Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Closed Today Closed

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Cleaning check up
Everybody was very nice it went fast
D
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to, and his staff is amazing as well.
B
3 months ago
Superb in every way...still!
I've written reviews of Dr. Witte and his staff before, but I figured that it never hurts to provide an update several years later. I've continued using Dr. Witte and his staff for all of my dental needs since he took over Dr. Cosse's practice. There has never been a time when I have received anything but top-notch care from them. Sophia is the best hygienist in Shreveport; she cleans teeth perfectly with no pain or discomfort at all. When I've needed more than a cleaning, Dr. Witte and Chelsea, his assistant, have offered superior service each and every time. He's filled cavities, done root canals, put on crowns, and fitted me for a night guard. Each time I am there, he explains exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. Because I'm a baby when it comes to pain, he makes sure my mouth is totally numb before the drill even comes close. He makes sure to monitor pain continuously throughout every procedure. One of the things I appreciate most about him is his honesty about what treatments would be the best for each situation. If a tooth needs something that requires an endodontist or periodontist, Dr. Witte is honest about this and gladly refers me to someone else. He truly wants what is best for each of his patients, and this is obvious every time I am there. Finally, his office manager Jennifer is superb. She does her very best to monitor my insurance and provide estimates about how much will be covered. Whenever the occasional dental emergency occurs, she works to get me in as soon as possible. Without a doubt, I recommend Dr. Witte's office to anyone looking for the absolute best in dental care in the Shreveport area. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
I have always had a fear of the dentist and everyone at Dr. Witte's office made me feel at ease. Sofia was awesome in cleaning my teeth, and Jennifer was very helpful in scheduling my next visit. Dr. Witte is personable and takes his time to answer any question you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Witte Family Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Witte numbs like a pro. Did not feel any pain during or after a filling. His staff are all courteous and helpful. Definitely the best dentist I have been to.
A
3 months ago
I felt very comfortable with no pain.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Staff
Best cleaning in town ever! I go for extra ones because Sofia is so good at her profession. Between me drinking tea and wine she has her job cut out for her. Superb front desk personnel. Jennifer is so kind and has worked miracle appointments for my boys! Dr. Witte is super kind, efficient and smart. I have recommended this practice to others and they agree as well.
M
4 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Witte as a very competent dentist. His dental hygienist is great as well. Sophia takes her job seriously. She knows her business. They are a caring office.
R
4 months ago
Relaxed environment, efficient work
I'm very happy to recommend Dr. Witte and his staff. They are very kind and easygoing. My appointments are always seen on time and everything has been done to my satisfaction. It is a relaxing experience knowing you are in capable hands.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Witte for some years now. He is an outstanding dentist. The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Witte provides excellent service and treatments. I recommend everyone here and they all say the same things about how wonderful this dentist office is.