Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Dental Exam/Cleaning
Was seen promptly and with no long wait. All personnel were very professional and polite. Will definitely come back!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! We try to make things as easy as possible for you, and we're glad you enjoyed your visit.
A
2 years ago
Great service, professional, helpful, and friendly
Dr. Witte and the staff in his clinic are awesome! They help you find the most cost effective treatment for your needs. They are extremely professional yet personable. Best dentist I've visited!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate you leaving us a review! It was great seeing you.
L
2 years ago
Friendly faces, great service, thorough and professional!
As usual, the staff was great! From check-in to check-out, the experience was easy, professional and friendly!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Lisa, we enjoy seeing you and we're glad you've been pleased with us!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Witte explains everything he does before and during procedure. Gives u follow up information precisely and makes it as simple as possible. His staff is friendly and professional. I really like him and thinks he is a good dentist.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review! We're glad you appreciate how we clarify everything we can.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Witte and his staff were friendly and professional and treated my sensitive teeth with care. Dr. Witte spent time answering my concerns and explaining what was seen on my x-rays. I am very satisfied with my experience at his office!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Well Ms. Foster, we're glad you're satisfied with your dental care with us! It's always a pleasure to see you.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Professional Service
Very satisfactory and knowledgeable service. Friendly atmosphere and reasonable rates.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us; we enjoyed seeing you and look forward to your next visit!
S
2 years ago
Friendly, courteous, and punctual
I had a great visit, looking forward to going back, which is more than I can say for most dental experiences.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
That's what we like to hear! Thanks for letting others know it's really not so bad at the dentist. :)
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Service was timely, no long wait. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Work was performed in a professional manner. Good results achieved.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for reviewing us. We're glad you had a good experience, and we appreciate you trusting us with your care!
S
3 years ago
Visit
The dental office was nice and clean. Employees were kind and helpful . This is my dental choice. I was satisfied.😃 i will defer friens and family.. Tha k you . Sherli Anderson
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving your feedback; we definitely appreciate referrals! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience.
C
3 years ago
dr.wittee
We are pleased with the dentist and staff. They are very professional as nd eager to make your visit pleasant.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Cindy! We look forward to seeing you again.