Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

Evanston, IL 60201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningsmiledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
The most comfortable dentist experience…
Dr. Reese and her team actually manage to make visiting the dentist comfortable and calming. At my first visit last year, I ended up needing a root canal, and both my experience at winning smile and the endodontist was first rate. But I never expected to feel comfortable and a dental setting. They offer noise canceling headphones, pillows, blankets, stress balls, Wi-Fi, sunglasses – in short everything that you could imagine to counter dental anxiety. Of course, all this would not make such a difference where it not for the warmth of the people. My lifetime favorite dentist!
A
2 months ago
Great Office!
We recently bought a house in Evanston and relocated from Wicker Park. My wife found Winning Smile and made me an appointment to have a crown replaced. Dr. Reese and her staff were wonderful. They provided me a quick tour of the office and throughly explained the technology that allows them to produce same-day crowns. I was in and out in just a few hours, having avoided the 2-3 appointments a crown usually requires. Today I went back for check-up and cleaning and received the same high quality care from Dr. Reese's hygienist. I will be recommending Winning Smile to all of our friends and neighbors, the team runs a friendly, professional and efficient office.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, nice environment
The dental hygienist I saw recently was new to me and she did a very good job. Having teeth and gums poked, prodded, and polished isn't my favorite thing, but this was painless and the results totally worth it. Dr. Reese is thorough and kind. I highly recommend this practice.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Reese provides excellent dental care. Professional Staff.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Winning Smile for many years, ever since they moved to the current location. I have always found them willing to work with me around dates, times, and other issues for my dental care. They seem truly concerned about all aspects of my health.
L
6 months ago
It had been awhile since I had an appointment and check up with Dr Reese. When I called for an appointment I was happy to find my records were still there and my return was welcome. I needed X-rays and a much needed cleaning and I am so happy with the results. I will be back sooner and more often!! Thank you so much
G
7 months ago
Friendly service with a smile
Going to see Dr Reese and Alona is more like visiting old friends then the dentist. They are both dedicated professionals yet make you feel right at home and treat you like one of the family. I highly recommend the entire Winning Smile dental group!
R
7 months ago
Professional and caring treatment.
D
9 months ago
My kids love their dentist!
Jeanetta and Dr. Reese are great with the kids. My kids (3 & 5 yr old) look forward to their dentist appointments.
R
9 months ago
New patient experience
I started seeing Dr. Polly Reese as my new dentist today. Their office is conveniently located near a Purple Line stop in Evanston. The office staff were welcoming and efficient. Jeannette cleaned my teeth and put me at ease in the new surroundings and explained their new patient procedures. (First appointment requires a 90-minute appointment so x-rays/digital images and periodontal "pocket" measurements can be taken and a type of base-line record can be established.) Jeannette was friendly and took special care in the prophylaxis procedures. She paid special attention to be sure I was comfortable with the process, even to the point of asking my choice for background music. Dr. Reese performed the routine new exam in a thorough manner while expressing her comforting sense of humor. I have to have my teeth cleaned every three months because of a long history of periodontal issues. I look forward to seeing Jeannette and Polly again for my next check up in three months time!