Winning Orthodontic Smiles - Bluffton

Orthodontist

102 Buckwalter Pkwy.

Unit 3J

Bluffton, SC 29910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningorthodonticsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Very good
We are very satisfy ... my both sons are looking really good with a big smiles now ... we are very happy with the people that works there , take good care of them and very affordable.. for any body to be able to have a big and nice smile ...;) thank u very much .. we truly appreciated for all ... highly recommend....;)
L
1 month ago
Definitely Winning!
I had a short "free" consultation with the other "major" orthodontist group, here in Bluffton, about two years ago. As an adult, and having had braces before, my concerns were my two front teeth, tide contacts between teeth, a slight over bite and left side open bite. The other doctor spent may be 15 minutes with me and told me to have my dentist file down the longer front tooth!!!!!! I am not a dentist, but I did go to school for Dental Assistant; common sense says that once enamel is gone, it's gone, doesn't grow back!!! Sure enough, adult or not, Dr. Travis validated all my concerns and we are going to start addressing the issues very soon. I certainly hope that at the very end, I will come back to this page and state how wonderful everything turned out!! Stay tune, only 20 months to go... again!!! If the other doctor was a caring individual, I would have been done with the treatment by now and would have my perfect smile back!
N
2 months ago
Big difference in service and performance
I’m so pleased with my experience getting braces here with Dr Travis and Dr Kathy! I chose this practice over another local one that I had the misfortune of using with my fourth teenage son. I knew there had to someone better out there! There had to be an orthodontist that we could actually meet in person throughout treatment and feel like we’re in the hands of someone who truly cares about us and the entire process. Well, I found it! Winning Orthodontics was the one! The name fits perfectly, I felt like I had won big in my quest to find Bluffton’s best practice for orthodontia. Wow, what a big difference! Here I got cheerful, professional communication, a clean, kid-friendly, well-dressed office and waiting areas, positive attitude everywhere I turned and I witnessed nothing but joyful interactions between staff and clients. I actually saw and spoke to one of the two orthodontists at every visit, every month! They both live in my community and Dr Travis Fiegle went out of his way to say hello to me at our local grocery store! It’s these little acts of kindness and personal touches that are so big! They help ensure a great business stays strong.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Experince!
We have just begun our orthodontic journey with our daughter. Ever since I started taking her to the dentist when she was 2, it has been a struggle. After every appointment we would leave sweaty and exhausted from trying to simply make it through a basic cleaning. In the beginning Dr. Hubbard would look at me and say with compassion, “This is normal. She will grow out of it.” Well, the years went by and she didn’t grow out of it. Then there was today. I was completely amazed and shocked at how well she sat in the exam chair and even told me, “I’ve got this mom. You can go back to the waiting room.” I almost fell off of the bench, and then floated out to the waiting room joyfully! I know we have only just begun and she may have an episode or two along the way, but I am so encouraged by how well things have gone so far. Thank you for making her feel comfortable there!! You have no idea how long we have prayed for her to overcome some of her fears with dental work and this day was amazing for us. You all are a blessing. Thank you for all you have done to make our daughter feel comfortable so far. You have been a blessing and we look forward to walking through this with you.
G
5 months ago
High quality service
This place definitely gives some high quality service! Always gave me what I needed and took care of me! And even though I got my braces off early (which was my decision obviously) they are still just as perfect as I could imagine them to be!!! Love this place and the people that work there! Definitely worth the time and money!
E
5 months ago
Great staff, professional experience
As a parent, I honestly dreaded the whole braces thing. Until we met Dr Travis and the rest of the Winning Smiles staff! From our first consultation to our check ups two years into the process, Winning Smiles has always been friendly, prompt and professional. While I can’t say that I’m thrilled that our younger three kids are showing signs of needing braces someday in the future, I’m excited to know that we will receive excellent care at Winning Smiles.
D
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Friendly!
By FAR the best staff I have ever come across. Best orthodontist office in Bluffton, SC hands down. Already have recommended a lot of people to them and they too were overly satisfied with their experience there. The friendly staff makes going to your appointments a want rather than a need. Exceptional work!
C
6 months ago
Great Staff
The staff is thoughtful, kind and accommodating. They understand you have a work schedule and help where they can.
A
6 months ago
The best staff and customer service ever!
The best staff and customer service ever! Beautiful! Beautiful facility with ample parking
V
7 months ago
Great Team
Always friendly, smiling, and accommodating, the team at Winning Orthodontic Smiles are a pleasure to work with!