Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
I always enjoy my visit to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and gentle with my mouth. I like the way Dr. Witte keeps me informed about my teeth & tels me what to do to keep them healthy. I would recommend Dr. Witte to family & friends.
S
6 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Efficient
I broke a tooth and received a next day appointment. Thank you for seeing me and treating me so quickly.
M
6 months ago
Thorough, painless and friendly
Dr. Witte an staff are friendly and very focused on detailed explanation and on your comfort. From fillings to root canals and crowns, I have never experienced pain. Despite me giving him a hard time, I appreciate the care that he provides.
A
6 months ago
Clean,professional, and friendly
Great dental care also quick treatment / My first time here
R
6 months ago
Clean, professional, and friendly
The staff is always very polite and professional. I feel like I get the best service, even if it's just a cleaning. The office is very quiet, clean, and I feel good about referring my friends and family to Dr. Witte and his staff.
B
7 months ago
Awesome! friendly!
D
7 months ago
Love my dental hygienist!
J
7 months ago
My first time there, and it was the most pleasurable dental visit I've ever had!
R
7 months ago
Great staff and great dentist !!!
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I love Dr. Witte and his staff. They are very friendly and extremely helpful. My daughters were patients at the office when Dr. Cosse was there and they will continue to be patients there. Thank you guys for always giving us a great experience.