Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel

Dentist

413 Southeast 4th Street - Unit G

Laurel, MT 59044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
6 Month cleaning
Jade is very diligent with my 6-month dental cleanings which take about an hour! Wow! She is very detail oriented in the process & does an excellent job. I pointed out a cold sensitive area after biting some pineapple chunks (top right) & she advised Dr. Winterholler of the suspected problem. Sure enough, a 40+ yr. old cavity needs to be replaced. Great billing & appointment scheduling & reminders thru Darcy. Going back on Monday for the prompt repair.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Very impressed with Winterholler Denistry. Everyone is professional, kind and helpful! Would highly reccomend them!
L
1 month ago
Professional and personable service
We have NEVER EVER had a bad experience with anybody at WINTERHOLLER DENTISTRY. We have only one regret--that we didn't discover this place before!!!!
S
2 months ago
I was pleased and amazed with the whole experience during my appointment with Dr. Winterholler. Painfree and comfortable experience.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
The dental hygienist was fantastic. Did a thorough job with no pain! Doctor was very informative and had good recommendations.
B
3 months ago
Excellent people and service
Delightful hygieneist and dentist spends time with you.
M
3 months ago
Caring, explained so a four yr old understood, gave him cool sunglasses to wear, kind, joking, friendly, professional Great place to go
M
4 months ago
Professional. Friendly. Caring. Funny Relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend
P
5 months ago
Wish I could give more than 5 stars
I had a tooth that was giving me some major problems. Dr. Cody and his staff were able to get me in and remove my abscessed tooth. Without a doubt the best care I've received at a Dentist in my life. Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Thanks!!!
M
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
Very professional and handled my pain issues. They were able to get me in quick.