Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Each person at Witte Dental is friendly and professional. Dr. Witte and staff always explain procedures well. I don’t mind going to the dentist! Definitely would recommend Dr. Witte and staff!
P
7 months ago
Appointment was prompt. Dr. Witte dental exam was complete. Sophia did a good professional teeth cleaning. Both were friendly.
J
7 months ago
The visit was very professional and detailed explanation was given as to the procedure that was performed. Service is of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Dr. Witte and all of the Witte Staff to anyone needing dental services.
N
7 months ago
All that one should expect from a great dentist!
J
7 months ago
Very Professional
Quality of care was excellent! Dr. Witte took extra time to explain the x-ray results. Entire staff was professional, friendly and helped me to relax.
P
8 months ago
Great service and Friendly Staff
I always feel welcome and my business is appreciated. Customer service on all levels fabulous and I will continue to visit this office.
P
8 months ago
Comfortable environment and friendly staff.
I have had 2 appointments with Dr. Witte and his staff in the last month. I was relieved to find such a friendly and welcoming staff. The dental hygienist and Dr Witte make a trip to the dentist a pleasant one. I highly recommend.
B
8 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional while at the same time always making me feel at ease! Highly recommend Dr. Witte and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist!
M
8 months ago
We love Witte Family Dentistry! We’ve never had to wait and everyone in the office is friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
G
8 months ago
Excellent service delivered in a friendly and professional manner.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you.