Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Awesome
I was seen on time. Staff was friendly and informative.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate your review! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
J
3 years ago
Believe it or not, I actually enjoyed the office visit and the care received. I like many others have never liked going to the dentist. I absolutely did not feel any pain with the shot to deaden the area, nor did I not feel the drill or probing of my mouth that in the past I had experienced. I am very pleased with the service received and the professional and up-to-date dental care provided by Dr. Witte and his assistants. I did not have a lengthy wait, was seen at my appointment time and promptness in scheduling future appointments. It also makes for a good experience to get reminders via text and e-mail messages and instructions for after dental service care.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write out such a detailed review. We really appreciate all our patients who make an effort to share their good experiences with others. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 years ago
Today was my first time at the dentist in about 15 years. The staff was very nice and patient with me. The visit overall was very great and so happy I was referred to this dentist and staff . I'm looking forward to many more visit to come.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It's almost never as bad as you think it's going to be! We're glad you came in and that we were able to get you feeling better. Thanks for the review!
L
3 years ago
Very professional & great customer service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We enjoyed seeing you and hope to see you again soon (but no, we're not wishing you a toothache)!
T
3 years ago
Great service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Tonya! We're glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for leaving us a review!
T
3 years ago
Great service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Tonya! We're glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for leaving us a review!
B
3 years ago
high quality job well done
great
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for summing it up so well! We love to hear about your good experiences with us, and we know other people find it valuable too.
R
3 years ago
Nice staff and great dentist
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Ricky, thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate having you with us!
M
3 years ago
Every step is explained, so I never leave the office wondering what's happening regarding my dental health. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointments. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing your good experiences! We're grateful for the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
3 years ago
Great
Everyone was kind and professional and I experienced NO pain!!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Christine, thanks for the kind review! We're always trying to grow, so feel free to share your painless experience with anyone you know who might need a dentist. We appreciate your trust in our care.