Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel

Dentist

413 Southeast 4th Street - Unit G

Laurel, MT 59044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Caring, explained so a four yr old understood, gave him cool sunglasses to wear, kind, joking, friendly, professional Great place to go
M
3 weeks ago
Professional. Friendly. Caring. Funny Relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend
P
2 months ago
Wish I could give more than 5 stars
I had a tooth that was giving me some major problems. Dr. Cody and his staff were able to get me in and remove my abscessed tooth. Without a doubt the best care I've received at a Dentist in my life. Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Thanks!!!
M
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
Very professional and handled my pain issues. They were able to get me in quick.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and user-friendly
Very satisfied with my dental experience here
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, and non-judgmental.
Best at insurance. Great dentistry and dental assistants.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and courteous. Excellent job of keeping me informed and giving me options.
Please purchase a wider impression tray for use on a person like myself. High pain to rear gums when inserted. Thank you. I would recommend you to others.
M
4 months ago
Quality Dental Services
Very friendly staff. Answered all our questions to our satisfaction.
C
4 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I’m a weenie when it comes to dental procedures... I appreciate Dr. Cody and their staff. I’m very excited for my new smile!
C
4 months ago
Top Marks For Quality Care and Service
I highly recommend Winterholler's in Laurel for anyone who desires an office that delivers friendly and professional dental care.