Winning Smiles Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3060 Mitchellville Road

Bowie, MD 20716

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The appointment was scheduled for 3:50pm on Wednesday, August 9, 2017, but I came rather early hoping to be seen sooner than the scheduled appointment. I was elated they were able to take us back right away! Thank you for the quick service!!! Also, I was very impressed with Dr. Frey, he offered alternative options for my non-compliant teenage daughter. We're hoping for the best!!
I
3 weeks ago
Ortho Visit
Dr. Frey was great. He's gentle, connects with pre-teens and looks for ortho options versus going down the normal path. I would, however, suggest his Assistants grasp the concept of workplace customer service. They are hired to support Dr. Frey and patients, not talk about personal events, or certainly not to be distracting to new patients. It's about the customer. Dr. Frey should not have to adjust. The Assistants need to know the difference between personal and patient time. That's why you're in business. Overall, I'd still recommend Dr. Frey.
J
1 month ago
Professional
I was running late to my appointment and was able to get seen. The staff members were very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Best orthodontics in the DMV
The staff are always professional and very helpful to us. I've never had a problem with scheduling or trying to make an appointment for my child. They're truly amazing! Thank You all for your kind service to my family!!
V
1 month ago
Amazing office!
The staff was awesome! My 8 year old son loved the office. Dr. Frey was very helpful, truthful, & direct. He made us feel as if we've been patients for years & that was our 1st visit. I highly recommend Winning Smiles Orthodontist!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
We had excellent service as usual. Everyone is always friendly, polite and professional. They are really great with kids. The doctor always makes sure Andrew understand what he needs to do.
T
2 months ago
My experienced with our visit today as well our past visits have been great. First, the customer service that we receive every time we have an appointment is great. The receptionist always greet us with a smile, very pleasant and always set off the office with a people person atmosphere. Very important to me. Second, my schedule appointments has always been on time. I cannot recall me ever seating in the waiting room over five minutes before being called to the back. Today, Yonta appointment was at 9:40 am; I believe I was a few minutes late give and take. We were out of there by 10:15 am. This is every appointment! Consistency is what I love along with the quality of work. Third, I would absolutely recommend Winning Smiles Orthodontics hands down to family and friends.
L
2 months ago
I truly have nothing bad to say about "Winning Smiles" the staff is great and give great customer service. The only thing is the appointment times could be modified. your time is your time. if its 10 o clock you should be seen at that time and not an hour later regardless of your treatment. the customers time is valuable too. maybe look at that as an option.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
The staff and the doctor were very helpful, friendly and professional. I am very happy with the honest and useful advice I was given. I didn't have a long wait before being seen. I would highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. The appointment took longer than usual.