Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Witte and his staff are so pleasant and such great professionals. I actually enjoy going to the dentist, which I never have before. :)
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving the review! We appreciate the feedback, and we're glad you enjoy seeing us as much as we enjoy seeing you. :)
D
3 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
Today, I entered a extremely pleasant atmosphere at Witte Dentistry. Everyone is amazing! Jennifer will answer any questions you may have and assure that you are comfortable even before you reach the office. Dr. Witte, may removal of my wisdom tooth painless. Services were so good I'm making them my personal Dentist Office. Thanks for the service! Drexel
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Drexel, thank you for leaving the detailed review. We love hearing about satisfied patients! Please don't hesitate to recommend us to your family and friends.
J
3 years ago
An excellent dental practice.I have been coming to Dr.Witte for a couple of years now,and they really go out of their way to make sure that your experience is comfortable. I highly recommend their services to anybody.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We always enjoy seeing you, James! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
M
3 years ago
great care by the team at Dr Witte
very professional, very caring and considerate, also very thorough and detailed on my needs
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving us a review! We've enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 years ago
Excellent
We had an urgent condition and were fitted into the appointment schedule. Thank you so much.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad we could get you in, and thank you for the review!
M
3 years ago
Patient high quality service for a toddler
They were very understanding and gentle. I have nothing but awesome things to say about them I appreciate all of the help. Please give them a try.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for reviewing us! We look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 years ago
Awesome
Great people
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Ashley, it was great to see you and we appreciate the review!
J
3 years ago
My family and I love the friendly environment, Dr.Witte is awesome....
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We enjoy having y'all here! Thanks for leaving the review. Always let us know if we can do anything to improve your experience!
B
3 years ago
They are prompt, and very helpful. My time there was an awesome experience.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very nice, I will be bringing the rest of the family for sure.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It was very good to see you! Thank you for reviewing us. We look forward to meeting them!