Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
professional service
Very professional and friendly.
V
2 months ago
High Professionalism
I love Dr. Witte. He is so nice and kind and thorough. He explains everything in detail and I NEVER walk away not knowing exactly what is wrong with my teeth, what is right and/or what the plan is to keep my mouth healthy. Thank you Dr. Witte. Also kuddos to the receptionist, she is GREAT!
L
2 months ago
High quality very professional and caring. The staff is very friendky
I would not go anywhere else. Dr Witte is very detailed and takes lots of time with you. Today is the first time I met Sophia the hygienist and she is also excellent. The staff is very friendly and caring. If you need a great dental office call Dr Scott Witte on Kings Highway
K
2 months ago
High quality Service
Dr.Witte and staff are very sweet. I have been coming to this office since it was Dr. Cosse and they have been nothing but wonderful.
B
2 months ago
Professional work
Does a great job
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff, great service, and dental care you can trust!
P
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Dr. Whitte and his staff offer a laid back atmosphere with exceptional care.
T
3 months ago
Awesome VISIT
the staff here is very friendly! The dentist is extremely caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and just puts the patient at ease. I tell everyone about this place. If you havent experienced Dr. Witte's office, you are truly MISSING OUT!
A
3 months ago
Things went well
My 3 year old was happy to get her teeth cleaned.
L
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly service
No fear getting this filling done. Dr. Witte was very kind and explained everything step by step. Joking around made the time fly by. Thank you!