Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

1350 W Government St

Brandon, MS 39042-3050

Open Today By Appointment

thewinningsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Warm , Friendly and Happy
As a new patient, my experience with the staff was great. The staff created a very warm and relax visit. Ms. Angie was nice and has a sweet spirit. Everyone, including Dr. Manning, was nice and kind. I’m very pleased with my recent visit .
L
1 week ago
Emergency visit
My daughter hurt a tooth at lunch and her regular dentist couldn’t see her. Dr. Manning and his staff got her right in and took great care of her!
L
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly!
Great overall experience, great service. Plus a friendly staff who love what they do.
P
2 weeks ago
#1 Dental Experience
I've never felt as comfortable in a dentist office as I do @The Winning Smile. Dr. Lewis and ALL the staff do everything to make you feel good. I'm so glad we have such a wonderful group of professionals in our town.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everybody was so nice and welcoming.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good people and the service is awesome. Very professional and they take good care of you.
G
3 weeks ago
Highest Professional Standards
Best service out of the dental offices I’ve frequently visited . They truly have the Winning Smile and you can also. I’ve never been more comfortable in a dental environment like I’ve felt in this practice and they have several options to maximize your comfort level. Very relaxing, comfortable environment ......like a spa.
A
3 weeks ago
Caring service
Dr. Lewis and everybody really make the effort to help make the experience of getting dental work done easier. I really appreciate everything they do. Very professional, caring and helpful.
S
1 month ago
High quality service and professional staff.
Professional service and friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Punctual, friendly, excellent dental care
I’m a repeat customer and have always received excellent service and dental care. Haley is very professional and personable. Makes for a very enjoyable dental experience.