Winnetka Dental Care

Dentist

723 Elm St.

Suite 21

Winnetka, IL 60093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winnetkadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating.
I have always been treated really well. The staff and the dentist are very professional, friendly and accommodating. I receive great explanations and clear instructions/information.
P
2 months ago
Implant treatment
The doctor took time to explain on detail the procedure and answered all the questions I had. After he worked on my implant he gave me an appointment to see him again in a week. I returned after a week and he was very satisfied with healing. Now I will see him in three weeks to get my crown and finalize the procedure. So far I am very happy with my treatment. No pain and no problems.
S
2 months ago
Top Credentials / Professional yet Personable / Nice "Periodontal" Style
My List of Medical "Go To" Professionals now includes Dr Raghian. "I" Highly Recommended
E
4 months ago
Excelente atencion. Muy recomendable
G
4 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning-- friendly, thorough, and fast
I used to dread going to the dentist for my semi-annual teeth cleaning. It was always uncomfortable. There'd be a chatty hygienist asking questions you could only grunt in response to (since of course your mouth was full of dental equipment), little concern for your comfort, a hard sell on doing more x-rays, and the main doc would breeze in for a couple of minutes to give you a quick once-over and prod you to come back in six months to do it all again. But since I've been going to Winnetka Dental Care, my whole attitude has changed. Dr. Raghian himself does my cleanings, accommodates my preference for an early appointment by coming in at 7 am, always does his best to make me comfortable (sunglasses to shield eyes from the bright exam light, for example), works quickly but thoroughly, and even understands that my health insurance does not include dental coverage and simplifies the payment process. Maybe going to the dentist is still not on my top five list of fun things to do, but Dr. Raghian has at least taken most of the unpleasantness out of the experience and I no longer cringe when I see a dental appointment on my calendar. Highly recommended!
N
4 months ago
Professional, on time and efficient.
H
5 months ago
They are great! I had a cleaning at a great price.
H
6 months ago
Initial session, fast, thorough
I took my gf there to get an initial analysis. Since I was already there, and we went there from Chicago, I asked for an initial checking on my own teeth. The cooperation and service was beyond my expectations! He totally understood our situation (we are both students and tight on time) and arranged a checking for both of us. Everything went pretty quick, there is a 1 hour free street parking in front of the office. Dr. Raghian took an X-Ray and went through my teeth and gave me great hints and suggestions and as he says there was, "good news, bad news!" I had doubts about some of my teeth, and he cleared it for me. Yep there was something wrong. Anyway, I really liked the way he treated us and will definitely go back. They also offered great discounts for treatments ;)
J
6 months ago
Very Helpful and professional
I knew I was in trouble when I was flying back from New York and my gum was swelling up and the whole side of my face was in pain. I called Dr. Raghian and set up an appointment for the next day. After a thorough examination and discussion of the options available to me we decided on an extraction. He was fast, efficient, and made clear to me what my course of conduct had to be going forward. A good guy and an excellent dentist.
J
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning/3D X-RAYS
I had to have X-RAYS done for future work and they have a new 3D machine that you can stand up while it takes 360 degree picture. Also had teeth cleaned. Painless and thorough