Withers Dental

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite A

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-5131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manhattanbeachdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Office
I love my hygienist Anne! She does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and she’s very warm and engaging.
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly, and informative
I started seeing Dr. Jim Withers in 1983, and was his patient until he retired a few years ago. I now see his son, Brian, in the same office, and am very happy with the care I receive. Annie does a most thorough cleaning and explains what she finds. Dr. Brian Withers also explains what he sees and shares his professional knowledge. The office has a very relaxing atmosphere and everyone is very friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Group of Professionals!
I've been a patient at Withers Dental for over 30 years. They are always 100% professional, friendly, courteous and nice. I had a routine filling today and Dr. Brian explained everything to me and kept me informed as he was conducting each step of the procedure. Having a doctor tell what they are doing and why during any procedure helps take away the anxiety and keeps me relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and have in fact referred patients to them. They are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
A New Crown
So I had a cracked filling and needed a new Crown! Withers Dental is the best! Not only did they tell me exactly how much I may expect to pay they constantly let me know what to expect with the procedure. Dr. Attwood called me herself in the evening to make sure I was doing well! The procedure itself went very smoothly and I had no pain at all ... only a little bit of soreness.
R
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office Ever....
Dr. Brian is kind patient and friendly yet is so professional. I had a tooth pain and the office got me in the next day. Thank you Beth!!! Dr. Withers took care of what was wrong. Dr. Brian and his staff really helps with my fear of going to the dentist and makes it pleasant....imagine that.
D
1 month ago
The Very Best
Anna is great. She is a terrific dental hygientist. A real pro. She is thorough, gentle and makes the visit a pleasant experience. Would give her the highest recommendation.
P
1 month ago
I called to say I had chipped a tooth and they took me in that day to repair it. Dr Brian and Martha were great. I've been a client for many years and feel that I'm in the best of hands. Love Anna, too! She's a great hygienist.
B
2 months ago
Ana is the best when it comes to a dental hygienist
B
2 months ago
Great service
Great atmosphere great people I would recommend them to anyone
B
2 months ago
Great service
Great atmosphere great people I would recommend them to anyone