Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
dr.wittee
We are pleased with the dentist and staff. They are very professional as nd eager to make your visit pleasant.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Cindy! We look forward to seeing you again.
C
3 years ago
Great as always!!!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We're glad it was a good one.
D
3 years ago
High quality
Great. Very professional. Sophia does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Witte is also very thorough. Friendly office staff as well. I like that they send a reminder card and a text message as a reminder to confirm that you will keep your appointment. Thanks!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Donna, thank you for leaving this review! We appreciate the encouragement, and others like to know that not all dentists are scary! We look forward to seeing you again.
S
3 years ago
Once again My visit went very well. I find the staff and Dr. Witte very pleasant to get along with. The service is very quick and hardly any wait time.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Sheldon! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts, and we find you pleasant too!
J
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and short wait
Not only do my husband and I use Witte Family Dentistry, but we also use it for our 6 and 3 year old children. The entire office staff was very friendly and professional and we've always had very short wait times in the waiting room. Highly recommend for the entire family!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're grateful for your thoughtful review! We've enjoyed getting to know y'all and hope to keep you smiling for a long time to come!
C
3 years ago
Fine
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Cindy! We appreciate you leaving a review.
B
3 years ago
The highest quality service, professionalism and friendliest dental practice in Shreveport/Bossier
The BEST dental practice in this area.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
This is high praise indeed - thanks for the sentiment! We always appreciate reviews, and we're happy you've been so satisfied with our service. Please don't hesitate to recommend us to those you know!
B
3 years ago
Always professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Ben, we're glad you've had some good experiences! Thanks for sharing your review.
M
3 years ago
Great service!
Excellent, high quality, friendly, quick and professional.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Matt, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're thankful for your trust in us, and we hope you'll let others know about us!
C
3 years ago
Awesome
I was seen on time. Staff was friendly and informative.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate your review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.