Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Awesome Dr. and Staff!!
Very Professional and Fast. Don’t let me forget, Very Friendly.
P
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had extensive dental work done today. Prior to arrival, I was fairly anxious about it. After arrival at the office, Dr Witte and Cheryl put me at ease and made me feel very comfortable. I was very pleased with how it all turned out. Thank you Dr. Witte and staff for making my visit a pleasant experience.
P
7 months ago
Great & Professional Office
All the staff at Witte Family Dentistry are very friendly and professional. Exceptional service and a great dentist!
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our grandson does not mind going for dental appointments at all since he has been seeing Dr. Witte. He used to dread and worry about his dental appointments, but does not have any reluctance about going to see Witte Family Dentistry.
B
7 months ago
Great Service
Really enjoy my visits there, everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Witte is very easy to talk to and will take time to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions as does all his staff!
S
8 months ago
Doctor Witte and his staff make a visit to the dentist "not so bad". They are on time, efficient and pleasant. The office is clean. I wish, however, the parking were less "tight".........
N
8 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Witte and his staff are superb in every regard. His hygienist is the best I have ever had. She cleans my teeth thoroughly and completely without causing pain or excessive bleeding. Dr. Witte provides every patient with top-notch service. He is always honest with me about what my dental needs are and provides multiple treatment options when possible. Each time I go in for an exam, it is as if I was just there yesterday. They immediately check my dental records for any recommended treatment and then help me determine the best ways to proceed. He is concerned about every one of his patients, and this concern is reflected in the kindness and compassion he shows and in the goal he has for helping his patients have the healthiest teeth possible. Without a doubt, I would recommend Dr. Witte to anyone seeking superior dental care in the Ark-La-Tex.
E
8 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and helpful
Each time I've been to Witte Family Dentistry, I've been impressed with the service and staff manners. I'll certainly be back!
S
8 months ago
Always do an outstanding job, Highly recommend.
C
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great appointment today, staff is awesome and the dental hygienist is the best. Dr. Witte, great!