Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Doctor Witte and his staff make a visit to the dentist "not so bad". They are on time, efficient and pleasant. The office is clean. I wish, however, the parking were less "tight".........
N
6 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Witte and his staff are superb in every regard. His hygienist is the best I have ever had. She cleans my teeth thoroughly and completely without causing pain or excessive bleeding. Dr. Witte provides every patient with top-notch service. He is always honest with me about what my dental needs are and provides multiple treatment options when possible. Each time I go in for an exam, it is as if I was just there yesterday. They immediately check my dental records for any recommended treatment and then help me determine the best ways to proceed. He is concerned about every one of his patients, and this concern is reflected in the kindness and compassion he shows and in the goal he has for helping his patients have the healthiest teeth possible. Without a doubt, I would recommend Dr. Witte to anyone seeking superior dental care in the Ark-La-Tex.
E
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and helpful
Each time I've been to Witte Family Dentistry, I've been impressed with the service and staff manners. I'll certainly be back!
S
6 months ago
Always do an outstanding job, Highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great appointment today, staff is awesome and the dental hygienist is the best. Dr. Witte, great!
J
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dentist and Staff.
I've been going to Dr. Witte for a few years. He delivers the best experience I've had of any dentist. Using the latest technology, mixed with ofd-fashion quality care, the dental experience is comfortable in every way. They are easy to work with and seem to intuitively know how to handle the most nervous patient. The pricing is fair. I would highly recommend Dr. Witte to anyone looking for quality dental care.
C
7 months ago
Friendly and Caring
I love the staff! They are always friendly, caring and show true concern. They take good care of all of my children and they all love them also!
D
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality dental care
Witte Dentristy staff continues to make us feel like well cared-for family. Sophia makes a point to put us at ease while cleaning our teeth. Dr Witte takes the time to explain conditions and recommended care. He prioritizes care and makes a point to triage wanted versus needed care. I appreciate receiving a written estimate for future care. The billing office is efficient, always discussing payment options well ahead of the care. We look forward to continuing our family's care at Witte Dental!
A
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and polite
Dr. Witte and his staff will go/have gone out of their way to provide a preventative dental plan specifically for me/you. The amount of patience, thoughtfulness, and compassion they have and display is phenomenal. Dr.Witte listens to all of your needs and concerns, it's amazing and I feel valued as an individual instead of just another person to make money from. I HIGHLY recommend visiting this facility for all of your dental needs!!
S
7 months ago
highly recommended!
Great folks! They take very good care of my boy! Very happy with their level of care & professionalism. Dr.Witte was spot on about the need for braces & gave us some great referrals.I highly recommend him.