Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Very professional & great customer service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We enjoyed seeing you and hope to see you again soon (but no, we're not wishing you a toothache)!
T
4 years ago
Great service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Tonya! We're glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for leaving us a review!
T
4 years ago
Great service
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks Tonya! We're glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for leaving us a review!
B
4 years ago
high quality job well done
great
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for summing it up so well! We love to hear about your good experiences with us, and we know other people find it valuable too.
R
4 years ago
Nice staff and great dentist
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Ricky, thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate having you with us!
M
4 years ago
Every step is explained, so I never leave the office wondering what's happening regarding my dental health. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointments. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing your good experiences! We're grateful for the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
4 years ago
Great
Everyone was kind and professional and I experienced NO pain!!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Christine, thanks for the kind review! We're always trying to grow, so feel free to share your painless experience with anyone you know who might need a dentist. We appreciate your trust in our care.
B
4 years ago
To the point
Quick to the point service, no pain, did have to have the shot, did the work and out of there. Quicker than putting a cat in a shoe box.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate the review, and thanks for the speed comparison! It's always a pleasure.
N
4 years ago
Great visit
Dr. Witte and his staff are so friendly and they make you feel at ease. I don't think I'll ever feel nervous about visiting the dentist again. Dr. Witte is very through and is willing to answer any questions you may have.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We always enjoy knowing that we've made your visit a pleasant one! It was great to see you.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly and reassuring!
Excellent service! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again!