Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel

Dentist

413 Southeast 4th Street - Unit G

Laurel, MT 59044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Dr. Cody Winterholler is a truly excellent dentist. Jade is an exceptional hygienist. and Dallas and Darcy are tremendous front office staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Speedy
Thank you for getting me in so fast for what could have been a potential emergency!! You all are doing a great job. Again, thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly, professional service.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great office with amazing staff! Love them!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I am a new practice member and the staff was very friendly and helpful with all my many questions and even offered to help me with some insurance decisions.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and timely service. Nice atmosphere and cheerful staff.
B
1 month ago
Temporary bridge
Even though this was a long appointment with a couple problems, everyone was so kind and professional. Their focus was keeping me comfortable and getting my bridge in right...they succeeded on both.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Had a great experience. Everybody was super friendly and made sure my experience was pleasurable. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
The best!
My son was so nervous. Not only was everyone professional but, so patient and put him at ease. He left with a smile on his face. Would highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
Winterholler dental is the best place to go and have your teeth taken care of. The staff is super friendly and caring to the point you feel like family. On all my visits I was promptly taken care of and felt very relaxed while having my procedure done. I would recommend this practice to everyone