Withers Dental

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite A

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-5131

Open Today By Appointment

manhattanbeachdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
I have been coming here regularly for just over a year now and my experience has been nothing but excellent. For each check-up I've never waited more than 5 minutes compared to most other medical appointments where the mean wait is usually 10-15 minutes. Dr. Withers is very passionate about his job; he's friendly, "down to earth", knowledgeable, and values establishing rapport with clients. If you have any concerns about your teeth he'll ask you to contact him directly, how many professionals in the medical field would offer that? I recently needed some minor work on my teeth, and the office pushed back my appointment twice. Even though I was ok with the rescheduling, they insisted on covering any expenses my insurance wouldn't as an apology for cancelling on me which was super cool. Overall, I've had mostly positive interactions with the medical field but Withers Dental stands out as the best medical office I have ever visited.
M
1 week ago
Always Fantastic Service
My hygienist, Susan, is wonderful! I actually look forward to seeing her. She’s so friendly and professional. The whole staff is top notch! I’ve been a patient since 1985.
J
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
They are always kind, friendly, and very helpful here. I admit I do get anxiety about going to the dentist office, but this experience has changed that all around, I’m very pleased with the services here.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Had a consultation with Dr. Brian regarding some major work I need done. We openly talked about another option and he encouraged me to seek the opinion of an oral surgeon outside their office for an opinion. This is a great option for me so I can make an educated decision as to the best option for a long-term solution. Thank you for taking the time to consult with me so I have this option to finalize my treatment plan.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentistry Care
Exceptionally well run Dental Office who provide superlative Professional Dental care . Outstanding Hygeniests Anna and the team will keep you from serious dentistry if you are able to go on a quarterly plan in visits , And They are not afraid to refer you to other specialists if the work is beyond their wheelhouse . Thank you Dr Brian Withers and Team .
N
2 weeks ago
Great work and professional friendly staff
I
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I always head into a dentist appointment a bit nervous, and I always leave Wither's dental wondering why I was nervous going in. Great staff!
K
1 month ago
My review
Annie did a great job cleaning my teeth & gave me good feedback! Checking in & checking out was very efficient.
P
2 months ago
The Quality I Have Always Come To Expect
I had two procedures done. Dr. Withers work was quality, quick, and efficient, with a friendly personal touch you would expect from a local Doctor. Just like what I got from his Dad, which is why I have been a loyal customer for decades. Dr. Wither's assistant, I apologize for not remembering her name, was sweet and friendly, and made me forget I was in a Dentists office getting work done.
T
2 months ago
Great professional care, always on time and efficient, very nice staff who really care about their patients