Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
High quality Service
Dr.Witte and staff are very sweet. I have been coming to this office since it was Dr. Cosse and they have been nothing but wonderful.
B
6 months ago
Professional work
Does a great job
S
6 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff, great service, and dental care you can trust!
P
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Dr. Whitte and his staff offer a laid back atmosphere with exceptional care.
T
6 months ago
Awesome VISIT
the staff here is very friendly! The dentist is extremely caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and just puts the patient at ease. I tell everyone about this place. If you havent experienced Dr. Witte's office, you are truly MISSING OUT!
A
7 months ago
Things went well
My 3 year old was happy to get her teeth cleaned.
L
7 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly service
No fear getting this filling done. Dr. Witte was very kind and explained everything step by step. Joking around made the time fly by. Thank you!
G
7 months ago
Great as always
Excellent professional service delivered in a friendly and prompt manner.
S
7 months ago
Honest Dentist
Dr. Witte is great. He will walk you through whatever situation you may be facing in plain English. He won't talk over your head and will give you options on treatment plans moving forward. I highly recommend him.
B
7 months ago
Good experience.
I felt very comfortable the whole time during my visit. Dr. Witte informed me every step of what was happening. I would recommend Dr. Witte to everyone!