Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great office
Needed a quick appointment for my 24 year old son. Lucked out and found Dr. Witte. Jennifer was so helpful in setting up the appointment and working with us. Austin was very impressed with Dr. Scott Witte. He helped us out with the emergency and to set up further appointments. Cost was very reasonable. Our family was very pleased and impressed.
V
4 months ago
Great Experience
Office is easy to find; parking in back; and I love that it is not a huge practice, it's like a family atmosphere. Dentist is respectful, professional and couldn't be nicer and informative. Ditto on staff. I am thrilled I found a great dentist and will be coming back again and again. Thank you all!
J
4 months ago
Always excellent care and service.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service!
Efficient and professional customer service is always served up with a smile at this small, family friendly dentist office. The pre-appointment reminders, check-in, dental cleaning and professional consultations/ services are so easy and thorough. Their efforts to make our dental experience with and without dental insurance are always appreciated. They strive to give you a smile you can smile about!
B
4 months ago
As always, great service from the friendly staff,
A
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I had my first appointment today and just had a routine cleaning. Everyone was so friendly and I felt so comfortable there. They addressed any concerns I had, gave me very easy solutions, and explained everything thoroughly. Scheduled my next appointment in 6 moths with them again!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Each person at Witte Dental is friendly and professional. Dr. Witte and staff always explain procedures well. I don’t mind going to the dentist! Definitely would recommend Dr. Witte and staff!
P
5 months ago
Appointment was prompt. Dr. Witte dental exam was complete. Sophia did a good professional teeth cleaning. Both were friendly.
J
5 months ago
The visit was very professional and detailed explanation was given as to the procedure that was performed. Service is of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Dr. Witte and all of the Witte Staff to anyone needing dental services.
N
5 months ago
All that one should expect from a great dentist!