Winter Garden Smiles

Dentist

1291 Winter Garden Vineland Road, Suite 140

Winter Garden, FL 34787

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dentist for the whole family
My family and I have been going to Winter Garden Smiles for 6 years now. I love that they have a consistent staff of friendly faces. Dr Bernal is great with kids and she has a lot of patience when it comes to my daughter's nemesis, "Mr. Thirsty" aka the suction straw. Dr Gill is also amazing and very well mannered. There practice has been fair and accommodating when my crown failed and replaced it for free. They are fair with cash only patients, like my father. all the hygienists are great as well. It's hard to chose a new dentist, especially when you move to a new area. I will confidently tell you that this could be your new dental home.
Q
1 week ago
High quality service
It's always a headache for me to bring my son to see a dentist, because he had a bad experience when he was a little 4 years old boy, until now, he already 10, but he even don't want to open his mouth. Other dentist just gives up. And the dentist here never give up and very nice, and finally my son done his three sealants and a spacer. He is very happy! Thank you very much!
M
1 week ago
Had 2 teeth pulled today without any Discomfort or Pain. Very Experience Professionals, Caring and Understanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Winter Garden Smiles Dentists and its Staff Members, Kudos!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
From the minute you walk in the door you feel welcome. The hygenist and dentist are amazing with my child. They are great at talking to him the whole time and making him feel at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
Going to the dentist is never something you look forward to but as soon as I walked in and was greeted so warmly by the staff here, and then taken care of like one of the family, I felt at ease and received professional service and care. Even though I haven't been back in 8 months or so, when I finally scheduled my cleaning and returned, I was literally greeted as I walked in the door by my first name. I was pleasantly surprised to see the same warm feeling and great care was their way of doing business as I had another pleasant treatment and look forward to coming here year and year going forward.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!! Friendly staff!!!
Very friendly environment!!! The healthcare professionals make you feel at ease with the procedures and treatments!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Our tech today was so nice & great with the girls, especially my toddler. Everyone there is really great & we highly recommend them!
P
2 weeks ago
Roberto Gil is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. Great and legitimate service. As we come to the beginning of 2018, many of us reflect on the blessings we have received during this year. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Roberto J. Gil, DMD and his staff at Winter Garden Smiles as among my blessings! From my visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Roberto J. Gil, DMD inspires the utmost confidence by his smile, his knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Roberto J. Gil, DMD and everyone at Winter Garden Smiles!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff.
The staff and Winter Garden smiles are very friendly. My kids felt very comfortable with everyone there.
J
4 weeks ago
Doctors are Very professional and friendly .