Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Very good experience.
The quality of the staff is outstanding and the service is great. There was no discomfort during the tooth filling I received.
F
1 month ago
They are good and fast I will use them all the time
G
1 month ago
On February 26, 2017 Dr. Witte replaced my old filling, which he had observed to be in need of repair the previous week during my semi-annual check-up. He has closely followed my dental history over the past few years since he became my dentist. He communicates clearly and precisely with a friendly, gentle, low-key disposition about each detail he anticipates will be important for my existing and continuing dental health. He answers my questions in the same manner. He makes the effort to show me by displaying x-ray images, computer screen images, even mirrored views of my oral cavity what he knows I need to understand to make a decision for him to work on any dental issues that have developed. He is sensitive to my financial circumstances as a retiree without communicating any condescension or bias about such circumstances and in anticipation of my having to inquire about such matters. His staff and associates possess the same levels of concern, friendliness, professional demeanor. I have observed the doctor and staff serving other individuals of all ages. My wife is also his patient and shares my positive opinion of him and his staff. I have complete confidence in Dr. Witte. I recommend him as a dentist to anyone.
Z
1 month ago
Excellent staff, and Dr. Witte is very caring
T
1 month ago
Great service
Love Dr. Witte and his staff they are wonderful people very caring!
M
1 month ago
Great visit
I always feel like I’m the only patient they have. I’ve never been rushed through my appointments, and have always been encouraged to ask questions or offer remarks about my visit. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed you back.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always on a tight schedule. I went in on my lunch break and I was in and out in a hour. The staff is so friendly and they make sure you are comfortable through the whole process.
D
2 months ago
Very courteous staff. Dr Witte explained the treatment options where I could understand and make an informed decision. Will recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
High quality polite and very thorough
I would recommend everyone to them. They want you to keep your teeth for as long as you can. So go for checkups regularly and exams. Very good prices.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Witte and his staff are courteous and professional. They care about your comfort and the work they are doing. My teeth feel great!