Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Very courteous staff. Dr Witte explained the treatment options where I could understand and make an informed decision. Will recommend to others.
J
1 week ago
High quality polite and very thorough
I would recommend everyone to them. They want you to keep your teeth for as long as you can. So go for checkups regularly and exams. Very good prices.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Witte and his staff are courteous and professional. They care about your comfort and the work they are doing. My teeth feel great!
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning check up
Everybody was very nice it went fast
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been to, and his staff is amazing as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Superb in every way...still!
I've written reviews of Dr. Witte and his staff before, but I figured that it never hurts to provide an update several years later. I've continued using Dr. Witte and his staff for all of my dental needs since he took over Dr. Cosse's practice. There has never been a time when I have received anything but top-notch care from them. Sophia is the best hygienist in Shreveport; she cleans teeth perfectly with no pain or discomfort at all. When I've needed more than a cleaning, Dr. Witte and Chelsea, his assistant, have offered superior service each and every time. He's filled cavities, done root canals, put on crowns, and fitted me for a night guard. Each time I am there, he explains exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. Because I'm a baby when it comes to pain, he makes sure my mouth is totally numb before the drill even comes close. He makes sure to monitor pain continuously throughout every procedure. One of the things I appreciate most about him is his honesty about what treatments would be the best for each situation. If a tooth needs something that requires an endodontist or periodontist, Dr. Witte is honest about this and gladly refers me to someone else. He truly wants what is best for each of his patients, and this is obvious every time I am there. Finally, his office manager Jennifer is superb. She does her very best to monitor my insurance and provide estimates about how much will be covered. Whenever the occasional dental emergency occurs, she works to get me in as soon as possible. Without a doubt, I recommend Dr. Witte's office to anyone looking for the absolute best in dental care in the Shreveport area. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
I have always had a fear of the dentist and everyone at Dr. Witte's office made me feel at ease. Sofia was awesome in cleaning my teeth, and Jennifer was very helpful in scheduling my next visit. Dr. Witte is personable and takes his time to answer any question you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Witte Family Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist
Dr. Witte numbs like a pro. Did not feel any pain during or after a filling. His staff are all courteous and helpful. Definitely the best dentist I have been to.
A
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable with no pain.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
Best cleaning in town ever! I go for extra ones because Sofia is so good at her profession. Between me drinking tea and wine she has her job cut out for her. Superb front desk personnel. Jennifer is so kind and has worked miracle appointments for my boys! Dr. Witte is super kind, efficient and smart. I have recommended this practice to others and they agree as well.