Wingate Dental Care

Dentist

207 W Wilson St.

Wingate, NC 28174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and gave me all the information I needed to make the right decision.
L
3 weeks ago
good quality service
good quality service
W
4 weeks ago
Simply the best
The staff at Wingate Dental are friendly and professional. They know their stuff. The staff will gladly answer any question or concern you may have. They are caring and FUN to be around. They are my dental care provider for life.
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I can tell that the people at Wingate Dental really care about their patients (and they do a great job of cleaning teeth).
M
2 months ago
High Quality
Wingate Dental always makes sure my teeth are in good health. They take care of any issues quickly and make sure I am fully aware of any costs. At the same time, they try to keep that cost affordable.
J
3 months ago
100% satisfied with everything
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowlegeable.
I recently had to change dentists and was very pleased with the service and attention that I received at Wingate dental.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
It was a great experience. I am excited that they will be my new dentist!
S
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional and gracious. I felt like the staff cared about my dilemma and were very helpful. I was impressed by everyone I came into contact with. Keep up the great work.
T
5 months ago
Very nice people have no complaints they take care of my teeths.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for this review, Tameka!