Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

1350 W Government St

Brandon, MS 39042-3050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewinningsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Very professional
They performed a temporary crown procedure and They were informative throughout the process and very professional!
J
4 days ago
Awesome
So love Haley and Dr Lewis. They always take care of me
R
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Haley is the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Once again I am very pleased with the services rendered at your dental office. I love the friendliness of the employees & the care also. Thank you! God bless!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is awesome! Love the place
L
3 weeks ago
Love this team of professionals!
Highly recommend this team of experienced experts!
L
1 month ago
Professional and personal
My visit was professional -- cleaning and cancer check. It was also personal with hygienist personally interested in how I was doing.
E
1 month ago
Fantastic Professional Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and she did a great job. I love the friendliness of all the staff.?
J
1 month ago
The staff there were beyond exceptional. They made me feel as though we were old friends.
I have never been to a dental facility that made me feel so welcomed. Because of how they treated me, I am coming back for additional work and recommending their office to anyone who needs dental care. Thank you so much for your warm hospitality.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff!
I had a routine cleaning done today by the lovely Angie, (she was so sweet by the way). For some reason, The Winning Smile seems to make me laugh almost uncontrollably during my visit while getting my teeth cleaned and today was no different. Not only did Angie have me cracking up, she also enjoyed doing it lol. My teeth feel so clean now. Thanks Angie. I also bumped into Dr. Manning, who is all to familiar with the Mississippi Delta, which is where I'm from. Very friendly and informative. We may even carpool to the Hot Tamale Festival next weekend in Greenville, MS lol. Lastly, the lovely Lori got me all fixed up with the billing portion. That's always the hard part to me, but today Lori made things so easy to deal with. My bill could have been $2000, but with her caring spirit, I would have gladly paid the $2000. Lori was very knowledgeable with the insurance breakdowns and she helped me sort out the most important things that needed to be done first. Thank you all for all that you all do! Very satisfied! If I could give 100 stars, I would lol!