Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Thank you for being so sweet with Johnny.
D
4 months ago
As always everyone was very professional and friendly. Having my teeth cleaned was not an uncomfortable experience, but a problem was discovered. Dr Witte recommended a solution which I will follow. I appreciate the great service this office provides.
K
4 months ago
They are great with all 3 of my kids love this place
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, Dr Witte and Staff are all awesome
Staff are friendly and make you feel at home. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Loved the Dr and Staff! Very professional extremely friendly and efficient! Would’ve been at another dental offc all day with 3 girls getting cleanings, but not here!!
K
4 months ago
Great team of professionals...
The entire staff are just great! The atmosphere is relaxing and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Witte is the best! Knowledgeable, personable, and more importantly......just plain GOOD!
S
4 months ago
Great service
Dr.WITTE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SO GOOD WITH SETH. WE REALLY APPRECIATE HIM.
T
5 months ago
Too Kind!
I love the customer service I receive from the facility. I was unable to bring my daughter into the office for an emergency, so i sent my niece with her. Because the staff knew the difficulty of leaving my job, they called me as they worked on my frighten child. this is going way beyond the scope of what we see in today's world of customer service in my personal opinion. And this is a getting back to the "normal" way ALL businesses that offer services should be.
C
5 months ago
Very good.
K
5 months ago
Quality service and a friendly professional staff.
Always feel comfortable at Dr. Witte office. He goes in detail about any procedure, presents options that are right for you.