Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
To the point
Quick to the point service, no pain, did have to have the shot, did the work and out of there. Quicker than putting a cat in a shoe box.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate the review, and thanks for the speed comparison! It's always a pleasure.
N
3 years ago
Great visit
Dr. Witte and his staff are so friendly and they make you feel at ease. I don't think I'll ever feel nervous about visiting the dentist again. Dr. Witte is very through and is willing to answer any questions you may have.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We always enjoy knowing that we've made your visit a pleasant one! It was great to see you.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and reassuring!
Excellent service! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 years ago
No pain!! Yay!!
Excellent experience today. Something I dreaded turned into an easy appointment.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We delight in making people feel better, especially when they're nervous! Thank you for leaving us a review, and we hope you share your satisfaction with others who may be worried about visiting the dentist!
J
3 years ago
Treats you right
Always friendly and informative. Takes time to discuss have any new medical issues can effect your teeth and gums. Truly cares about the patient!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Jennifer, it was great seeing you and we appreciate your review. Please feel free to share your good experiences with your friends; we're always grateful when existing patients help us grow by referring people they know!
D
3 years ago
Great job!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad we could help you, and we look forward to seeing you again.
D
3 years ago
Great job!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for leaving the review!
B
3 years ago
Just eating everything now
Good relaxing fun experience. Send discount coupons
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad to hear that you had a good experience and that things are going well now, and thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate having you with us!
T
3 years ago
Nice atmosphere
I felt like I was the only concern for the day. Attentive Dr and staff.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We do our best to treat you how we'd like to be treated, and we're glad you recognized that!
S
3 years ago
Excellent
My appointment was very thorough and completed in a timely manner. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Witte's practice.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks, Sondra, for the positive feedback! We enjoyed your visit, and we're glad that you did too!