Winning Orthodontic Smiles - Bluffton

Orthodontist

102 Buckwalter Pkwy.

Unit 3J

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningorthodonticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
My son needed extensive corrections in order to have the perfect smile. The staff were all upbeat and friendly. I recommend this orthodontist office to anyone in need of quality treatment.
A
2 months ago
Office visit
We have been coming to this office for over 4 years. My daughter is on her second round of braces. It would be nice if the orthodontist came out and spoke to the parent(s) in the waiting room after a change in regimen. This office has gotten so busy there is no personal feel anymore it’s too bad. My daughter had an appointment yesterday had many changes to her braces / bands, not one person spoke to us except to ask for payment and to make the next appointment. My daughter asked for a color on her brackets and was told “ we aren’t doing color today”. I know how the office used to be, which was awesome. I would say it’s mediocre at best now.
D
2 months ago
Actually look forward to all appointments
The high quality service, professional and super friendly environment, makes me not want to ever miss an appointment. I feel very welcomed when I am there and Katie, Maria, Janet, Kate, and Caitlyn play a very big role in that. Dr. Katie and Dr. Travis always make me feel good about the way my smile is coming about. 10/10 Would recommend.
E
2 months ago
Consistently awesome
Prompt. Informative. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Every. Single. Time.
C
2 months ago
Fun at the doctors?!
Love Winning! The whole experience is always a pleasure, the staff is superb, friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend!
D
3 months ago
Simply the Best
Outstanding service as always. By far the best Orthodontist office in town. My son forgot his retainer and instead of scheduling another appointment and having to miss more time from school and work I was allowed to go home quickly and retrieve it. I was so appreciative.
A
3 months ago
We love this office!
We really have enjoyed being patients here! Love the staff and the comfortable waiting area and all the state of the art equipment !
D
5 months ago
Amazing professional staff!!!
Thank you all so much for walking me through getting my braces. Each one of you were caring, compassionate and professional!! Would... WILL recommend you to everyone!!!
I
5 months ago
It’s the only place you should go
Absolutely hands down, the only place I would trust. I have been so happy with the treatment and over all the results with our smiles. My 3 kids and myself have had braces with Dr. Travis. Incredible friendly service from the front staff to all of the assistants in the back. Love love Love Winning Orthodonic Smiles!!!
A
5 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff and wonderful atmosphere
Dr. Travis and his highly professional staff made my experience a pleasure. I was always greeted with a smile and every staff member was genuinely kind and caring. My appointments were never rushed alllowing me to receive the attention I needed. Not only did Dr. Travis deliver on his promises to give me a beautiful smile but he also did so in less time than originally planned. I am thrilled with my results and would recommend him and his practice to anyone and feel confident that they will be as pleased as I am. Thank you to Dr. Travis Andy team, you are all amazing!!!