Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Witte numbs like a pro. Did not feel any pain during or after a filling. His staff are all courteous and helpful. Definitely the best dentist I have been to.
A
8 months ago
I felt very comfortable with no pain.
P
8 months ago
Excellent Staff
Best cleaning in town ever! I go for extra ones because Sofia is so good at her profession. Between me drinking tea and wine she has her job cut out for her. Superb front desk personnel. Jennifer is so kind and has worked miracle appointments for my boys! Dr. Witte is super kind, efficient and smart. I have recommended this practice to others and they agree as well.
M
8 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Witte as a very competent dentist. His dental hygienist is great as well. Sophia takes her job seriously. She knows her business. They are a caring office.
R
8 months ago
Relaxed environment, efficient work
I'm very happy to recommend Dr. Witte and his staff. They are very kind and easygoing. My appointments are always seen on time and everything has been done to my satisfaction. It is a relaxing experience knowing you are in capable hands.
J
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Witte for some years now. He is an outstanding dentist. The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. Witte provides excellent service and treatments. I recommend everyone here and they all say the same things about how wonderful this dentist office is.
V
8 months ago
Wonderful service
Friendly staff. I was seen at the exact time of my appointment. Staff was competent and frequently asked if I was feeling fine.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Witte and staff are extremely professional. They give you the best service and always treat you like your their favorite patient. I would without reservation recommend them highly.
L
9 months ago
Five Star Dentist!
Dr. Witte and his staff are the best! From arrival to leaving, they are professional, super friendly and helpful! Dr. Witte is very thorough and takes the time before, during and after procedures to explain everything!
A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, exceptional service
Love Dr. Witte and his staff. They get to know their patients and treat them like family. The dental work is always excellent and the staff is caring and friendly.