Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Dr. Witte and staff are extremely professional. They give you the best service and always treat you like your their favorite patient. I would without reservation recommend them highly.
L
2 days ago
Five Star Dentist!
Dr. Witte and his staff are the best! From arrival to leaving, they are professional, super friendly and helpful! Dr. Witte is very thorough and takes the time before, during and after procedures to explain everything!
A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, exceptional service
Love Dr. Witte and his staff. They get to know their patients and treat them like family. The dental work is always excellent and the staff is caring and friendly.
A
6 days ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Very thorough and efficient! Always a pleasure.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Very short wait for appointment. Professional but very friendly service. Will continue to use Dr. Witte in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and professional!
Always welcoming staff! Dr. Witte explains everything thoroughly. Always an estimate of cost of any dental work. I like the friendly and professional atmosphere!
C
2 weeks ago
professional service
Very professional and friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
High Professionalism
I love Dr. Witte. He is so nice and kind and thorough. He explains everything in detail and I NEVER walk away not knowing exactly what is wrong with my teeth, what is right and/or what the plan is to keep my mouth healthy. Thank you Dr. Witte. Also kuddos to the receptionist, she is GREAT!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional and caring. The staff is very friendky
I would not go anywhere else. Dr Witte is very detailed and takes lots of time with you. Today is the first time I met Sophia the hygienist and she is also excellent. The staff is very friendly and caring. If you need a great dental office call Dr Scott Witte on Kings Highway
K
1 month ago
High quality Service
Dr.Witte and staff are very sweet. I have been coming to this office since it was Dr. Cosse and they have been nothing but wonderful.