Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel

Dentist

413 Southeast 4th Street - Unit G

Laurel, MT 59044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming. Great place!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Never a bad experience
B
1 month ago
I love having my teeth cleaned...it's like a spa for my gums. There is no pain, and everyone is fantastic! The hygienists are thorough, Dr Cody is knowledgeable, and Dallas and Darcy are friendly and helpful. Thanks all of you!
C
1 month ago
Love you guys!
Great office! Jade did an awesome job with my cleaning! She was gentle yet through! Dallas was so nice and helpful from start to finish of all my new patient paperwork! I really appreciated her looking up the insurance question I had! Dr Cody answered all my questions and explained what he saw in my mouth and on my X-rays. Last but definitely not least, Darcy helped me finish up my visit making sure everything was good to go! Love the personal touch! You guys are awesome!
K
2 months ago
6 Month cleaning
Jade is very diligent with my 6-month dental cleanings which take about an hour! Wow! She is very detail oriented in the process & does an excellent job. I pointed out a cold sensitive area after biting some pineapple chunks (top right) & she advised Dr. Winterholler of the suspected problem. Sure enough, a 40+ yr. old cavity needs to be replaced. Great billing & appointment scheduling & reminders thru Darcy. Going back on Monday for the prompt repair.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and professional
Very impressed with Winterholler Denistry. Everyone is professional, kind and helpful! Would highly reccomend them!
L
3 months ago
Professional and personable service
We have NEVER EVER had a bad experience with anybody at WINTERHOLLER DENTISTRY. We have only one regret--that we didn't discover this place before!!!!
S
3 months ago
I was pleased and amazed with the whole experience during my appointment with Dr. Winterholler. Painfree and comfortable experience.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
The dental hygienist was fantastic. Did a thorough job with no pain! Doctor was very informative and had good recommendations.
B
5 months ago
Excellent people and service
Delightful hygieneist and dentist spends time with you.