Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel

Dentist

413 Southeast 4th Street - Unit G

Laurel, MT 59044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The best!
My son was so nervous. Not only was everyone professional but, so patient and put him at ease. He left with a smile on his face. Would highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Winterholler dental is the best place to go and have your teeth taken care of. The staff is super friendly and caring to the point you feel like family. On all my visits I was promptly taken care of and felt very relaxed while having my procedure done. I would recommend this practice to everyone
M
1 month ago
Very professional and high-quality service
Wonderful team. Always enjoy having them work on me. They always make sure I'm very comfortable too.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and high-quality service
Wonderful Dental team. Felt very comfortable confidence in their service. They are very courteous and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Great staff
Everyone is always very friendly and welcoming. Great place!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Never a bad experience
B
3 months ago
I love having my teeth cleaned...it's like a spa for my gums. There is no pain, and everyone is fantastic! The hygienists are thorough, Dr Cody is knowledgeable, and Dallas and Darcy are friendly and helpful. Thanks all of you!
C
3 months ago
Love you guys!
Great office! Jade did an awesome job with my cleaning! She was gentle yet through! Dallas was so nice and helpful from start to finish of all my new patient paperwork! I really appreciated her looking up the insurance question I had! Dr Cody answered all my questions and explained what he saw in my mouth and on my X-rays. Last but definitely not least, Darcy helped me finish up my visit making sure everything was good to go! Love the personal touch! You guys are awesome!
K
4 months ago
6 Month cleaning
Jade is very diligent with my 6-month dental cleanings which take about an hour! Wow! She is very detail oriented in the process & does an excellent job. I pointed out a cold sensitive area after biting some pineapple chunks (top right) & she advised Dr. Winterholler of the suspected problem. Sure enough, a 40+ yr. old cavity needs to be replaced. Great billing & appointment scheduling & reminders thru Darcy. Going back on Monday for the prompt repair.
J
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
Very impressed with Winterholler Denistry. Everyone is professional, kind and helpful! Would highly reccomend them!