Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Not satisfactory
I was expecting that sensation in my teeth will be treated. However, only cleaning was done. I have having sensation problem and difficulty in eating.
K
7 months ago
The dentist and staff was very professional and friendly . I love the friendly atmosphere . It was a blessing to find such good quality and affordable service in the dental business. I was extremely satisfied with the dentist and staff. Thanks and God Bless!
L
7 months ago
Always professional and welcoming
I had my 6 month appt. for cleaning, x-rays and check up today! Greeted and taken back on time. Office staff are always welcoming and friendly. I always enjoy visiting w/Sophie. Dr. Witte is always gentle, tells you what he’s gonna do before he does it - so no surprises. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would most definately refer this practice to others!!!
S
8 months ago
I luv them they are great!Want go anywhere else.
A
8 months ago
Awesome Practice
My husband and I loved going to this dentist and his team! We are newlyweds so we were looking for a dentist to go to that carried our savings card provider. We are so excited that we have a dentistry to go to here in Shreveport.
A
8 months ago
Awesome service
Great! Great staff friendly and fast won't go anywhere else - Ashley Grisham
M
8 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
Really appreciated Dr. Witte taking his time with my wife and I. He explained everything thoroughly and does a great job. Definitely the place to go in Shreveport, as opposed to some of the bigger dental groups who barely spend any time with their patients.
L
9 months ago
Awesome people! Professional and friendly!
Everyone is welcoming and helpful. I feel at ease and everything is done very professionally!
G
9 months ago
my visit are really quite enjoyable. everyone seems really interested in me as a patient and a person. I feel confident that the dental work is done to perfection. I think Dr.witte is a very good dentist as is the dental higenist very good in her area of expertise.
K
9 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE
EXCELLENT CARE, FRIENDLY STAFF.