Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Office is easy to find; parking in back; and I love that it is not a huge practice, it's like a family atmosphere. Dentist is respectful, professional and couldn't be nicer and informative. Ditto on staff. I am thrilled I found a great dentist and will be coming back again and again. Thank you all!
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent care and service.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service!
Efficient and professional customer service is always served up with a smile at this small, family friendly dentist office. The pre-appointment reminders, check-in, dental cleaning and professional consultations/ services are so easy and thorough. Their efforts to make our dental experience with and without dental insurance are always appreciated. They strive to give you a smile you can smile about!
B
3 weeks ago
As always, great service from the friendly staff,
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I had my first appointment today and just had a routine cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and I felt so comfortable there. They addressed any concerns I had, gave me very easy solutions, and explained everything thoroughly. Scheduled my next appointment in 6 moths with them again!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Each person at Witte Dental is friendly and professional. Dr. Witte and staff always explain procedures well. I don’t mind going to the dentist! Definitely would recommend Dr. Witte and staff!
P
1 month ago
Appointment was prompt. Dr. Witte dental exam was complete. Sophia did a good professional teeth cleaning. Both were friendly.
J
1 month ago
The visit was very professional and detailed explanation was given as to the procedure that was performed. Service is of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Dr. Witte and all of the Witte Staff to anyone needing dental services.
N
1 month ago
All that one should expect from a great dentist!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
Quality of care was excellent! Dr. Witte took extra time to explain the x-ray results. Entire staff was professional, friendly and helped me to relax.