Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Great service
Love Dr. Witte and his staff they are wonderful people very caring!
M
5 months ago
Great visit
I always feel like I’m the only patient they have. I’ve never been rushed through my appointments, and have always been encouraged to ask questions or offer remarks about my visit. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed you back.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always on a tight schedule. I went in on my lunch break and I was in and out in a hour. The staff is so friendly and they make sure you are comfortable through the whole process.
D
6 months ago
Very courteous staff. Dr Witte explained the treatment options where I could understand and make an informed decision. Will recommend to others.
J
7 months ago
High quality polite and very thorough
I would recommend everyone to them. They want you to keep your teeth for as long as you can. So go for checkups regularly and exams. Very good prices.
B
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr Witte and his staff are courteous and professional. They care about your comfort and the work they are doing. My teeth feel great!
R
7 months ago
Cleaning check up
Everybody was very nice it went fast
D
7 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to, and his staff is amazing as well.
B
7 months ago
Superb in every way...still!
I've written reviews of Dr. Witte and his staff before, but I figured that it never hurts to provide an update several years later. I've continued using Dr. Witte and his staff for all of my dental needs since he took over Dr. Cosse's practice. There has never been a time when I have received anything but top-notch care from them. Sophia is the best hygienist in Shreveport; she cleans teeth perfectly with no pain or discomfort at all. When I've needed more than a cleaning, Dr. Witte and Chelsea, his assistant, have offered superior service each and every time. He's filled cavities, done root canals, put on crowns, and fitted me for a night guard. Each time I am there, he explains exactly what he is doing and why he is doing it. Because I'm a baby when it comes to pain, he makes sure my mouth is totally numb before the drill even comes close. He makes sure to monitor pain continuously throughout every procedure. One of the things I appreciate most about him is his honesty about what treatments would be the best for each situation. If a tooth needs something that requires an endodontist or periodontist, Dr. Witte is honest about this and gladly refers me to someone else. He truly wants what is best for each of his patients, and this is obvious every time I am there. Finally, his office manager Jennifer is superb. She does her very best to monitor my insurance and provide estimates about how much will be covered. Whenever the occasional dental emergency occurs, she works to get me in as soon as possible. Without a doubt, I recommend Dr. Witte's office to anyone looking for the absolute best in dental care in the Shreveport area. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
I have always had a fear of the dentist and everyone at Dr. Witte's office made me feel at ease. Sofia was awesome in cleaning my teeth, and Jennifer was very helpful in scheduling my next visit. Dr. Witte is personable and takes his time to answer any question you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Witte Family Dentistry.