Winterville Dental, LLC

Dentist

104 Moores Grove Road

Winterville, GA 30683

Open Today By Appointment

wintervilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
First Visit Success
I needed a lot of restorative work done and was feeling very nervous about that, making the first appointment was a huge hurdle. I explained my insecurities and all of the staff at Winterville Dental made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Durden was thoughtful, caring and took his time to get to know me. At the end of the visit, I felt like I was family. Who gets that at a dentist? I only wish that I had gone to see them sooner. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone who is afraid of that first visit. And my 3 yr old loves them too!
K
2 weeks ago
Great for adults and children
Not only do I feel comfortable when I visit, but my 8 year old daughter loves going to the dentist here! They are very thorough, but also gentle and kind to little ones. They focus on the positive with my daughter, and she leaves feeling awesome about her teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
THE BEST!!
Yes, I am old but this is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Durden is treating my teeth with a great deal of knowledge and respect. My hygienist is very thorough but very gentle. Where have these people been all my life? Now I actually look forward to my appointments. Thank you Winterville Dental Clinic, I love you!
O
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I loved my first visit here and can’t wait to go back. They make sure you are comfortable and cared for and that every single need is addressed. Even ones you weren’t but aware of. So so please with my personalize care here. It was an amazingly experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Great First Cleaning
Had my first cleaning today at Winterville Dental. Great experience and my teeth are squeaky clean! I highly recommend Leigh and the staff at Winterville Dental.
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit today. Everyone treated me very nice and professional.
S
1 month ago
This was my first visit today. Everyone treated me very nice and professional.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr. Durden and his staff.
V
1 month ago
Great experience
First visit to get teeth cleaned, staff is exceptional! All were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Need other dental work done and have the confidence that this will be my dentist!
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever! :)
What a great 1st visit! ALL of the staff were kind, informative, friendly, efficient and extremely thorough and knowledgeable!