Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
This was a return visit to fill several cavities. As with the first trip, everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful. Very pleased with Dr. Witte's work.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Witte did a excellent job as usual.
M
3 months ago
My experience
They were great and very honest let me knew what needed to be done then and later also tried to save me money by informing me what I could do instead great environment
J
3 months ago
Stress free dental experience
As an older adult with braces, I had a 35-yr-old bridge become loose due to the orthodontics. Dr. Witte was able to clip my wire, secure the bridge, and make sure all was in great shape for my orthodontist to proceed with treatment. Dr. Witte took great care to be gentle and to inform me of each step in the procedure. His manner helped me feel relaxed and calm. I highly recommend Witte Family Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Nothing but praise!
Wonderful people and service! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
E
3 months ago
Professional, Helpful, Friendly
Every time I visit Witte Destistry, I'm pleasantly surprised by Jennifer's knowledge at reception, all of the tech's are very kind and genuinely listen to your questions and concerns, and Dr. Witte is thorough and efficient.
C
3 months ago
Great office
Needed a quick appointment for my 24 year old son. Lucked out and found Dr. Witte. Jennifer was so helpful in setting up the appointment and working with us. Austin was very impressed with Dr. Scott Witte. He helped us out with the emergency and to set up further appointments. Cost was very reasonable. Our family was very pleased and impressed.
V
3 months ago
Great Experience
Office is easy to find; parking in back; and I love that it is not a huge practice, it's like a family atmosphere. Dentist is respectful, professional and couldn't be nicer and informative. Ditto on staff. I am thrilled I found a great dentist and will be coming back again and again. Thank you all!
J
3 months ago
Always excellent care and service.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service!
Efficient and professional customer service is always served up with a smile at this small, family friendly dentist office. The pre-appointment reminders, check-in, dental cleaning and professional consultations/ services are so easy and thorough. Their efforts to make our dental experience with and without dental insurance are always appreciated. They strive to give you a smile you can smile about!