Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
My experience has always been pleasant that's why I keep my appointments. If not I would go some where else. Sophia is nice and goes out of her way to make sure ever visit is pleasant. The receptionist always greet me with a smile and keeps me on point with appointments by text messages and email. Dr.Witte is nice as well let's me know the pros and cons of my dental health and the options I have and supports my decision moving foward. I am a smiler if that's a word😀 Lol! So healthy teeth and gums are important to me. So I am grateful for Witte Family Dentisry for there support! So really can't find anything to criticized them on but I will give them 4 stars because nobody's perfect and no matter good we are should never fill we have arrived. We should always strive for excellence:-)
S
10 months ago
Very Professional
Always friendly staff. They treat everyone like family,
P
10 months ago
Very good an friendly service appointment went well an on time love the dental assistant also dr.witte an staff thank you guys .
M
11 months ago
great attention to needed areas, good discussion on preventive items
C
11 months ago
Awesome as usual
I always feel like family when I'm there
M
11 months ago
Comfortable and professional
My visit to Witte Family Dentistry was another positive experience in this practice. My wait time was short and my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and checked by Sophia. Dr. Witte examined my teeth and questioned me about any changes or difficulties I may be experiencing. He consulted with Sophia about anything that she noticed. Everyone in the office was friendly and conducted themselves in a professional manner. I will recommend Dr.Witte to others.
K
11 months ago
Professional and friendly service
It was my first time to meet Sophia, and it was a great experience!
G
11 months ago
Excellent service
Second visit. Just as good as first visit. Everyone was courteous and prompt. Dr. Witte was thorough and personable.
S
11 months ago
Great family dentistry! Great professional and friendly staff that attends to all of your dental needs!
V
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly and nice, the wait time is never long, and Dr. Witte is efficient while showing concern.
Response from Witte Family Dentistry
Thanks for leaving a review! We know it helps others to make an informed decision, and we look forward to seeing you again.