Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Sophia is very through and professional. Painless cleaning of my teeth and explained all of my questions. Dr. Witte did through exam of my oral condition and showed via x-rays and explanation of further treatment that should be completed to ensure best dental care. Regards, Charles Chesley, Jr.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. Your comfort, health, and satisfaction mean a lot to us!
E
2 months ago
Always great!
Everyone is always professional and super nice! I never have to wait very long. I recommend y'all to anyone I know looking for a dentist. Thank you!!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the compliments! It's great to have you as a patient.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been going to Witte Family Dentistry since the beginning. Everyone in his office are friendly, professional, and up to date on the latest procedures. Dr. Witte applied my veneers three years ago and they are wonderful! I wouldn’t go any place else. Dr. Witte and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
The continued support of patients like you encourages us to be the best we can be. Thank you for the review!
J
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service.
I was very pleased with the response that I received when I asked questions about the procedure that was going to be done. The staff and Dr. Witte are always very professional, polite and friendly. I am always satisfied with this dental office.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad to hear you were satisfied with your visit. Thanks for leaving us a review!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I came in for a cleaning and x-rays. I only had a short wait before I was in the hygienist's chair. She was very professional and easy going. She did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. There was no discomfort at all. She thoroughly answered any questions I had. Dr. Witte also explained thoroughly what my slight problems were and how to manage them. It was an enjoyable experience and I highly recommend Witte Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We're happy to have your trust and confidence!
C
4 months ago
So far - so GOOD
First of what will be several visits. Had two teeth pulled to prepare for bridge work. Dr. Witte and staff have been a joy, so far. I like that there is one dentist and a small staff instead of the small army at other offices. Dr. Witte was very careful to explain everything he was about to do and what to expect. Everything was relatively painless and quickly accomplished. I have absolutely no complaints.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're happy to know you appreciate the personal care we provide. Thanks for letting others know about your good experience.
D
4 months ago
Great and friendly service.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review!
V
4 months ago
There is a great bunch of people that work at wittie family dentristy
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks, we appreciate your time and look forward to your next visit!
T
5 months ago
Professional service
Super professional service and attitude. I have a lot of work that needs to be done to my teeth and I feel very confident that Dr. Witte and his crew can handle the work. Everyone there is amazingly friendly and I feel very safe while I'm there.
C
5 months ago
Thank you for always taking great care of us.