Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Once again My visit went very well. I find the staff and Dr. Witte very pleasant to get along with. The service is very quick and hardly any wait time.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Sheldon! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts, and we find you pleasant too!
J
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and short wait
Not only do my husband and I use Witte Family Dentistry, but we also use it for our 6 and 3 year old children. The entire office staff was very friendly and professional and we've always had very short wait times in the waiting room. Highly recommend for the entire family!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're grateful for your thoughtful review! We've enjoyed getting to know y'all and hope to keep you smiling for a long time to come!
C
3 years ago
Fine
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Cindy! We appreciate you leaving a review.
B
3 years ago
The highest quality service, professionalism and friendliest dental practice in Shreveport/Bossier
The BEST dental practice in this area.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
This is high praise indeed - thanks for the sentiment! We always appreciate reviews, and we're happy you've been so satisfied with our service. Please don't hesitate to recommend us to those you know!
B
3 years ago
Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Ben, we're glad you've had some good experiences! Thanks for sharing your review.
M
3 years ago
Great service!
Excellent, high quality, friendly, quick and professional.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Matt, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're thankful for your trust in us, and we hope you'll let others know about us!
C
3 years ago
Awesome
I was seen on time. Staff was friendly and informative.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate your review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
J
3 years ago
Believe it or not, I actually enjoyed the office visit and the care received. I like many others have never liked going to the dentist. I absolutely did not feel any pain with the shot to deaden the area, nor did I not feel the drill or probing of my mouth that in the past I had experienced. I am very pleased with the service received and the professional and up-to-date dental care provided by Dr. Witte and his assistants. I did not have a lengthy wait, was seen at my appointment time and promptness in scheduling future appointments. It also makes for a good experience to get reminders via text and e-mail messages and instructions for after dental service care.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write out such a detailed review. We really appreciate all our patients who make an effort to share their good experiences with others. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 years ago
Today was my first time at the dentist in about 15 years. The staff was very nice and patient with me. The visit overall was very great and so happy I was referred to this dentist and staff . I'm looking forward to many more visit to come.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It's almost never as bad as you think it's going to be! We're glad you came in and that we were able to get you feeling better. Thanks for the review!
L
3 years ago
Very professional & great customer service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We enjoyed seeing you and hope to see you again soon (but no, we're not wishing you a toothache)!