Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Every time I go to the dentist I feel like family. From the office manager to the doctor I have nothing but positive feelings. I recommend Dr. Witte and his staff to everybody
M
6 days ago
Professional, Thorough, Friendly
Dr. Witte, Sophia, and the staff are the best! My teeth always feel so clean after I have been for my visit! Dr. Witte examines carefully and explains what he is doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
6 days ago
Dr. Witte and his staff are the best going to the dentist is always a pleasant experience. I truly appreciate how I am greeted and treated!
A
7 days ago
Very patient with reluctant toddler
My 3.5 year old did great at his first appointment at 3 years old, but had very different feelings about his second appointment. The staff were so kind and patient with him! In typical toddler fashion, he was very reluctant so cleaning wasn't forced and he didn't have it done. However, after leaving he kept saying how nice "that lady and doctor" were so maybe next time!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
I've known Dr. Witte since we were teenagers so it was an easy choice to switch to him when I was looking for a new dentist. His staff are friendly and very thorough. Dr. Witte was also able to fix my chipped tooth to be unnoticeable. You'll find that he has a great sense of humor while still being very sincere in his devotion to caring for his patients. I highly recommend him!
K
2 months ago
Professional, high-quality kid-friendly service
Dr. Witty and his crew are personable and professional. They are sweet and gentle with my kids (4 and 7 years old). We've consistently seen them for the past 2 years and will continue to use them due to the great staff and convenient location.
5
2 months ago
As always, excellent care with total explanation about all matters.
C
3 months ago
Awesome visit as usual!
S
3 months ago
If you aren't using Witte Dentistry, you should!
As usual, I received fast, friendly and affordable service...In and out fairly quick. I like my dentist! I've been using Dr. Witte as my dentist since 2013, he took me in on the same day for a broken tooth. I won't even consider another dentist.
J
3 months ago
A++ service
Sophia and Dr. Witte always take such good care of me. They are thorough and friendly, and I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist!