Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Great job!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for leaving the review!
B
3 years ago
Just eating everything now
Good relaxing fun experience. Send discount coupons
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad to hear that you had a good experience and that things are going well now, and thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate having you with us!
T
3 years ago
Nice atmosphere
I felt like I was the only concern for the day. Attentive Dr and staff.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We do our best to treat you how we'd like to be treated, and we're glad you recognized that!
S
3 years ago
Excellent
My appointment was very thorough and completed in a timely manner. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Witte's practice.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks, Sondra, for the positive feedback! We enjoyed your visit, and we're glad that you did too!
B
3 years ago
My new Crowns
My over all experience was a great one. I love my new crowns. They make my smile lovely once again. Very professional. Thank you. Yes I would recommend you to a business or friend.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad you're satisfied! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please don't hesitate to let others know you recommend us!
C
3 years ago
Great office visit
Today, I had a general cleaning of my teeth. Sophia did a great thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She has a very good chair side personality. Sophia makes me feel very comfortable. Dr. Witte found a couple of minor problems and gave me options for treating both of them. He is very easy to talk to and took time to explain what was going on in my mouth. The office staff was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for leaving a review! We're glad you feel comfortable entrusting us with your dental care.
J
3 years ago
First visit today.
Today was my first visit and I know I found the right dentist. The staff was courteous and friendly. Chelsea is the assistant and she is so friendly and very good at her job. Dr Scott is very cordial and absolutely knowledgeable at what he is doing. I had no reservation about scheduling a second appointment in May. I highly recommend these folks.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
It was great to meet you, James, and we appreciate you putting in the effort of leaving such a genuine and detailed review! Please don't hesitate to let your friends know about your good experience with us; we love referrals! And let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
B
3 years ago
Excellent, as always
Dr. Witte replaced a very old filling which was cracked. As always, he and his staff did a great job. He made sure the anesthetic was in place before starting to work, replaced the filling, and made sure there were no rough places and that my bite was not affected. He and his staff were very polite and professional, as always. Without reservation, I recommend him for whatever your dental needs may be.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Brook, thanks for the kind words! We're so glad you're satisfied with the attention and care we give you.
S
3 years ago
Fast and friendly service. I like the text reminder notifications.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review! We enjoyed your visit.
M
3 years ago
Excellent care
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Melissa, we enjoyed getting to meet you! We always appreciate you letting friends and relatives know about your good experience with us.