Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I highly recommend Dr Witte as a very competent dentist. His dental hygienist is great as well. Sophia takes her job seriously. She knows her business. They are a caring office.
R
2 weeks ago
Relaxed environment, efficient work
I'm very happy to recommend Dr. Witte and his staff. They are very kind and easygoing. My appointments are always seen on time and everything has been done to my satisfaction. It is a relaxing experience knowing you are in capable hands.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Witte for some years now. He is an outstanding dentist. The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Witte provides excellent service and treatments. I recommend everyone here and they all say the same things about how wonderful this dentist office is.
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Friendly staff. I was seen at the exact time of my appointment. Staff was competent and frequently asked if I was feeling fine.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Witte and staff are extremely professional. They give you the best service and always treat you like your their favorite patient. I would without reservation recommend them highly.
L
4 weeks ago
Five Star Dentist!
Dr. Witte and his staff are the best! From arrival to leaving, they are professional, super friendly and helpful! Dr. Witte is very thorough and takes the time before, during and after procedures to explain everything!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, exceptional service
Love Dr. Witte and his staff. They get to know their patients and treat them like family. The dental work is always excellent and the staff is caring and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Very thorough and efficient! Always a pleasure.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Very short wait for appointment. Professional but very friendly service. Will continue to use Dr. Witte in the future.
L
1 month ago
Welcoming and professional!
Always welcoming staff! Dr. Witte explains everything thoroughly. Always an estimate of cost of any dental work. I like the friendly and professional atmosphere!