Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
First visit today.
Today was my first visit and I know I found the right dentist. The staff was courteous and friendly. Chelsea is the assistant and she is so friendly and very good at her job. Dr Scott is very cordial and absolutely knowledgeable at what he is doing. I had no reservation about scheduling a second appointment in May. I highly recommend these folks.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It was great to meet you, James, and we appreciate you putting in the effort of leaving such a genuine and detailed review! Please don't hesitate to let your friends know about your good experience with us; we love referrals! And let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
B
2 years ago
Excellent, as always
Dr. Witte replaced a very old filling which was cracked. As always, he and his staff did a great job. He made sure the anesthetic was in place before starting to work, replaced the filling, and made sure there were no rough places and that my bite was not affected. He and his staff were very polite and professional, as always. Without reservation, I recommend him for whatever your dental needs may be.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Brook, thanks for the kind words! We're so glad you're satisfied with the attention and care we give you.
S
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service. I like the text reminder notifications.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review! We enjoyed your visit.
M
2 years ago
Excellent care
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Melissa, we enjoyed getting to meet you! We always appreciate you letting friends and relatives know about your good experience with us.
A
2 years ago
I will surely recommend it!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Aelania! We always appreciate feedback. We look forward to seeing y'all again!
C
2 years ago
Thanks for a great visit!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to share your review! We appreciated your visit.
L
2 years ago
Witte Family Dentistry
Welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. Witte is pleasant and professional. Best dental experiences I've had in a long time!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Lisa! We always enjoy seeing you.
M
2 years ago
Good experience. Great work and professional and friendly staff.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Mike, we're very grateful that you've trusted us with your care. Thanks for the kind review!
H
2 years ago
Easy visit!
I felt very comfortable in an often uncomfortable place, the dental chair! Dr Witte and his staff are very kind and personable. I'm very thankful that I chose his office and look forward to building a relationship.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Heather, it was great to meet you! We hope to see you again soon.
B
2 years ago
Great service all around
Dr. Witte and his staff are superb in every aspect of dental care, customer service, and, most of all, concern for me as a patient. His hygienist provides very thorough and complete cleanings that are not painful. Dr. Witte has performed several crowns, root canals, and cavity fillings, and each experience has been top-notch. He is very professional in his work and shows very genuine concern for my dental needs. He always presents and explains different options available and provides me with the information I need to make informed decisions about my dental care. Without reservation, I would highly recommend his staff and him to anyone for their dental care needs.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Brook, we appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review! We always look forward to giving you the best experience possible. We hope you (and your teeth!) have a good year ahead!