Withers Dental

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite A

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-5131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manhattanbeachdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Jenna's the best
J
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience, as usual. Front desk staff, hygienist, and Dr. Withers were friendly and showed great energy despite the late hour. Teeth cleaning was a little more painful than normal. Not sure if this was a different technique by the hygienist or if my teeth were more sensitive or needed a deeper cleaning than usual. Gums were swollen and sore following the appointment but I could tell my teeth had been cleaned very thoroughly.
K
2 weeks ago
Service with a Smile!
Dr. Withers and his terrific staff make dental work easy. They are friendly, kind and professional! I highly recommend this office! :-)
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Work
Dr. Atwood did a great job. She is a perfectionist and very professional. Also, she is very gentle and concerned about your comfort.
J
4 weeks ago
A Withers Dental Fan
I have been going to Withers Dental since Dr. Brian's dad was running the business. It was great back then and it is even greater now if that's possible! Went in for cavity treatment. As always his staff is accommodating and wonderful and of course Dr. Brian is the best...a scientist and artist all rolled into one. Thanks Withers Dental for being totally awesome!
B
1 month ago
my good experience
As I told Dr. Brian Withers.....I have been coming to this building to have my dental work done for over 50 years. His professionalism and upbeat demeanor is wonderful. Need I say more?
I
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Being a dental "chicken" I have to say that the people at Withers Dental make going to the dentist a very relaxed experience.
A
2 months ago
Super nice staff!
I actually like going to the dentist because of how nice and helpful the entire staff is at Dr. Withers office. They take the time to ensure you’re comfortable and feeling okay. Also they’re good at explaining everything from what the x-rays show as well as the findings when cleaning your teeth. Dr. Brian Withers is very personable and truly shows he cares about your dental health. My entire family goes here, and I have referred this group to friends who also are delighted with Dr. Withers and his team. I highly recommend them! The only thing I wish was better is the parking situation - be sure to arrive with a few minutes to spare so you can find parking.
D
2 months ago
First Visit
Delightful first visit! Extremely friendly, professional and really cared about your well being from cleaning through exam. Highly recommend this Dental Office.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Crown Work
Had a crown made and implaced for implant. Whole process went smoothly and accurately. New crown and abutment are latest, improved design that provides improved fit. Withers is not cut-rate, but worth it for something as important as one's dental health.