Winning Orthodontic Smiles - Beaufort

Orthodontist

960 Ribaut Rd.

Ste. 2

Beaufort, SC 29902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningorthodonticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Perfect Look
We are satisfied customers. The staff is very professional. I love the finance lady Mrs. Jane! I would highly recommend this orthodontist to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Entire staff is great, I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking orthodontist treatment.
B
7 months ago
I love the comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff. I am so excited to begin my treatment!
T
9 months ago
First Experience for My Daughter
I was impressed with the quickness that we were greeted. My daughter had ex-rays taken within 5-10 minutes of being in the office; we did not sit long! I was impressed that Dr Katie suggested waiting on Rebekah's baby teeth to come out before starting her braces to shorten the length of time she needed to wear them. I appreciated the insight Dr. Katie also gave us that Rebekah's front two teeth were pushed out some from hitting the bottom canine tooth. After expecting to sign up for braces that day, I appreciated Dr. Katie's knowledge, insight and careful explanation. We will be back in a year ready for braces!
T
9 months ago
Awesome Staff
Extremely helpful staff, Positive attitudes, and Genuine customer service!
S
9 months ago
All Smiles
I love Dr. Travis and the staff at winning smiles they are great at what they do and every visit they treat us like family and their services are affordable and accommodating
M
9 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I am soooooo pleased with Dr. Travis and the ENTIRE staff, I just don't know where to start. There were a few things that pleased me the most. The first thing was when we first arrived, they were SUPER busy, but as soon as we approached the front desk, we were acknowledged and was seen right away. Also, I love, love, love Dr. Travis. He is so thorough in explaining every little detail about what the problem is and how he plans to fix it. Mrs. Janet is also amazing, very good at making us feel comfortable and right at home. Thanks to you ALL!
S
9 months ago
Great service and people
Dr.Burris and his staff are professional and engaged with his patients. You are like family when you come in. My daughter was a transfer patient and this office knew exactly Where where she was in her process. They finshed on time. Everything turned out beautiful. Can’t go wrong !! Plus Dr.Burris is a gem !!
R
9 months ago
Today was my son's first visit & everyone was so polite. I've never seen so many smiling faces. They were so nice. All questions were answered without any pauses. Thank you for being so sweet.
H
10 months ago
Best in town!
My 10 year old son has been going to winning orthodontic smiles for complimenaty evaluations for about 2 years. He started his treatment today & we couldn’t be happier with the services we’ve received. From the professional, friendly scheduling & financial consultation through the X-ray and impression process everyone was knowledgeable and very kind.