Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

1350 W Government St

Brandon, MS 39042-3050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewinningsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Love the winning smile everyone there is awesome to me and my daughter 😍
E
4 days ago
Great experience
Great experience and even better people!! I slick love these people!! Mrs Lori Bryant and Mrs. Cris are very professional and have great personalities and even better hearts!! May God bless you both!!
S
5 days ago
Friendly
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Made the expierence fun and relaxing. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Angie and Lori
A
5 days ago
Top quality care
Hygienist (Haley) and dentist (Dr. Manning) always give top quality care and are super friendly! They take a personal caring interest in their clients!
N
6 days ago
Great staff
The winning smile has always treated me and my family like family. I love all of them dearly. The staff takes time with us and know us on a first name basis. Shout out to Lauran, Haley, Dr. Manning, Dr. Lewis for all that you guys do. We love you all.
L
6 days ago
Had a great 1st experience with this Winning smile group from the check in girls to the hygienist and the insurance and billing lady really help explain the billing side and Dr Manning was great , really took time to talk and explain everything .
B
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this group! This group has been OURS for over 25 years. Their professionalism and courtesy is great. Haley & Dr. Manning have such high quality traits.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had a partial scaling and Haley was amazing at making sure I was in no pain at all. Dr Manning filled my filings and was awesome at making sure I was comfortable. Love the atmosphere and the people. Happy to have a dental home!
Z
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional
My family and I are crazy about Lori in the front. She is so helpful and always go the extra mile for the kids. Dr. Manning and Haley are the best and always so caring and have your comfort in mind no matter the procedure. We never worry about dentist trips because they make it an relaxing and enjoyable experience
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and just down to earth
I love this place the people are very professional and just so sweet, understanding, even the Drs. are so nice but professional and just down to earth and I dont have as much as anxiety as I did somewhere else and I just love this place!