Winning Orthodontic Smiles - Bluffton

Orthodontist

102 Buckwalter Pkwy.

Unit 3J

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today By Appointment

winningorthodonticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Amazing professional staff!!!
Thank you all so much for walking me through getting my braces. Each one of you were caring, compassionate and professional!! Would... WILL recommend you to everyone!!!
I
3 weeks ago
It’s the only place you should go
Absolutely hands down, the only place I would trust. I have been so happy with the treatment and over all the results with our smiles. My 3 kids and myself have had braces with Dr. Travis. Incredible friendly service from the front staff to all of the assistants in the back. Love love Love Winning Orthodonic Smiles!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional staff and wonderful atmosphere
Dr. Travis and his highly professional staff made my experience a pleasure. I was always greeted with a smile and every staff member was genuinely kind and caring. My appointments were never rushed alllowing me to receive the attention I needed. Not only did Dr. Travis deliver on his promises to give me a beautiful smile but he also did so in less time than originally planned. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend him and his practice to anyone and feel confident that they will be as pleased as I am. Thank you to Dr. Travis Andy team, you are all amazing!!!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and fun.
Everyone from the front desk attendants, Erin, Dr. Katie, have all been amazing to work with! It is so apprwciated because this is our first time dealing with braces!
O
4 months ago
The BEST!!
They go the extra mile with courtesy, tenacity, and professionalism. They are incredible prompt and kind.
A
4 months ago
They will have you leaving with a smile
I am thrilled not only with the results of my teeth but also with the service and attention that I receive. Dr. Travis is amazing and has fostered a wonderful environment for his patients. His staff are professional, knowledgeable, efficient and always pleasant. My experience could not have been any better!!!
S
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice and very professional and I would recommend it to anyone.
C
5 months ago
Best place to be
The staff here is amazing! They made my smile great again and they care about their patients. I highly recommend people to go here.
F
6 months ago
Very good
We are very satisfy ... my both sons are looking really good with a big smiles now ... we are very happy with the people that works there , take good care of them and very affordable.. for any body to be able to have a big and nice smile ...;) thank u very much .. we truly appreciated for all ... highly recommend....;)
L
6 months ago
Definitely Winning!
I had a short "free" consultation with the other "major" orthodontist group, here in Bluffton, about two years ago. As an adult, and having had braces before, my concerns were my two front teeth, tide contacts between teeth, a slight over bite and left side open bite. The other doctor spent may be 15 minutes with me and told me to have my dentist file down the longer front tooth!!!!!! I am not a dentist, but I did go to school for Dental Assistant; common sense says that once enamel is gone, it's gone, doesn't grow back!!! Sure enough, adult or not, Dr. Travis validated all my concerns and we are going to start addressing the issues very soon. I certainly hope that at the very end, I will come back to this page and state how wonderful everything turned out!! Stay tune, only 20 months to go... again!!! If the other doctor was a caring individual, I would have been done with the treatment by now and would have my perfect smile back!