Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Super Clean Teeth!
Was VERY happy with my cleaning. Great Staff. She removed a lot of stains that I could not. Highly Pleased. Booked an appt. for my hubby.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It's great to hear from satisfied patients; we do our best to leave you smiling! Thanks for leaving the review, and we appreciate you telling your family and friends about us.
K
3 years ago
Consistently great experience
I recently started going to Dr. Witte, and he and his entire staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable. I will continue to book my dental work at this office.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad to have you! Thanks for sharing your feedback.
P
3 years ago
Thank you for making my dental visit a positive experience!
Thank you, Dr Witte, Chelsea, and Sopheia. and your office manager, also, but I can't remember her name. I appreciate that you explained what the problems were but most of all, I appreciated that you asked me about my opinion of the choices available and the best outcome for the amount I will have available for payment. The summary provided is very helpful and lets me know how I need to budget for this important dental work. I actually look forward to getting this work done. Thank you for taking time to be truly kind, caring and professional.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It's great to receive such appreciation for what we do. Thanks for taking the time to leave a detailed review! We're glad you've entrusted us with your care.
D
3 years ago
On time and comprehensive. Thanks. Denis
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate your review!
C
3 years ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Witte and his staff are so pleasant and such great professionals. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, which I never have before. :)
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving the review! We appreciate the feedback, and we're glad you enjoy seeing us as much as we enjoy seeing you. :)
D
3 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
Today, I entered a extremely pleasant atmosphere at Witte Dentistry. Everyone is amazing! Jennifer will answer any questions you may have and assure that you are comfortable even before you reach the office. Dr. Witte, may removal of my wisdom tooth painless. Services were so good I'm making them my personal Dentist Office. Thanks for the service! Drexel
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Drexel, thank you for leaving the detailed review. We love hearing about satisfied patients! Please don't hesitate to recommend us to your family and friends.
J
3 years ago
An excellent dental practice.I have been coming to Dr.Witte for a couple of years now,and they really go out of their way to make sure that your experience is comfortable. I highly recommend their services to anybody.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We always enjoy seeing you, James! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
M
3 years ago
great care by the team at Dr Witte
very professional, very caring and considerate, also very thorough and detailed on my needs
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving us a review! We've enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 years ago
Excellent
We had an urgent condition and were fitted into the appointment schedule. Thank you so much.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad we could get you in, and thank you for the review!
M
3 years ago
Patient high quality service for a toddler
They were very understanding and gentle. I have nothing but awesome things to say about them I appreciate all of the help. Please give them a try.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for reviewing us! We look forward to seeing you again.