Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dentist and Staff.
I've been going to Dr. Witte for a few years. He delivers the best experience I've had of any dentist. Using the latest technology, mixed with ofd-fashion quality care, the dental experience is comfortable in every way. They are easy to work with and seem to intuitively know how to handle the most nervous patient. The pricing is fair. I would highly recommend Dr. Witte to anyone looking for quality dental care.
C
8 months ago
Friendly and Caring
I love the staff! They are always friendly, caring and show true concern. They take good care of all of my children and they all love them also!
D
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality dental care
Witte Dentristy staff continues to make us feel like well cared-for family. Sophia makes a point to put us at ease while cleaning our teeth. Dr Witte takes the time to explain conditions and recommended care. He prioritizes care and makes a point to triage wanted versus needed care. I appreciate receiving a written estimate for future care. The billing office is efficient, always discussing payment options well ahead of the care. We look forward to continuing our family's care at Witte Dental!
A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, and polite
Dr. Witte and his staff will go/have gone out of their way to provide a preventative dental plan specifically for me/you. The amount of patience, thoughtfulness, and compassion they have and display is phenomenal. Dr.Witte listens to all of your needs and concerns, it's amazing and I feel valued as an individual instead of just another person to make money from. I HIGHLY recommend visiting this facility for all of your dental needs!!
S
9 months ago
highly recommended!
Great folks! They take very good care of my boy! Very happy with their level of care & professionalism. Dr.Witte was spot on about the need for braces & gave us some great referrals.I highly recommend him.
A
9 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional staff. It's my 3rd visit and I will continue to use Dr Witte.
B
9 months ago
Great job. I ate everything in the refrigerator when I got home
A
9 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Great personal and friendly dentist! They take as much time as you need to talk to you in a way you understand. They're great with adults and kids!
L
10 months ago
Excellent service! Sophia and Dr. Witte are very thorough when examining my teeth and take time to answer questions or concerns. The office staff is very helpful and friendly.
K
10 months ago
Competent and kind
Dr. Witte did all he could to overcome my aversion to getting a filling. It was almost a pleasant experience!