Winterville Dental, PC

Dentist

104 Moores Grove Road

Winterville, GA 30683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintervilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
5
As I have come to expect, my visit experience was excellent. Added to the professionalism of the staff, their friendly and personal demeanor always put me at ease.
D
2 weeks ago
All the staff were friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
great people great service
they are very efficient. the people are so nice. everyone is understanding and kind to me and my family
L
3 weeks ago
Even before I walk in the door, Winterville Dental is already exceeding my expectations. They send me a text reminder in advance and make it easy to confirm that I will be able to make the appointment. I have never had to wait more than about 5 minutes before I am seen by the dental hygienist, the staff is friendly and highly competent. I have hated going to the dentist my whole life but love Winterville Dental. They make everything so easy and comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
The girls were great! We had a great time, and that is something to say following a dentist visit. I would recommend the staff to everyone. Now Dr. Durden was a different story, I had brought in my medicines in a canvas bag for all to view who needed to. Dr. Durden walked in and looked in that bag and said "I can see you are "Sick already." I have some of the sickness that others have at the age of 70. But I don't think of myself as being sick, "just of age." Also his manner of examining a patience mouth was rough. I will be looking for another dentist for the price and care for implants. To others who make up this practice "good job!" I hated to say these words because I wanted to go flying.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome service with a caring attitude
Ms. Karen has a caring nature and is very patient with my brother. She ensures that his teeth are sparkling clean before he leaves the office.
S
3 weeks ago
Another good visit. Everybody was great.
N
3 weeks ago
As is always the case with Winterville Dental, my care was above reproach...excellent care, very professional and the entire staff treats you like family.
B
4 weeks ago
As always I had a excellent cleaning, and met with the new Dr (sorry I forgot name) he was very pleasant & made me feel comfortable. I have been going to Winterville Dental for about 4 yrs. Friendly compentant staff, clean & pleasant environment. Always on time . I would recommend them to my friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly but over priced
Friendly and clean.prices are too high.over price for what I'm having done.dentist wants to do more than what I came in for.i came in because tooth pain.i ask for antibiotic he said I didn't need it so I called back and he finally have me something for pain and antibotic.he want to fix my tmj when I was having tooth pain.i want go back because of the prices and because he wants to do more than what I wanted done.the others workers were good,polite,friendly.the place is clean