Winterville Dental, PC

Dentist

104 Moores Grove Road

Winterville, GA 30683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wintervilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The expression of caring is amazing! Felt very comfortable and pain free.
C
2 weeks ago
Dedication to Personal Service
As always, I was treated like a VIP, listened to, and given top notch care during my regular cleanin.
C
2 weeks ago
The care that the staff and doctors show their patients is phenomenal. They are friendly and give you exact explanations of the procedures that are being utilized. They never leave you unattended when you are in their chair. It is fun to go to the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything was taken care of ..
Went to get my teeth cleaned and as always had a good check , and all the staff is so kind..Thanks Linda
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, polite and informative.
L
3 weeks ago
Peridontal Laser Treatment & cleaning of bottom teeth
I have always dreaded going to a dentist (bad experience as a child). Other than having impressions taken last week, this was my first experience with Winterville Dental. Everyone I came in contact with was so professional and helpful that I really felt at ease there. I am in for several more gum treatments and extractions of the upper teeth and new dentures put in. I really don't feel as fearful as before because I know I will get the best treatment by everyone in that office.
S
4 weeks ago
Yes
It was good
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and calm environment.
I had two crowns replaced as well as a hand full of fillings done the same day. I cannot thank Miss Jennifer and Dr. Whitworth enough for taking care of me so well. If I were uncomfortable or nervous in anyway they would do a great job of making me feel relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone and everyone.
A
1 month ago
They always friendly and they do excellent work.
C
1 month ago
They are always friendly and sincerely interested in your comfort and well-being. It is a pleasure to have an appointment here.