Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
They are prompt, and very helpful. My time there was an awesome experience.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very nice, I will be bringing the rest of the family for sure.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It was very good to see you! Thank you for reviewing us. We look forward to meeting them!
D
3 years ago
My first visit. I am not a fan of visiting the dentist, but the doctor and his staff were very friendly and informative making my visit quite pleasant. I will definitely recommend them.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We try to make things as painless as we can, both physically and metaphorically! Thank you for leaving this review.
N
3 years ago
High quality service!
Very professional and friendly!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Nancy! We always appreciate people taking the effort to leave a review.
M
3 years ago
Dental Exam/Cleaning
Was seen promptly and with no long wait. All personnel were very professional and polite. Will definitely come back!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! We try to make things as easy as possible for you, and we're glad you enjoyed your visit.
A
3 years ago
Great service, professional, helpful, and friendly
Dr. Witte and the staff in his clinic are awesome! They help you find the most cost effective treatment for your needs. They are extremely professional yet personable. Best dentist I've visited!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate you leaving us a review! It was great seeing you.
L
3 years ago
Friendly faces, great service, thorough and professional!
As usual, the staff was great! From check-in to check-out, the experience was easy, professional and friendly!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Lisa, we enjoy seeing you and we're glad you've been pleased with us!
S
3 years ago
Dr. Witte explains everything he does before and during procedure. Gives u follow up information precisely and makes it as simple as possible. His staff is friendly and professional. I really like him and thinks he is a good dentist.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review! We're glad you appreciate how we clarify everything we can.
J
3 years ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Witte and his staff were friendly and professional and treated my sensitive teeth with care. Dr. Witte spent time answering my concerns and explaining what was seen on my x-rays. I am very satisfied with my experience at his office!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Well Ms. Foster, we're glad you're satisfied with your dental care with us! It's always a pleasure to see you.
D
3 years ago
Excellent Professional Service
Very satisfactory and knowledgeable service. Friendly atmosphere and reasonable rates.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us; we enjoyed seeing you and look forward to your next visit!