Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very good.
K
5 months ago
Quality service and a friendly professional staff.
Always feel comfortable at Dr. Witte office. He goes in detail about any procedure, presents options that are right for you.
C
5 months ago
Not satisfactory
I was expecting that sensation in my teeth will be treated. However, only cleaning was done. I have having sensation problem and difficulty in eating.
K
5 months ago
The dentist and staff was very professional and friendly . I love the friendly atmosphere . It was a blessing to find such good quality and affordable service in the dental business. I was extremely satisfied with the dentist and staff. Thanks and God Bless!
L
6 months ago
Always professional and welcoming
I had my 6 month appt. for cleaning, x-rays and check up today! Greeted and taken back on time. Office staff are always welcoming and friendly. I always enjoy visiting w/Sophie. Dr. Witte is always gentle, tells you what he’s gonna do before he does it - so no surprises. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would most definately refer this practice to others!!!
S
6 months ago
I luv them they are great!Want go anywhere else.
A
6 months ago
Awesome Practice
My husband and I loved going to this dentist and his team! We are newlyweds so we were looking for a dentist to go to that carried our savings card provider. We are so excited that we have a dentistry to go to here in Shreveport.
A
6 months ago
Awesome service
Great! Great staff friendly and fast won't go anywhere else - Ashley Grisham
M
6 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
Really appreciated Dr. Witte taking his time with my wife and I. He explained everything thoroughly and does a great job. Definitely the place to go in Shreveport, as opposed to some of the bigger dental groups who barely spend any time with their patients.
L
7 months ago
Awesome people! Professional and friendly!
Everyone is welcoming and helpful. I feel at ease and everything is done very professionally!