Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent care
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Melissa, we enjoyed getting to meet you! We always appreciate you letting friends and relatives know about your good experience with us.
A
2 years ago
I will surely recommend it!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Aelania! We always appreciate feedback. We look forward to seeing y'all again!
C
2 years ago
Thanks for a great visit!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to share your review! We appreciated your visit.
L
2 years ago
Witte Family Dentistry
Welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. Witte is pleasant and professional. Best dental experiences I've had in a long time!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Lisa! We always enjoy seeing you.
M
2 years ago
Good experience. Great work and professional and friendly staff.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Mike, we're very grateful that you've trusted us with your care. Thanks for the kind review!
H
2 years ago
Easy visit!
I felt very comfortable in an often uncomfortable place, the dental chair! Dr Witte and his staff are very kind and personable. I'm very thankful that I chose his office and look forward to building a relationship.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Heather, it was great to meet you! We hope to see you again soon.
B
2 years ago
Great service all around
Dr. Witte and his staff are superb in every aspect of dental care, customer service, and, most of all, concern for me as a patient. His hygienist provides very thorough and complete cleanings that are not painful. Dr. Witte has performed several crowns, root canals, and cavity fillings, and each experience has been top-notch. He is very professional in his work and shows very genuine concern for my dental needs. He always presents and explains different options available and provides me with the information I need to make informed decisions about my dental care. Without reservation, I would highly recommend his staff and him to anyone for their dental care needs.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Brook, we appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review! We always look forward to giving you the best experience possible. We hope you (and your teeth!) have a good year ahead!
C
2 years ago
Absolutely
I love everyone, especially my dental hygienist. Doc Witte is pretty darn cool !!!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Carolyn, thanks for the kind review! We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care. We always welcome referrals, so please let your friends know about us!