Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thorough
I've known Dr. Witte since we were teenagers so it was an easy choice to switch to him when I was looking for a new dentist. His staff are friendly and very thorough. Dr. Witte was also able to fix my chipped tooth to be unnoticeable. You'll find that he has a great sense of humor while still being very sincere in his devotion to caring for his patients. I highly recommend him!
K
9 months ago
Professional, high-quality kid-friendly service
Dr. Witty and his crew are personable and professional. They are sweet and gentle with my kids (4 and 7 years old). We've consistently seen them for the past 2 years and will continue to use them due to the great staff and convenient location.
5
9 months ago
As always, excellent care with total explanation about all matters.
C
10 months ago
Awesome visit as usual!
S
10 months ago
If you aren't using Witte Dentistry, you should!
As usual, I received fast, friendly and affordable service...In and out fairly quick. I like my dentist! I've been using Dr. Witte as my dentist since 2013, he took me in on the same day for a broken tooth. I won't even consider another dentist.
J
10 months ago
A++ service
Sophia and Dr. Witte always take such good care of me. They are thorough and friendly, and I wouldn't even consider going to another dentist!
J
10 months ago
Once again, my visit was wonderful. Dr. Witte and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. I always feel welcome and special. The check up was thorough, and all questions were answered. No more dreading dental visits!
L
10 months ago
Very friendly staff and thorough exam!
B
10 months ago
Simply the Best
Dr. Witte and his staff are as close to perfect as a dentist's office could be. The email and text reminders are very helpful for me. Once in the office, I have my teeth cleaned by the finest hygienist in Shreveport. She's gentle but gets the job done. I've had multiple other dental procedures, including root canals and crowns, and Dr. Witte and his assistant have been superb each time. I feel like they treat me the same way they'd treat a member of their own family. Yes, it's that good! Without reservation, I recommend Dr. Witte and his staff for any of your dental needs.
C
11 months ago
Every time my family visits the office we are treated like family