Winner Smile Dental

Dentist

1776 Old Spring House Lane

Suite 302

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelikeawinner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Nice office, friendly staff, great doc
I haven't been to a dentist in a long time. After a lot of research, I decided to see this practice. I'm glad I did. The office staff is friendly, helpful, and efficient, and Dr. Nuipaul was kind and professional, and does good work. They never once "chastised" me for not seeing a dentist for so long (something I'm very defensive about, and would've left if comments were made), but were supportive and encouraging. Their prices are fair and reasonable, too, and they're willing to work with you on payment.
F
1 week ago
Great professional service. Friendly staff
Great professional service. Friendly staff
J
3 months ago
High quality set
I recently had to have two crowns done, and was worried about the process. Dr. Naipal and his staff were friendly and worked to answer my concerns. I liked that I got to see what the area looked like; both before and after, and I received a full explanation of steps taken and/or recommended.
R
4 months ago
Amazing as usual
I have been coming to Winner Smile Dental for 8 years because they are very understanding to me when I'm having anxiety about getting dental work done. They are patient and cater to you needs. That's is important to me that after getting root canals, crowns, fillings and deep cleanings and best of all they make sure you don't feel any dental pain. I will forever be a loyal patient. Thank you Dr. Naipaul and Amy for so great !!!
M
5 months ago
Exceptional Care
I got a cleaning and a whitening and I've never looked better!
R
5 months ago
Extremely personable, friendly, highly competent and professional, and willing to work with you financially. Very important!
A
8 months ago
Top Notch Dentist
I started using Winner Smile and Dr. Naipaul several years ago, and realized immediately that I had found my dentist for life. He is extremely thorough and takes great care to ensure his patients are comfortable. I can say the same for his staff. The degree of professionalism and skill exercised by Dr. Naipaul is why I trust him as my personal dentist. Additionally, he always takes time to explain why and what he is doing. I have used Winner Smile for fillings, cleanings, whitening and some cosmetic work; and have been extremely satisfied each time. They will always get my recommendation.
R
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
Always a great positive and professional experience. Dr. Naipaul is very catering and makes sure he does the best work ever with the least pain. I use to be scared to go to any dentist but now I love to go. Thank you for making my visits easy 😁
C
10 months ago
Excellent care and professionalism!
Dr. Niapaul really cares about his patient. He takes the time to explain his procedures and answer any questions you may have. He and his staff are very professional.
B
10 months ago
Service is always top notch
My client service is always amazing. And Dr. Naipaul does really really good work. I’ve been satisfied with every visit.