Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

Evanston, IL 60201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningsmiledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Reese provides excellent dental care. Professional Staff.
E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Winning Smile for many years, ever since they moved to the current location. I have always found them willing to work with me around dates, times, and other issues for my dental care. They seem truly concerned about all aspects of my health.
L
3 months ago
It had been awhile since I had an appointment and check up with Dr Reese. When I called for an appointment I was happy to find my records were still there and my return was welcome. I needed X-rays and a much needed cleaning and I am so happy with the results. I will be back sooner and more often!! Thank you so much
G
4 months ago
Friendly service with a smile
Going to see Dr Reese and Alona is more like visiting old friends then the dentist. They are both dedicated professionals yet make you feel right at home and treat you like one of the family. I highly recommend the entire Winning Smile dental group!
R
4 months ago
Professional and caring treatment.
D
6 months ago
My kids love their dentist!
Jeanetta and Dr. Reese are great with the kids. My kids (3 & 5 yr old) look forward to their dentist appointments.
R
6 months ago
New patient experience
I started seeing Dr. Polly Reese as my new dentist today. Their office is conveniently located near a Purple Line stop in Evanston. The office staff were welcoming and efficient. Jeannette cleaned my teeth and put me at ease in the new surroundings and explained their new patient procedures. (First appointment requires a 90-minute appointment so x-rays/digital images and periodontal "pocket" measurements can be taken and a type of base-line record can be established.) Jeannette was friendly and took special care in the prophylaxis procedures. She paid special attention to be sure I was comfortable with the process, even to the point of asking my choice for background music. Dr. Reese performed the routine new exam in a thorough manner while expressing her comforting sense of humor. I have to have my teeth cleaned every three months because of a long history of periodontal issues. I look forward to seeing Jeannette and Polly again for my next check up in three months time!
A
6 months ago
Very good and responsive. Excellent team.
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The cleaning was thorough and professional and friendly
L
7 months ago
If you need a dentist, come here!
- All the people here really worked to help me.. the receptionist helped me clear up details of insurance to make sure a claim could be submitted. The doctor and assistant were responsive when I started to feel pain during the procedure. (I apparently metabolized the anesthetic quickly and it began to wear off, so they gave me more when I asked for it.) They were clearly concerned about my health, and took care that I was not exposed to mercury during the removal of an old silver/mercury amalgam filling. They were understanding of my life-long anxiety about the drill and the dental chair. - They have great technology here.. they have modern techniques and equipment to control exposure to mercury from old fillings. I needed a crown, and they have equipment that can measure your mouth and model a crown for you on the spot. There is no need to make a rubber impression, install a temporary crown or to have a second appointment to install the permanent crown after it is delivered. It was made for me on the spot, and it fit great! - They were patient and took time to answer my questions