Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very Professional
Quality of care was excellent! Dr. Witte took extra time to explain the x-ray results. Entire staff was professional, friendly and helped me to relax.
P
6 months ago
Great service and Friendly Staff
I always feel welcome and my business is appreciated. Customer service on all levels fabulous and I will continue to visit this office.
P
6 months ago
Comfortable environment and friendly staff.
I have had 2 appointments with Dr. Witte and his staff in the last month. I was relieved to find such a friendly and welcoming staff. The dental hygienist and Dr Witte make a trip to the dentist a pleasant one. I highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional while at the same time always making me feel at ease! Highly recommend Dr. Witte and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist!
M
6 months ago
We love Witte Family Dentistry! We’ve never had to wait and everyone in the office is friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
G
6 months ago
Excellent service delivered in a friendly and professional manner.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you.
T
7 months ago
This is a friendly and competent a staff as I have ever encountered! Great work and great folks.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Very kind words! We're glad you enjoy the service, and we're always happy to see you!
C
7 months ago
Sophia is very through and professional. Painless cleaning of my teeth and explained all of my questions. Dr. Witte did through exam of my oral condition and showed via x-rays and explanation of further treatment that should be completed to ensure best dental care. Regards, Charles Chesley, Jr.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. Your comfort, health, and satisfaction mean a lot to us!
E
7 months ago
Always great!
Everyone is always professional and super nice! I never have to wait very long. I recommend y'all to anyone I know looking for a dentist. Thank you!!
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for the compliments! It's great to have you as a patient.
C
7 months ago
Outstanding Service
I have been going to Witte Family Dentistry since the beginning. Everyone in his office are friendly, professional, and up to date on the latest procedures. Dr. Witte applied my veneers three years ago and they are wonderful! I wouldn’t go any place else. Dr. Witte and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
The continued support of patients like you encourages us to be the best we can be. Thank you for the review!