Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

1350 W Government St

Brandon, MS 39042-3050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thewinningsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Pleasant experience, even for a dental visit!
The staff makes you comfortable the moment you walk in the door..
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
The Winning Smile, has truly lived up to their name. The process i chose was done. My family don't even notice the difference. Even though this process was a little pricey. I am extremely satisfied when looking at my smile. Thank you, Winning Smile for your top of the line first class customer service.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Winning Smile is kind,helpful, and professional. I am thankful for the great job Haley did with my deep cleaning treatment to make my gums healthy. I also received a crown and had no pain with the procedure.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quiality, Professional, & Friendly
The Winning Smile have truly gave me a great Smile again. I am here in the Brandon, MS area from Akron, Ohio visiting, I broke my tooth, that held my bridge. My Brother A.J. said he goes to The Winning Smile. So the next day I Walked into the Brandon, MS office, and they started working on my issue right away. I am still in the process of resolving my dental issue. But so far I am really pleased with the service . I will write another review when the process is completed .
T
3 weeks ago
High Quiality, Professional, & Friendly
The Winning Smile have truly gave me a great Smile again. I am here in the Brandon, MS area from Akron, Ohio visiting, I broke my tooth, that held my bridge. My Brother A.J. said he goes to The Winning Smile. So the next day I Walked into the Brandon, MS office, and they started working on my issue right away. I am still in the process of resolving my dental issue. But so far I am really pleased with the service . I will write another review when the process is completed .
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone at the Brandon location is very friendly and attentive. My daughter had work done and 2 people that work in the front gave me updates. One lady interacted with a delivery man who had an Alabama hat on. I like down to earth people and not robots. They are down to earth.
E
1 month ago
A 1 Service.
I enjoy the Staff. They were very professional. And Honest. Also very clean.
J
1 month ago
The Best Pain Free Root Canal Ever!
I arrived at Winning Smile Brandon after working a 12 hour shift last night and the staff made me feel at ease. I was already nervous, but hoping for a great experience. After talking with Chris and Dr. Lewis they put me at ease and went to work. My pain level was a 0 through the whole process. I was able to leave with taking an ibuprofen 800mg and go home and go to sleep. Thank you Winning Smile! My whole family will be coming to you!
J
1 month ago
Great place to be when having dental work done!!!
I just started going here and already love this dental office. Dr. P and all of the help are gracious, friendly, and know what they are doing. I am so glad to have found this place.
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Manning. He is special.