Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel

Dentist

413 Southeast 4th Street - Unit G

Laurel, MT 59044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I had a good experience at your office. Short time waiting and a good experience in the room. I had a tooth pulled and it all went fast. Everyone was very pleasant. Thank you. Yes, I would recommend you.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental emergency
I had a broken bond and the staff got me an appointment within three days. Everything was taken care of in 30 minutes! Thanks all of you.
P
3 weeks ago
I am always treated well by the staff and Dr Winterholler. They are all very professional and I trust them with my Dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
The crew is extremely professional.
I appreciate how everyone treats the client with compassion and empathy. I recommend wholeheartedly Winterholler to anyone and everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Best in town
Everyone was sincere and helpful throughout the entire process. Jade was thorough and very friendly. She made a somewhat unenjoyable experience a memorable one!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and high-quality service
I love the experience I receive at the Laurel office they have great customer service and show they really care about my oral health.
J
1 month ago
Everything was very professional.
My appointment was so nice I could taken a nap while in the chair
T
1 month ago
Take great care with your mouth
Very friendly and happy place. Do a good job of explaining the procedures
A
1 month ago
Couldn't be more pleased with service. Very professional and yet treated as a real person!!
S
2 months ago
Jade was amazing!
The amazing woman who cleaned my teeth (Jade?) was absolutely fabulous. She didn't ask me questions or talk to me while there were a bunch of tools in my mouth. She moved quickly and was so sweet. She was awesome. I definitely want to be paired with her every time I have a dental appointment.