Wingate Dental Care

Dentist

207 W Wilson St.

Wingate, NC 28174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
5-stars go to Wingate Dental Care and their entire staff. Everything is so well organized and managed with such precision - the staff is highly professional and personally attentive to the precise needs of the patient. Every single aspect of the services that I have received during my 2 visits have been thoroughly explained throughout the procedures by the staff and by Dr. Allen, and I have learned so many things that were never mentioned or performed at our previous dentist office. What a pleasure it is to be in such good hands. We are so pleased that we changed our dental care facilities after 20 years at another dental facility. There is just no comparison. A "BIG" high 5 and a huge "Thank you" to Dr.Allen and this awesome staff. Perfection!!!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you so much, Mary! We are very lucky to have such wonderful patients such as yourself.
R
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
I appreciate the friendliness that each staff member showed to me. They were all very professional and had my best interest in mind.They are a great place of business. I highly recommend them!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
This is great to hear, Ricky!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!
I was able to be seen the same day I called with a tooth ache and they provided excellent care! They are always friendly and nice here and listened to what I had to say. I highly recommend them!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you, Debbie!
L
1 month ago
Best dental care team ever! They are fast and do a great job, everytime! I actually like going to the dentist now. :)
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thanks alot Laura!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone who works here goes above and beyond to make sure I have a good visit.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the review!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nobody likes going to the dentist, but the associates at this office do their best to make you feel cared for.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you Michelle!
I
3 months ago
I think the staff and doctor are awesome.The nurse and doctor was very patient with me because I can be a nut case thank you
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the great review!
D
4 months ago
Amie Little is wonderful and very efficient. She explains everything she is doing as she works making the visit more relaxed. Dr. Allen is also very kind and considerate.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the review, Dawn!
C
5 months ago
I never fear going to the dentist anymore. My dental hygienist, Amie Little, is simply the best. She makes me feel very calm while she works and that's a plus for me. Dr. Allen is exactly the same and eases any tension I may be experiencing.
Response from Wingate Dental Care
This is great news, Claudia! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
J
5 months ago
The ABSOLUTE Best!!!
Amie was the most caring and understanding person to deal with! i am petrified of the dentist but the entire staff here was amazing!
Response from Wingate Dental Care
Thank you for the amazing review, Jamie! We will let Amie know.