Withers Dental

Dentist

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd.

Suite A

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266-5131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manhattanbeachdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly office and very professional
Withers Dental provides excellent care in a very friendly and welcoming office. My entire family are patients here, and we all have great smiles! The staff actually makes you feel like family. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Best patient care!
Long time patient...on time, professional, quality service. Love my dental hygienist, Ana!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and exceptionally competent services
My first experience with hygienist Annie was an excellent one. She is very thorough. Gives helpful hints regarding dental hygiene while she works. Dr. Brian always listens to and works to solve any dental problems/issues.
J
1 month ago
Everyone there is good except Dr. Brian Withers. His father who started the office was great. Brian is a total moron. Everytime I visited he made a mistake and I had to return. He is so bad, I can only say go at your own rick. He's sloppy in his work and I would never recommend him.
P
1 month ago
My appointments are always on time and all of the staff are friendly and welcoming. I have been getting my dental care from Wither's Dental since 1982, and never been dissatifified.
V
2 months ago
Annie is the best hygienist I’ve ever been to .. Extremely thorough
B
2 months ago
Thank you for seeing me so quickly!
I chipped my tooth over the weekend and it was really sharp and irritating. I called first thing this morning and was seen at 10:15am the same day by Dr. Jenna. She fixed it quickly and painlessly and now I’m feeling much better. Thanks you so much!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and a highly professional and efficient staff. I feel like I am in good hands at Withers Dental.
H
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I always feel like everyone is so wonderful and nice when I am there. Of course nobody likes to go to the dentist, but they take a lot of the stress away!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the members of the Withers Dental staff are professional, helpful, and always friendly. I like the fact that I can count on my morning cleaning appointments being completed in one hour sharp and I can be on my way to work.