Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

1350 W Government St

Brandon, MS 39042-3050

Open Today By Appointment

thewinningsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
This is by far the best dental office I've been to. Friendly staff from the front desk all the way to the back.
R
1 week ago
I had a very good visit.y
C
1 week ago
The staff are very friendly, helpful and go to any lengths to make your visit as pleasant as possible. They can answer any question you might have and offer everything to make it a pleasant visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Every one there made me feel very comfortable. I just wish they did sedation. I get very anxious and nervous when going to the dentist because I can't stand the noise or the pressure from any procedure. They did a great job doing my cleaning❤️Thank you‼️
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
From Dr.Gary to all the assistants to all the office staff I was given excellent service and care. Could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Gary or a better dental office than The Winning Smile!! I have been to both locations and they are both great.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, very friendly, thorough! Had exam and x-rays!
Top Quality care, the staff is very friendly and very professional willing to help in any way! Making sure all my needs was met . I will be make referral to their clinic with family and friends! Dr. Manning is very nice an makes you feel very welcome and very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient & thorough. Did a great job. Hygienist was great. Had cleaning, x-rays & exam.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly from beginning to end. Made me feel like I was at home. Very nice people and I will return
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional & accomadating
Haley is awesome...so nice and gentle, always does a great job cleaning. The office staff are all very courteous and helpful! Love Dr. Lewis!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional & accomadating
Haley is awesome...so nice and gentle, always does a great job!!