Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Super professional service and attitude. I have a lot of work that needs to be done to my teeth and I feel very confident that Dr. Witte and his crew can handle the work. Everyone there is amazingly friendly and I feel very safe while I'm there.
C
4 weeks ago
Thank you for always taking great care of us.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service and courtesy
I had my 6-month cleaning appointment today. Every time I am in the office, I am seen promptly and treated with respect and professionalism. Sophia, the hygienist, is gentle but thorough. Dr. Witte carefully explains treatment options and reviews x-rays with me. He is a skilled dentist who gives painless injections! 😀 Great experience.
D
1 month ago
Relaxing and Friendly Professional Services!
Dr. White and his staff are always gracious, friendly and accommodating. They make “going to the dentist” relaxing and easy. The office has a peaceful atmosphere that makes it our choice for dental care!
S
2 months ago
I highly recommend Witte Family Dentistry. Friendly staff, great dentist, and they don't try to scam you out of money with unnecessary procedures like some dentist might.
K
2 months ago
Sophia is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable while also doing a marvelous job as a Hygienist. Dr. Witte does good work, I had to have a crown put on, and I am very pleased with the outcome.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and gentle
F
2 months ago
Dr. Witte & his Staff are # 1
My first visit to Dr. Witte's office and was super impressed. I had been to 2 other Dentist in Shreveport and was looking for the right provider. Dr. Witte and his staff are absolutely the BEST!
P
3 months ago
Very good experiance
L
3 months ago
Efficient
Very efficient at moving me in, completing procedure, and getting me out. Great folks and a pleasure to visit (if it is ever a pleasure to visit the dentist). Great job Sophia, Jennifer, and Chris.