Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Very professional my husband and I have been going there for a very long time. Friendly staff. Never have to wait long once I get there. We just love the whole staff !
V
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
Prompt friendly staff. Expresses concern for my wellbeing. No obnoxious music playing. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Would like y'all to do what needs to be done before I go to the oral dentist.
S
3 months ago
Sharon Berkley
I was there for a 6 month cleaning. As always, the service provided was professional and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better place
Great people to be around and they give you the best advice to keep your teeth in good healthy shape for years to come.
J
3 months ago
My favorites. Scott,Sophie,Jennifer are top-notch folks.
S
5 months ago
Very good experience.
The quality of the staff is outstanding and the service is great. There was no discomfort during the tooth filling I received.
F
5 months ago
They are good and fast I will use them all the time
G
5 months ago
On February 26, 2017 Dr. Witte replaced my old filling, which he had observed to be in need of repair the previous week during my semi-annual check-up. He has closely followed my dental history over the past few years since he became my dentist. He communicates clearly and precisely with a friendly, gentle, low-key disposition about each detail he anticipates will be important for my existing and continuing dental health. He answers my questions in the same manner. He makes the effort to show me by displaying x-ray images, computer screen images, even mirrored views of my oral cavity what he knows I need to understand to make a decision for him to work on any dental issues that have developed. He is sensitive to my financial circumstances as a retiree without communicating any condescension or bias about such circumstances and in anticipation of my having to inquire about such matters. His staff and associates possess the same levels of concern, friendliness, professional demeanor. I have observed the doctor and staff serving other individuals of all ages. My wife is also his patient and shares my positive opinion of him and his staff. I have complete confidence in Dr. Witte. I recommend him as a dentist to anyone.
Z
5 months ago
Excellent staff, and Dr. Witte is very caring