Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Excellent care and personable srvice.
L
7 days ago
Dental Visit
The service and quality of care is always outstanding. All staff are caring and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Pleased with my visit. I will be back in June for a tooth extraction. Totally comfortable with Dr. Witte performing the procedure.
C
2 months ago
A great experience. All the staff were very professional and friendly. All the staff explained the information that I needed to know in a way that I could understand. There was a very relaxed feeling in the office. x.
V
2 months ago
Top of the line staff
Everyone is very professional and treats you like family
C
3 months ago
Awesome Dr. and Staff!!
Very Professional and Fast. Don’t let me forget, Very Friendly.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had extensive dental work done today. Prior to arrival, I was fairly anxious about it. After arrival at the office, Dr Witte and Cheryl put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable. I was very pleased with how it all turned out. Thank you Dr. Witte and staff for making my visit a pleasant experience.
P
3 months ago
Great & Professional Office
All the staff at Witte Family Dentistry are very friendly and professional. Exceptional service and a great dentist!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our grandson does not mind going for dental appointments at all since he has been seeing Dr. Witte. He used to dread and worry about his dental appointments, but does not have any reluctance about going to see Witte Family Dentistry.
B
3 months ago
Great Service
Really enjoy my visits there, everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Witte is very easy to talk to and will take time to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions as does all his staff!