Winner Smile Dental

Dentist

1776 Old Spring House Lane

Suite 302

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelikeawinner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Top Notch Dentist
I started using Winner Smile and Dr. Naipaul several years ago, and realized immediately that I had found my dentist for life. He is extremely thorough and takes great care to ensure his patients are comfortable. I can say the same for his staff. The degree of professionalism and skill exercised by Dr. Naipaul is why I trust him as my personal dentist. Additionally, he always takes time to explain why and what he is doing. I have used Winner Smile for fillings, cleanings, whitening and some cosmetic work; and have been extremely satisfied each time. They will always get my recommendation.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Always a great positive and professional experience. Dr. Naipaul is very catering and makes sure he does the best work ever with the least pain. I use to be scared to go to any dentist but now I love to go. Thank you for making my visits easy 😁
C
3 months ago
Excellent care and professionalism!
Dr. Niapaul really cares about his patient. He takes the time to explain his procedures and answer any questions you may have. He and his staff are very professional.
B
3 months ago
Service is always top notch
My client service is always amazing. And Dr. Naipaul does really really good work. I’ve been satisfied with every visit.
B
4 months ago
Great service
I've been coming for several years now and the service and care I receive is top notch.
M
6 months ago
Superior service, professional, family environment
My entire family have been with Winner Smile Dental for service years. We wouldn't think of going to a different dental practice. We appreciate Dr. Naipaul and his staff. We are always treated with the highest standard of professionalism and care. When my 17 year old daughter needed a filling, Dr. Naipaul was very patient to help her relax (inspite of her fear of needles) and overcome her anxiety. We recommend Winner Smile Dental to anyone who may need their services. We indeed have Winner Smiles!
M
7 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
Dr. Naipaul has been my dentist for many, many years. He is very honest, knowledgeable, understanding and a he is professional. He is always committed to performing and completing your procedure(s) with the upmost care, honest recommendation(s) and prices. I have referred several people who are now his clients. I am truly satisfied the Doctor and his Staff.
L
8 months ago
Great experience. Both Dr. Naipaul and staff are very helpful and are always professional.
M
8 months ago
Very good job will done
J
8 months ago
I think he is an honest dentist. If he does something and he don't approve of it, he will fix it. He's a good dentist in my opinion