Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

1350 W Government St

Brandon, MS 39042-3050

Open Today By Appointment

thewinningsmile.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wasn't very happy with my dental work . Been in pain for a week now no relief. I didn't receive all the info I needed for my temp crowns which hurt very badly.
G
3 months ago
Highest professional standards
Being a first time customer, THE WINNING SMILE, really made me comfortable, since my previous dental group was sold .Dr. Manning ,Mallory, Lois. and Chris was truly awesome . Everyone performed their job excellent .The doctor told me what was needed and made it clear he could certainly take care of it today, and he did ,Mallory was supportive as well and Chris did the fitting ad she worked diligently until it did. I want to thank Lois for working with my insurance company to bd able to afford it. Thank you all for everything, including the blanket To keep me warm
J
3 months ago
Followup
Being in the Healthcare field myself, this is one of the nicest group of practioners I've ever met. I had quite of bit restorative done to my molars. The root canal procedure by Dr. Wendy was painless, but my recovery time is longer than normal due to a sinus infection and an abcess on one of my roots. A retreat might be in the making, but we are gonna just wait to see what my body does. The composite fillings procedure by Dr. Manning was painless, however, you will experience sensitivity because they take awhile to set. The deep cleaning by Haley was painless as well and she was through. On a scale of 1 to 5. I'd give this group a 4.5. I believe that complications can happen, however, these people did what they could to make me comfortable. I would recommend them to loved ones.
B
3 months ago
it was a great expertiment everyone was really nice
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
A stayed there a while but don’t mind going back...they were all nice , reassuring,helpful,and I felt very comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Everyone was sweet . To me and my daughter.! Ms. Lori was AWESOME
Z
4 months ago
Great people, great service. Haley has been working on my teeth for over five years now.
D
4 months ago
The bottom line, I got my permanent crown, and that is what I came to do. The staff is always super.
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
The Winning Smile took great care of my daughter and I recommend them for anu dental services needed.
P
5 months ago
Pleasant experience, even for a dental visit!
The staff makes you comfortable the moment you walk in the door..