Winner Smile Dental

Dentist

1776 Old Spring House Lane

Suite 302

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilelikeawinner.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I love coming to Winner Smile!
I love the easy-going but top notch quality. Everyone is so friendly. I also liked that I am listened to.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, everyone is very professional the Dr is very knowledgeable and his work is exceptional—I would recommend to everyone I know
V
3 months ago
Excellent work
Very happy that I found this Dr. He is attentive and does an excellent work. I feel secure having him as my Dentist.
V
3 months ago
Excellent group of people with a Caring Dr.
So happy and pleased that I found this Dr. I feel that I am a good professional hands. Thank you and good fortune.
P
4 months ago
Nice office, friendly staff, great doc
I haven't been to a dentist in a long time. After a lot of research, I decided to see this practice. I'm glad I did. The office staff is friendly, helpful, and efficient, and Dr. Nuipaul was kind and professional, and does good work. They never once "chastised" me for not seeing a dentist for so long (something I'm very defensive about, and would've left if comments were made), but were supportive and encouraging. Their prices are fair and reasonable, too, and they're willing to work with you on payment.
F
4 months ago
Great professional service. Friendly staff
Great professional service. Friendly staff
J
7 months ago
High quality set
I recently had to have two crowns done, and was worried about the process. Dr. Naipal and his staff were friendly and worked to answer my concerns. I liked that I got to see what the area looked like; both before and after, and I received a full explanation of steps taken and/or recommended.
R
9 months ago
Amazing as usual
I have been coming to Winner Smile Dental for 8 years because they are very understanding to me when I'm having anxiety about getting dental work done. They are patient and cater to you needs. That's is important to me that after getting root canals, crowns, fillings and deep cleanings and best of all they make sure you don't feel any dental pain. I will forever be a loyal patient. Thank you Dr. Naipaul and Amy for so great !!!
M
9 months ago
Exceptional Care
I got a cleaning and a whitening and I've never looked better!
R
10 months ago
Extremely personable, friendly, highly competent and professional, and willing to work with you financially. Very important!