Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent care with total explanation about all matters.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit as usual!
S
3 weeks ago
If you aren't using Witte Dentistry, you should!
As usual, I received fast, friendly and affordable service...In and out fairly quick. I like my dentist! I've been using Dr. Witte as my dentist since 2013, he took me in on the same day for a broken tooth. I won't even consider another dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
A++ service
Sophia and Dr. Witte always take such good care of me. They are thorough and friendly, and I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Once again, my visit was wonderful. Dr. Witte and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome and special. The check up was thorough, and all questions were answered. No more dreading dental visits!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and thorough exam!
B
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Witte and his staff are as close to perfect as a dentist's office could be. The email and text reminders are very helpful for me. Once in the office, I have my teeth cleaned by the finest hygienist in Shreveport. She's gentle but gets the job done. I've had multiple other dental procedures, including root canals and crowns, and Dr. Witte and his assistant have been superb each time. I feel like they treat me the same way they'd treat a member of their own family. Yes, it's that good! Without reservation, I recommend Dr. Witte and his staff for any of your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Every time my family visits the office we are treated like family
B
2 months ago
Good work
Good job
D
2 months ago
Excellent Friendly Service
My experience with Witte family Denistry has always been pleasant. My teeth and gums are a lot more healthier. They explain to me my condition and give me options to make things better. If I have any questions they are always ready to give detail explanation letting me know what needs to done how, why and how much. Set appointments appropriate to my schedule. Send me texts and emails to remind me. The receptionist is friendly and curteous with a smile. The facility is always nice and clean and with a welcoming atmosphere. My procedures have been for the most part almost painless. So go to the dentist is not that fearful. Sophia does a great job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Witte did a great job on my first filling by him. The shot that numb the pain wasn't bad as I had intispated. But it went well I was impressed and pleased with the out come.