Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 months ago
Friendly service
Our visit was quick, which is appreciated with little ones. The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.
B
10 months ago
Personal Attention
I felt that Dr. Witte gave me a lot of personal attention, patiently answering all of my questions and helping me develop a treatment plan.
J
11 months ago
Made time for me on short notice. Got me in and out of the office so fast
Dr. Witte and Jennifer are always awesome and make me feel at ease.
J
11 months ago
Grrrrrrreat !!!!!!!
D
12 months ago
Bright and fun!
Great!
M
12 months ago
Very good experience every time I visit
Dr. Witte and his staff are very friendly and polite. They are willing to answer any questions or concerns I have
L
1 year ago
Professional, great quick service.
C
1 year ago
Always a great visit. They are all very friendly and comfortingly professional.
I mean the words "visit" and "comfortingly". It feels like a visit and their professionalism is comforting to me. I feel very confident they are doing the very best job.
M
1 year ago
My child was so happy she is usually scared but this time she came out smiling thank you for making it a wonderful experience for her
D
1 year ago
My experience has always been pleasant that's why I keep my appointments. If not I would go some where else. Sophia is nice and goes out of her way to make sure ever visit is pleasant. The receptionist always greet me with a smile and keeps me on point with appointments by text messages and email. Dr.Witte is nice as well let's me know the pros and cons of my dental health and the options I have and supports my decision moving foward. I am a smiler if that's a word😀 Lol! So healthy teeth and gums are important to me. So I am grateful for Witte Family Dentisry for there support! So really can't find anything to criticized them on but I will give them 4 stars because nobody's perfect and no matter good we are should never fill we have arrived. We should always strive for excellence:-)