Winterville Dental, PC

Dentist

104 Moores Grove Road

Winterville, GA 30683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintervilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Nice people
Thanks for saving the day, Dr. Durden!
M
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Durden and his entire staff offered exceptional service--both highly competent and very personable/hospitable!
S
1 week ago
Cleaning
Very professional and nice.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Look forward to having them provide me with top notch dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
I’ve already refer one person, and I’m still new myself. The ladies are fantastic, caring people! They are always attentive and helpful. I’ve only seen Dr. W. My first impression...He’s a mess! 😜 I really like him!!
K
2 weeks ago
I tell everyone about your amazing practice. You know what you are doing and you treat everyone like you would treat your own family. Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr Whitworth and the Fallen Bridge
Monday morning (7/30/2018) I reported that my temporary bridge had dislocated and was given an appointment at 2 PM to correct it. At 2 PM, the bridge was re-glued and while I was there, a "full mouth" assessment was made (ahead of appointment on 8/13). I really appreciate the quick turnaround on my dental problem. And, I enjoy the pleasantness and the professionalism of all the folks at Winterville Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office make me feel like family. Now that's a good feeling I can take with me everywhere I go! Thank you all so much!!!
E
3 weeks ago
A dentist office I would recommend
From the front of the office to the chair all the way to checkout this office was welcoming,friendly and caring. My kids were very nervous going in based on a previous dentist they had been to but by the time the left they felt very comfortable and at ease. It good to know at their next visit they will be in good hands.
L
3 weeks ago
Always Great!
I have been with Winterville Dental for years and wouldn't change for anything. They have great attention to detail, always listen to me and address any concerns (or irrational fears in my case!) and make sure I am always comfortable and completely informed every step of the way. Never used a better dental practice, they are professional and friendly.