Withers Dental

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite A

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-5131

Open Today By Appointment

manhattanbeachdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent service and a highly professional and efficient staff. I feel like I am in good hands at Withers Dental.
H
4 days ago
professional and friendly
I always feel like everyone is so wonderful and nice when I am there. Of course nobody likes to go to the dentist, but they take a lot of the stress away!
P
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
All the members of the Withers Dental staff are professional, helpful, and always friendly. I like the fact that I can count on my morning cleaning appointments being completed in one hour sharp and I can be on my way to work.
P
1 week ago
The Best
I have been a client for almost 28 years. It is a family business and has the personal touch, quality, and consistency you expect.
D
1 week ago
prompt, professional and fun service
J
1 week ago
Very satisfied
First, a clening session with Susan turned up a cracked filling. I was able to schedule the fix by Dr. Jenna within a week and it was a 40 minute procedure. Very easy all around thanks to the staff at Withers Dental
D
2 weeks ago
Ana is a great hygienist...highly recommend!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
I had 2 fillings done today by Dr. Jenna. It was painless and quick. She is super sweet and makes sure you are comfortable at all times. Thank you Dr. Jenna and staff for creating such a great dental experience!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Expeeience, As Usual
Love Dr Withers and the entire office staff. Super nice and positive atmosphere and it’s obvious Dr Withers loves what he does and takes great pride in his work.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brian and staff are super nice!
I always have a nice experience at Withers Dental, because Dr. Brian puts you at ease and explains what’s going on. The dental hygienist staff is excellent. They make sure you’re okay and pay attention if you’re getting anxious. My whole family comes here and I have referred friends and coworkers. The only hiccup is the lack of parking. Be sure to arrive 5 - 10 minutes early because you may have to park a couple of blocks away. Nonetheless, this is a GREAT dental office!