Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional staff. It's my 3rd visit and I will continue to use Dr Witte.
B
8 months ago
Great job. I ate everything in the refrigerator when I got home
A
8 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Great personal and friendly dentist! They take as much time as you need to talk to you in a way you understand. They're great with adults and kids!
L
8 months ago
Excellent service! Sophia and Dr. Witte are very thorough when examining my teeth and take time to answer questions or concerns. The office staff is very helpful and friendly.
K
8 months ago
Competent and kind
Dr. Witte did all he could to overcome my aversion to getting a filling. It was almost a pleasant experience!
J
8 months ago
Great as usual.
P
8 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Witte Family Dentistry provides outstanding professional service and I would recommend them to anyone.
L
8 months ago
Tip top service and care
Always treated well. Very concerned with my comfort and satisfaction.
K
9 months ago
I had a good cleaning and great service as usual. Happy with their service.
P
9 months ago
Dr. Witte and his staff were friendly and professional. He helped me with my tooth problem and suggested further action if needed. I was very pleased.