Wirepro Electric

Electrician

32 Horton Ave

Callicoon, NY 12723

Pennsylvania Home Improvement Contractor license: 084642
Sullivan County Electrical license: M-406

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
install 200 amp service, updated from 100
Jim was easy to deal with, knowledgeable about all phases of any kind of electric install. And no hidden fees, but do read the contract, it is short. Our follow up Solar installers were very happy to be installing into a well organized new electric box.
K
4 months ago
Wiring for our furnace
Jim and I made arrangements for several upcoming jobs. Our furnace which has not been running for years we decided that burning wood was not our way to heat our home anymore and wanted to switch back to oil heat . We hired a heating and plumbing man and he started to hook unit back up. The wires to unit totally shot. I called Jim and asked can you meet with our furnace guy and he came and made necessary arrangements on short notice and now are furnace is up and going . My furnace man recommends Jim and so do I . Wire pro even squeezed in little job for our basement . One happy customer!!! That's Jim .
E
1 year ago
Good job...well done.
D
1 year ago
Wire Pro
Extremely professional, competent and fairly priced. I won't use anyone else.
K
1 year ago
An excellent electrician
As a real estate agent, I am frequently asked by my customers to recommend people to do work in their homes. It is such a good feeling to know that I can recommend you and your work with confidence. The feedback I receive from my customers about you and the quality of your work is always very positive.
S
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
I recently had several electrical lines installed in my home by Wirepro. I am very pleased with the work that Jim had completed. He was very professional, he called me back promptly, stopped by and gave me an estimate and completed the work all within a week. He and his assistant were friendly, the work was neat and they cleaned up after completing the job. It was a pleasure dealing with Jim and I highly recommend him.
H
1 year ago
On time, communicative and professional!
Very happy to find a company that knows what they are doing, can explain what they are doing, were prompt with communication about the job and even showed up on time to do the work! These guys are hip to working in a digital age which is a refreshing change of pace in The area. Meaning they can send and receive emails and photos etc no problem. I am more then thrilled about the work they did. They even got under my home to do a few things and not one complaint. Will definitely call again! Thanks!
S
2 years ago
Excellent work, totally reliable, reasonable cost
1/27/16 We had a difficult electrical repair job that entailed digging out and replacing an underground electric connection cable and rewiring lights and switches in our barn. We then needed our backup electric generator to be rewired to our house. Jim Porter and his colleague Dane came here, completed all work quickly, and had us back, up and running is short order. The cost was very reasonable. We have already recommended Wire Pro Electric to several friends and neighbors, and give their service the highest rating.
D
2 years ago
One Of The Best
Wirepro Electric is one of the most knowledgeable and professional company's we have ever dealt with. Jim Porter's insight and expertise always comes into play, whenever we decide to change things around our home. Indoor or outdoor, Wirepro is one of the best.
N
2 years ago
Excellent work
Mr. Jim Porter is a remarkable electrician always on time, calls and is a professional. He cleans up after his work so that is less for me to do. His bills are done so you can understand what your paying for. Most important he is honest and trustworthy. When I call for a job that has too be done Jim always calls back. I find people that work in Sullivan Co. never call you back.