Winslett & Walls Dental Excellence

Dentist

7643 Market St

Wilmington, NC 28411-9458

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
I love Dr. Ashley Basinger, so glad my husband now see's her as his primary dentist.
M
8 months ago
Gentle, quality care.
B
9 months ago
Always an enjoyable experience! Everyone is so friendly and eager to provide information about your dental health and answer questions! I happily travel from Brunswick County to north Wilmington for my appointments!
D
9 months ago
Cleaning
Love this group, we have been coming to them for 9 years , they have always given us the best of care. Everyone is friendly and professional!!
L
9 months ago
Caring Dentistry
All of the staff is very attentive and thorough. I feel as comfortable as I can being that I'm at the dentist! I would definitely recommend this group.
T
9 months ago
Best Dental service !
Desiree, used to be so scared to see. The Dentist . After our first visit here it's been so stress free she looks forward to her visits . Thanks for taking such good care of our healthy smile!!! An being a warm smile when others are scared . The schedule is always on time !
J
9 months ago
Good experience. Not my usual crew but great treatment nonetheless. Thanks.
B
9 months ago
Signed in for my appointment and was seen about 2 minutes later. Exam and cleaning. Everything went like clockwork. No waiting in the chair. Staff was cordial and professional.
G
9 months ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Basinger for several years and are thoroughly satisfied with the quality care and professional attitude, from the dental hygienists to office staff and of course Dr. Basinger.
C
9 months ago
New Dentist - Great Atmosphere
There are a few things in life I'm particular about and one of them is where I go to the dentist. This was my first trip to the dentist since we moved to Wilmington last year. Needless to say, Winslett & Walls was a phenomenal experience and I'm grateful that we don't have to continue searching for a place where we feel comfortable. From walking in the door and filling out my paperwork, until I left at the end of my appointment, the staff was exceptionally attentive and aware of me being there. I didn't feel like just another number or dollar sign. It's rare that I look forward to going back to the dentist but I'm already looking forward to my April appointment.