Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile
Very thorough and efficient! Always a pleasure.
E
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience. Very short wait for appointment. Professional but very friendly service. Will continue to use Dr. Witte in the future.
L
9 months ago
Welcoming and professional!
Always welcoming staff! Dr. Witte explains everything thoroughly. Always an estimate of cost of any dental work. I like the friendly and professional atmosphere!
C
9 months ago
professional service
Very professional and friendly.
V
9 months ago
High Professionalism
I love Dr. Witte. He is so nice and kind and thorough. He explains everything in detail and I NEVER walk away not knowing exactly what is wrong with my teeth, what is right and/or what the plan is to keep my mouth healthy. Thank you Dr. Witte. Also kuddos to the receptionist, she is GREAT!
L
9 months ago
High quality very professional and caring. The staff is very friendky
I would not go anywhere else. Dr Witte is very detailed and takes lots of time with you. Today is the first time I met Sophia the hygienist and she is also excellent. The staff is very friendly and caring. If you need a great dental office call Dr Scott Witte on Kings Highway
K
10 months ago
High quality Service
Dr.Witte and staff are very sweet. I have been coming to this office since it was Dr. Cosse and they have been nothing but wonderful.
B
10 months ago
Professional work
Does a great job
S
10 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff, great service, and dental care you can trust!
P
10 months ago
Always a wonderful experience.
Dr. Whitte and his staff offer a laid back atmosphere with exceptional care.