Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Ben, we're glad you've had some good experiences! Thanks for sharing your review.
M
3 years ago
Great service!
Excellent, high quality, friendly, quick and professional.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Matt, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're thankful for your trust in us, and we hope you'll let others know about us!
C
3 years ago
Awesome
I was seen on time. Staff was friendly and informative.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate your review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
J
3 years ago
Believe it or not, I actually enjoyed the office visit and the care received. I like many others have never liked going to the dentist. I absolutely did not feel any pain with the shot to deaden the area, nor did I not feel the drill or probing of my mouth that in the past I had experienced. I am very pleased with the service received and the professional and up-to-date dental care provided by Dr. Witte and his assistants. I did not have a lengthy wait, was seen at my appointment time and promptness in scheduling future appointments. It also makes for a good experience to get reminders via text and e-mail messages and instructions for after dental service care.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write out such a detailed review. We really appreciate all our patients who make an effort to share their good experiences with others. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 years ago
Today was my first time at the dentist in about 15 years. The staff was very nice and patient with me. The visit overall was very great and so happy I was referred to this dentist and staff . I'm looking forward to many more visit to come.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It's almost never as bad as you think it's going to be! We're glad you came in and that we were able to get you feeling better. Thanks for the review!
L
3 years ago
Very professional & great customer service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We enjoyed seeing you and hope to see you again soon (but no, we're not wishing you a toothache)!
T
3 years ago
Great service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Tonya! We're glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for leaving us a review!
T
3 years ago
Great service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Tonya! We're glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for leaving us a review!
B
3 years ago
high quality job well done
great
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for summing it up so well! We love to hear about your good experiences with us, and we know other people find it valuable too.
R
3 years ago
Nice staff and great dentist
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Ricky, thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate having you with us!