Winter Garden Smiles

Dentist

1291 Winter Garden Vineland Road, Suite 140

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 hours ago
IN & OUT
I called as a new patient with a major toothache. They were able to give mr an appointment within 55 minutes. Although it appeared that every chair had a patient, Dr. Nadia had me in and out. I didn't have to wait long and the doctor and her staff were very friendly. I would definitely recommend to friends.
J
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
Never have to wait long and the staff is always very nice. Dr. Gil is awesome!
S
5 days ago
My daughter had 4 extractions done here. Staff and dentists were awesome!!
M
5 days ago
Hight quality service
I love Winter Garden Smiles. I take my kids there for 3 years already and give their referals all the time. They are very professionals, really clean office, high quality service and extremely good and pacient with kids!
D
5 days ago
Brand new patient
Winter Garden smiles was able to squeeze me in last minute for a new patient visit, and they were really great with everything. Sam was super nice and took care of X-rays and pictures very efficiently! The doctor was sweet and did a great screening of my mouth and gave accurate information and plans options.
C
1 week ago
Very Professional
Dental tech Tara was fantastic taking care of my dental cleaning appointment, she took time and she was very thorough cleaning my teeth, ,she was not in a rush like other techs in the office i had in the past. This was the best cleaning I ever had. I booked my next appointment with her. Tara rocks!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very good service
C
2 weeks ago
First Treatment
My 8 year old sons first treatment went extremely well!! Thank you Winter Garden Smiles Staff!
R
2 weeks ago
AAAAA++++
Awesome staff! Makes going to the dentist a delight.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental care for the whole family
I love the office staff and all the dentists, hygienists and assistants are excellent. My whole family also goes here and we are hard to please since my father was our dentist until he retired. I am very particular about my dental care because of that and I feel very comfortable with Dr. Gil and the rest of the staff at Winter Garden Smiles. I highly recommend them for quality dental care and a friendly environment.