Winning Smile Dental Group

Dentist

Evanston, IL 60201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winningsmiledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The cleaning was thorough and professional and friendly
L
1 month ago
If you need a dentist, come here!
- All the people here really worked to help me.. the receptionist helped me clear up details of insurance to make sure a claim could be submitted. The doctor and assistant were responsive when I started to feel pain during the procedure. (I apparently metabolized the anesthetic quickly and it began to wear off, so they gave me more when I asked for it.) They were clearly concerned about my health, and took care that I was not exposed to mercury during the removal of an old silver/mercury amalgam filling. They were understanding of my life-long anxiety about the drill and the dental chair. - They have great technology here.. they have modern techniques and equipment to control exposure to mercury from old fillings. I needed a crown, and they have equipment that can measure your mouth and model a crown for you on the spot. There is no need to make a rubber impression, install a temporary crown or to have a second appointment to install the permanent crown after it is delivered. It was made for me on the spot, and it fit great! - They were patient and took time to answer my questions
C
1 month ago
Welcome to the 21st century
The dentist, Polly Reese, DDS, and her dental technician are both very caring, thorough and friendly. They have digital X-rays (less exposure) and a digital camera on a wand that takes real-time pictures of your teeth and displays them on a nearby screen. With those and the ability to make crowns right in the office, my old dentist now seems to be operating in the Dark Ages. Not going back to him. As much as one can love a teeth cleaning, I love this practice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
All went smoothly in replacing two silver fillings with ceramic inlays. Very high tech equipment that permits all done in one visit.
J
1 month ago
had a old filling replaced with a porc-cermramic crown and a resin one for an anterior tooth. booth went extremely smoothly. nice thing with porc-cermramic crown is that it is all done in one appointment. do not need a temporary filling and a second appointment for final crown. have been a patient of dr.reese for more years than i care to number. have always received high quality, professional and most importantly friendly service. she is very proactive. by that i mean she wants to catch and treat any problem early before it becomes a major problem.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning and Thorough Exam
My teeth look great after my semi-annual cleanings. Winning Smile is thorough in their exams and cleanings.
S
3 months ago
As always, the best of dental care.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The women of Winning Smile are lovely, caring people, who are also expert and professional.
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Love these people. All of them. They care, they are good at what they do, and they always offered their best advise.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Polly Reese D.D.S.
I cannot say enough about my dental appointment with Dr. Polly today. She knows how I am always nervous about having any procedures done, she quickly puts me at ease with her very low soft comforting voice. Dr. Polly always explains in laymen terms exactly what she is doing. I have often told her about her wonderful and caring staff, and I was extremely impressed with the longevity of her staff members. Everyone at her office has always made me feel comfortable with their Winning Smiles!