Winner Smile Dental

Dentist

1776 Old Spring House Lane

Suite 302

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelikeawinner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Service is always top notch
My client service is always amazing. And Dr. Naipaul does really really good work. I’ve been satisfied with every visit.
B
1 month ago
Great service
I've been coming for several years now and the service and care I receive is top notch.
M
3 months ago
Superior service, professional, family environment
My entire family have been with Winner Smile Dental for service years. We wouldn't think of going to a different dental practice. We appreciate Dr. Naipaul and his staff. We are always treated with the highest standard of professionalism and care. When my 17 year old daughter needed a filling, Dr. Naipaul was very patient to help her relax (inspite of her fear of needles) and overcome her anxiety. We recommend Winner Smile Dental to anyone who may need their services. We indeed have Winner Smiles!
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Naipaul has been my dentist for many, many years. He is very honest, knowledgeable, understanding and a he is professional. He is always committed to performing and completing your procedure(s) with the upmost care, honest recommendation(s) and prices. I have referred several people who are now his clients. I am truly satisfied the Doctor and his Staff.
L
5 months ago
Great experience. Both Dr. Naipaul and staff are very helpful and are always professional.
M
5 months ago
Very good job will done
J
6 months ago
I think he is an honest dentist. If he does something and he don't approve of it, he will fix it. He's a good dentist in my opinion
E
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Naipaul office for many years and have never had a bad experience. Whole staff is nice, respectful, patient, and willing to help any way if needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
E
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Naipaul office for many years and have never had a bad experience. Whole staff is nice, respectful, patient, and willing to help any way if needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
K
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Coming here was a great decision! The staff and Dr. Naipaul were amazing and I look forward to my next appointment.