Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Fabulous staff, excellent dentist!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're grateful for your feedback! We always welcome referrals, so be sure to tell your friends about your good experiences with us. :)
K
2 years ago
Service was wonderful, people friendly!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Everyone was wonderful. Thank you
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing this good review! We enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
2 years ago
Excellent
My extraction was painless and even relaxing using nitrous oxide. Thank you Dr. Witte and staff for a pleasant experience
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We believe even the most potentially uncomfortable experiences can be alleviated with a little extra care and compassion; thank you for passing this on!
C
2 years ago
Great professional and friendly service.
I had a good experience at Dr. Witte's office today. He did a great job of numbing my mouth for a back tooth filling. So far no pain or discomfort associated with it. He explained the procedure both before and during the filling. Thanks.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Others love to hear about specific examples of how we care for patients, so we thank you for sharing your experiences. We look forward to your next visit!
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I love this dentist. My daughter has been going to the same building since she was one year old. The new staff is so friendly and professional. My daughter, my son, and I all go to the same place. Both of my kids saw Dr. Witte on yesterday and we were there less than 45 minutes.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We've tried to maintain the high quality of care offered by Dr. Cosse before us, and we're grateful to all the loyal patients who have stayed with us through the years. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
M
2 years ago
Great staff
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Matt!
L
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, knowlegeable
Very positive experience. I really appreciated the 'walking through' each procedure. Letting me know what to expect and when to expect it. Appreciated the 'breaks' in having all the stuff removed from my mouth every few minutes. Great people! Friendly! Welcoming! I can feel that the staff wants everybody to have a good painless experience.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad you recognize the care we try to give each and every patient. Your feedback is always welcome. It's been wonderful getting to know you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
2 years ago
Super Clean Teeth!
Was VERY happy with my cleaning. Great Staff. She removed a lot of stains that I could not. Highly Pleased. Booked an appt. for my hubby.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It's great to hear from satisfied patients; we do our best to leave you smiling! Thanks for leaving the review, and we appreciate you telling your family and friends about us.
K
2 years ago
Consistently great experience
I recently started going to Dr. Witte, and he and his entire staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable. I will continue to book my dental work at this office.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad to have you! Thanks for sharing your feedback.