentist. Wingate Dental Care Rocks.
C
3 days ago
Staff is always professional but fun at the same time. Amie and Dr. Allen are the best.
B
5 days ago
Excellent service. The staff was very friendly and professional. Great experience.
L
1 month ago
Quality care with a smile
Was amazed at the degree of care I received. I was scared to go to dentist as I was having a root canal done. Had one before and was in a lot of pain afterward. This time I came out smiling. He used just the right amount of novacain and I had a minuscule amount of pain . And I could actually feel my face after it was done. Smiling and happy even now . Also I have ten and he handled it well.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Linda! We are so glad to hear this.
P
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Great every one was professional dentist was very nice and knew his job and so did the girls
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the review, Phillip!
T
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
So glad I switched. You won't be disappointed. Amie is the best! She is worth it!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Tommy!
D
2 months ago
Excellent visit today!
I wish that I had asked for the name of the Doctor’s assistant today so I could review her in the way she deserved! I am a nervous person in the dentist chair and this sweet young lady had me laughing and enjoying my visit. I am very glad that I have found Wingate Dental! Thank you!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Wow this is great to hear, Debbie! Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
N
2 months ago
Pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient staff. Answered all of my questions.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review!
D
2 months ago
Positive experience
Being new to Wingate I found myself in need of a dentist. Dr. Allen and his team came highly recommended. They were very accommodating and fit me in. Everyone was friendly and helped ease my nerves. It was definitely a positive experience.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Wow thank you for this great review, Debbie! We are so glad we are able to provide you with a positive experience!
J
2 months ago
high quality, highly recommend.
quick, friendly, smooth with exray and cleaning.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you so much for this review, Jay!