Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Excellent
We had an urgent condition and were fitted into the appointment schedule. Thank you so much.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad we could get you in, and thank you for the review!
M
3 years ago
Patient high quality service for a toddler
They were very understanding and gentle. I have nothing but awesome things to say about them I appreciate all of the help. Please give them a try.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for reviewing us! We look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 years ago
Awesome
Great people
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Ashley, it was great to see you and we appreciate the review!
J
3 years ago
My family and I love the friendly environment, Dr.Witte is awesome....
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We enjoy having y'all here! Thanks for leaving the review. Always let us know if we can do anything to improve your experience!
B
3 years ago
They are prompt, and very helpful. My time there was an awesome experience.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate you trusting us with your dental care.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very nice, I will be bringing the rest of the family for sure.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It was very good to see you! Thank you for reviewing us. We look forward to meeting them!
D
3 years ago
My first visit. I am not a fan of visiting the dentist, but the doctor and his staff were very friendly and informative making my visit quite pleasant. I will definitely recommend them.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We try to make things as painless as we can, both physically and metaphorically! Thank you for leaving this review.
N
3 years ago
High quality service!
Very professional and friendly!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Nancy! We always appreciate people taking the effort to leave a review.
M
3 years ago
Dental Exam/Cleaning
Was seen promptly and with no long wait. All personnel were very professional and polite. Will definitely come back!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! We try to make things as easy as possible for you, and we're glad you enjoyed your visit.
A
3 years ago
Great service, professional, helpful, and friendly
Dr. Witte and the staff in his clinic are awesome! They help you find the most cost effective treatment for your needs. They are extremely professional yet personable. Best dentist I've visited!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate you leaving us a review! It was great seeing you.