Winter Garden Smiles

Dentist

1291 Winter Garden Vineland Road, Suite 140

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Helpful and Efficient
Staff is always friendly. My son had a tooth pulled that was a bit complicated. Dr. Gil was quick, efficient and calming. My son was very happy with the experience and we will be back. Already recommended to friends - adults and their kids (Dr. Bernal is very sweet).
P
9 months ago
High quality service
I had a horrible tooth ache last night. Woke up this morning and it had gotten worse. I called at 8:30 and the receptionist put me on the schedule immediately. Very quick and easy visit. They did the eval and asked if I wanted to have it delt with right away. So appt was at noon, I was in at 11:30 and gone by 1:15 with cavity filled! No up selling or nonsense was given. Very professional and courteous staff. All for a very affordable price. All and all..... very pleased with winter garden smiles
P
9 months ago
Excellent service!!! Quality care!!!
Very friendly environment and very attentive!! No pain with any of my procedures!!
J
9 months ago
Great dentist for the whole family
My family and I have been going to Winter Garden Smiles for 6 years now. I love that they have a consistent staff of friendly faces. Dr Bernal is great with kids and she has a lot of patience when it comes to my daughter's nemesis, "Mr. Thirsty" aka the suction straw. Dr Gill is also amazing and very well mannered. There practice has been fair and accommodating when my crown failed and replaced it for free. They are fair with cash only patients, like my father. all the hygienists are great as well. It's hard to chose a new dentist, especially when you move to a new area. I will confidently tell you that this could be your new dental home.
Q
9 months ago
High quality service
It's always a headache for me to bring my son to see a dentist, because he had a bad experience when he was a little 4 years old boy, until now, he already 10, but he even don't want to open his mouth. Other dentist just gives up. And the dentist here never give up and very nice, and finally my son done his three sealants and a spacer. He is very happy! Thank you very much!
M
9 months ago
Had 2 teeth pulled today without any Discomfort or Pain. Very Experience Professionals, Caring and Understanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Winter Garden Smiles Dentists and its Staff Members, Kudos!
M
9 months ago
High quality service
From the minute you walk in the door you feel welcome. The hygenist and dentist are amazing with my child. They are great at talking to him the whole time and making him feel at ease.
D
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
Going to the dentist is never something you look forward to but as soon as I walked in and was greeted so warmly by the staff here, and then taken care of like one of the family, I felt at ease and received professional service and care. Even though I haven't been back in 8 months or so, when I finally scheduled my cleaning and returned, I was literally greeted as I walked in the door by my first name. I was pleasantly surprised to see the same warm feeling and great care was their way of doing business as I had another pleasant treatment and look forward to coming here year and year going forward.
P
9 months ago
Excellent service!! Friendly staff!!!
Very friendly environment!!! The healthcare professionals make you feel at ease with the procedures and treatments!!
J
9 months ago
Great!
Our tech today was so nice & great with the girls, especially my toddler. Everyone there is really great & we highly recommend them!