Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Professional, effective, pleasant, personable. Could not ask for better.
H
8 months ago
Friendly service
Our visit was quick, which is appreciated with little ones. The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.
B
8 months ago
Personal Attention
I felt that Dr. Witte gave me a lot of personal attention, patiently answering all of my questions and helping me develop a treatment plan.
J
9 months ago
Made time for me on short notice. Got me in and out of the office so fast
Dr. Witte and Jennifer are always awesome and make me feel at ease.
J
9 months ago
Grrrrrrreat !!!!!!!
D
10 months ago
Bright and fun!
Great!
M
10 months ago
Very good experience every time I visit
Dr. Witte and his staff are very friendly and polite. They are willing to answer any questions or concerns I have
L
10 months ago
Professional, great quick service.
C
10 months ago
Always a great visit. They are all very friendly and comfortingly professional.
I mean the words "visit" and "comfortingly". It feels like a visit and their professionalism is comforting to me. I feel very confident they are doing the very best job.
M
10 months ago
My child was so happy she is usually scared but this time she came out smiling thank you for making it a wonderful experience for her