Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Dr. Witte and staff always provide excellent service in a professional setting. They add a personal touch to your visit by inquiring about your family and any concerns you may have.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Great service done today.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff and dentist are very professional. I have ALWAYS received great service. They know you by name not just a number..
E
1 month ago
Great service
Absolutely professional service. Great staff and dentist.
R
1 month ago
Amazing “first-time” experience!
I bring my children to Witte Family Dentistry; however, this is my first experience “in the chair”. As a person who only deals with anxiety in a dental chair, I have to say that Sophia was very pleasant and reassuring as she x-rayed, assessed, and cleaned my teeth! Dr. Witte then came in for an inspection and consultation and thoroughly explained what needed to be done. It had been years since I last saw a dentist, and it was very impressive to have a plan of action! My visit ended with Jennifer walking me through what the next few visits would require (both physically and financially)! She explained all of the details and made sure that I understood what was next. I am very pleased with this initial visit and look forward to seeing the team at Witte Family Dentistry very soon.
D
1 month ago
Thanks for taking the extra effort to match the temp crown
D
1 month ago
High quality service!
Excellent!
S
1 month ago
Very professional.
My experience here was very good. The team was very professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Love this dentist
Love coming here and seeing the smiles on everyone’s face ! Great team ! Best dentist I’ve ever been to !! Everyone has such a great attitude !
A
2 months ago
Great care
Dr. Witte and staff are always available to help. I’ve always had great experience at visits and they understood my fear after awful dental work elsewhere and were so patient and kind. On a day a filling wouldn’t cooperate, I called at 10:05 am with a problem and was in the chair the same day at 10:35am. I got the problem fixed and on my way back to my schedule by 11:00am. Dr. Witte and his office are so helpful. I never feel like they are using my dental health to up-sale or promote expensive/unnecessary products. They just want me healthy. That means a lot!