Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High quality service
I came in for a cleaning and x-rays. I only had a short wait before I was in the hygienist's chair. She was very professional and easy going. She did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. There was no discomfort at all. She thoroughly answered any questions I had. Dr. Witte also explained thoroughly what my slight problems were and how to manage them. It was an enjoyable experience and I highly recommend Witte Family Dentistry to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
So far - so GOOD
First of what will be several visits. Had two teeth pulled to prepare for bridge work. Dr. Witte and staff have been a joy, so far. I like that there is one dentist and a small staff instead of the small army at other offices. Dr. Witte was very careful to explain everything he was about to do and what to expect. Everything was relatively painless and quickly accomplished. I have absolutely no complaints.
D
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service.
V
4 weeks ago
There is a great bunch of people that work at wittie family dentristy
T
2 months ago
Professional service
Super professional service and attitude. I have a lot of work that needs to be done to my teeth and I feel very confident that Dr. Witte and his crew can handle the work. Everyone there is amazingly friendly and I feel very safe while I'm there.
C
2 months ago
Thank you for always taking great care of us.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service and courtesy
I had my 6-month cleaning appointment today. Every time I am in the office, I am seen promptly and treated with respect and professionalism. Sophia, the hygienist, is gentle but thorough. Dr. Witte carefully explains treatment options and reviews x-rays with me. He is a skilled dentist who gives painless injections! 😀 Great experience.
D
2 months ago
Relaxing and Friendly Professional Services!
Dr. White and his staff are always gracious, friendly and accommodating. They make “going to the dentist” relaxing and easy. The office has a peaceful atmosphere that makes it our choice for dental care!
S
3 months ago
I highly recommend Witte Family Dentistry. Friendly staff, great dentist, and they don't try to scam you out of money with unnecessary procedures like some dentist might.
K
3 months ago
Sophia is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable while also doing a marvelous job as a Hygienist. Dr. Witte does good work, I had to have a crown put on, and I am very pleased with the outcome.