Winning Orthodontic Smiles - Beaufort

Orthodontist

960 Ribaut Rd.

Ste. 2

Beaufort, SC 29902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningorthodonticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, and frieny
Jay really enjoyed the team at Winning orthodontic smiles. They were always friendly, helpful and extremely professional. Not to mention, his smile looks AMAZING! Thank you!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always courteous and professional.
I brought my daughter to her appointment today and was met with the same courteous and professional service I receive 30 years ago. It's nice to see some businesses still value those two values.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
Dr. Burris and staff went above & beyond at Preston's consultation today. Preston & I did not feel like we were in a doctors office environment. We were enthusiastically greeted when we entered & our wait time was minimal. Dr. Burris explained Preston's needs for a 2 phase course of treatment. I implore everyone reading to reach out to the office of Dr. Burris.
A
1 month ago
Always great
They are very good at what they do. Even with all of my boys in toe they are always nice and make small take and it's always an enjoyable appointment.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Burris is excellent with children. Always schedules us in with no hassle, especially when needed for unexpected things and for "pre-braces" concerns and issues. Always friendly and welcoming.
I
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They made me very comfortable and welcomed me as if I was going for years. I definitely will recommend them to others.
P
3 months ago
Awesome!
Awesome, as always! Thanks Lisa!
C
3 months ago
Always great service!
S
3 months ago
very friendy, professional
My son was very worried about having to see an orthodontists because I had so much pain with mine as an adult. They have been great at putting him at ease because they're so friendly.
P
3 months ago
Got my braces today!
I felt a little anxious about getting my braces, but was so pleasantly surprised at how smoothly everything went! Lisa, Tierra, and Dr Burris made me feel at ease right from the start. Before I left Lisa and Ann explained everything in detail that I would need to do to keep my teeth and braces clean, and what to expect in the first couple of days Thanks for taking great care of me!