Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Visit Today
Best Dentist I have ever ever had. Dental Hygenist is the best. They all exhibit the greatest chairside manner I have ever experienced. Love Witte Dentist Office. Office staff is great too.💕
B
5 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional
i recommend anyone to this dentist
A
6 months ago
Loved it!
I love going to the dentist! Dr. Witte's staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I will be back!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for leaving the review! We appreciate your visit.
J
6 months ago
like having family in the denistry
Thank you Witte team especially Sofia for taking great care of my girls and walking them through the appointment without me and allowing me to remain at home taking care of another child post Op. Also to Jennifer for catching me up and explaining what my girls didn't :) Thank you guys for everything you do.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We're glad to see that we're making a difference for you and your family. Thank you for sharing your experience!
J
6 months ago
professional and friendly
nice place close to home. Text and reminders about appointments.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
6 months ago
great service
i appreciated the quickness of getting us in to be seen. I loved the concern of getting to the bottom line of why my child was experiencing the tooth pain. Everyone was pleasant and the Dentist explained very well the things going on to me and what to watch for.
C
6 months ago
The people at Witte Family Dentistry are very professional but also very friendly. Thanks for a good experience.
D
7 months ago
Dr. Witte was recommended to me through an acquaintance & mentioned he was very good with children. Recently we became guardians of a great nephew & niece on Medicaid . This morning the 4yr. Old nephew said his tooth hurt & I called Dr. Wittes office & they worked him in. Timing couldn't have been better as we were leaving south for holidays. They were extremely nice & reassuring to our nephew. Dr. Witte explained everything he would do & prepared him for the procedure of filling the cavities. I highly recommend Dr. Witte & his staff!
C
7 months ago
I always enjoy my visit to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and gentle with my mouth. I like the way Dr. Witte keeps me informed about my teeth & tels me what to do to keep them healthy. I would recommend Dr. Witte to family & friends.
C
7 months ago
I always enjoy my visit to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and gentle with my mouth. I like the way Dr. Witte keeps me informed about my teeth & tels me what to do to keep them healthy. I would recommend Dr. Witte to family & friends.