Winning Orthodontic Smiles - Bluffton

Orthodontist

102 Buckwalter Pkwy.

Unit 3J

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningorthodonticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Exceptional
Without question the best orthodontic practice! Dr. Travis and Dr. Katie treated me and is now beginning the process on two of my daughters. At our initial consultation my nine-year-old was very apprehensive and a very nervous yet the staff went above and beyond to ensure she left happy. I will absolutely be recommending all of my friends to winning smile orthodontics!!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
I am a dental assistant. Hands down the best orthodontist!! He has treated myself and my children!! Dr. Travis does exceptional work!!
C
2 months ago
Hands down the best orthodontist
Hands down the BEST orthodontic practice EVER! I can't even begin to express how amazing the entire "winning" team at Winning Orthodontic Smiles. They have made it possible for my child to have confidence and to smile with pride. I have to add this is while he is in braces; he was so self-conscious and teased at school because his teeth were crooked, he's now over the moon excited to finally see progress towards a "winning" smile! Thank you Dr.Travis and Dr. Katie and the entire team for helping my child overcome a difficult time in his childhood and helping him have the confidence to smile! You guys are AWESOME! We can't wait to see he final result! Parents/prospective patients- search no further- Winning Orthodontic Smiles will surpass your expectations! ✨✨✨✨✨
P
2 months ago
Excellent Care!!
Thanks for taking excellent care of me yesterday! I had a wire that needed to be fixed and I was able to get in right away! Such a beautiful office and friendly staff!!
A
3 months ago
Patient and caring
I made my apt late in the afternoon and had to take my 6 year old with her brother who is 9. They were both so loud and busy during consultation, but both dr Travis and Erin were so great in interacting with them, but still presenting me with treatment plan. Wonderful customer service.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly experience. Made my children feel like they were special and a part of the process!!!!
We loved the experience we had at Winning. The staff is so friendly, professional, and experienced. The dentist and staff were so helpful and explained every step of the way what needed to be done to my daughter's teeth. Would recommend Winning to anyone who needs an orthodontist.
P
4 months ago
Friendly Professional I highly recommend Winning Orthodontist 😁
C
4 months ago
Great people
The staff is wonderful they take such great care of my kids. They are considerate and thoughtful.
K
5 months ago
Mary Kate was nice and very professional, Thank you very much , Kamila
C
5 months ago
LOVE Winning Smiles Orthodontics!
Kindest, most patient staff; Dr. Travis is so gentle and explained things so thoroughly. My daughter was extremely nervous every time we went and they were just wonderful.