Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel

Dentist

413 Southeast 4th Street - Unit G

Laurel, MT 59044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing service
Proud to have you all as my family dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I called first thing in the morning to see if I could get a semi-emergency appointment and was able to get in the same day. Staff was friendly and made me feel at ease, despite the more difficult tooth extraction I needed. I will be going back for future dental needs.
S
1 month ago
High quality and professional
As always, awesome service and professional! Feel right at home!
S
1 month ago
As always, awesome service, down to earth! Feel right at home! Thank you!
G
1 month ago
I have been visiting dentists for almost 60 years. I am very impressed with the professionalism of Winterholler Dentistry - Laurel. Everything was done in a timely and user-friendly manner. This office has been coaching me for years on tooth care----I had no cavities or problems to report.
B
1 month ago
Impressive...
When i called this morning i only hoped i could get an appt this week. I got one for 11:30am.. same day! I am still amazed at how caring and helpful the WHOLE staff is. Thank you again Winterholler Dentistry.. you are indeed impressive!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
Thank you, Dr. Cody! Excellent service, very polite and considerate. I lost a filling/had a broken tooth, they got me in fast and fixed it beautifully!
C
2 months ago
High quality care
After dealing with dental pain for a few weeks, I called for an appointment and was able to get in that same day. Dr. Cody and his staff are wonderful. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my care and my family’s!
B
2 months ago
Impressive...
From the moment I walked in the door I was met with friendly faces. Everyone I spoke with answered my questions with assurity and understanding. The employees were professional yet caring. I will be telling everyone about my experience and will be recommending Winterholler Dentristry to all.
L
3 months ago
Great people, great service!!!
This dental office is so very professional and yet so friendly, we have anxiety about going or referring our friends and family to them,