Winterville Dental, PC

Dentist

104 Moores Grove Road

Winterville, GA 30683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintervilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Friendly, thorough and explained completely. Full x-rays and exam. All staff are excellent.
E
7 days ago
When I left I still had all my teeth. That's a good thing, plus they were clean and sparkly.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful dental office! Everyone is super nice and Dr. Durden is wonderful!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. Great staff
R
2 weeks ago
I drive over 100 miles because there is nobody better!
Fast, effective, great in billing, awesome cleaning, accomodates to 3 people for convenience...all around awesome!
S
2 weeks ago
More than expected
I normally don't like going to dentist. They made me feel at ease, and treated me great. I don;t like getting shots, but I never knew they had given me one. Everyone of the staff are great and caring.
L
2 weeks ago
My husband , Jim, was very satisfied with his recent visit to your office. He had no trouble with the tooth removal. Everyone in your office was so friendly and helpful. When Jim is finished with his treatments I will start . Look forward to many visits to your office . Jim does not do emails or Facebook. He doesn’t even have a cell phone!
S
4 weeks ago
1st tiner
I am a new patient at Winterville Dental. I felt so at home with the service I received. Everyone was so nice and helpful. To be honest I hate going to the dentist, but not anymore. They told me what to expect, what was needed, and what the charge would be before anything was done. I am looking forward to seeing how they can help me in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome :)
G
4 weeks ago
Very personable staff, handled my problem very professionally
Assessed my problem as an abscessed tooth requiring a root canal. Prescribed an antibiotic and scheduled a day for root canal. I am very pleased with the overall care, so far.