Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great service
Dr.WITTE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SO GOOD WITH SETH. WE REALLY APPRECIATE HIM.
T
8 months ago
Too Kind!
I love the customer service I receive from the facility. I was unable to bring my daughter into the office for an emergency, so i sent my niece with her. Because the staff knew the difficulty of leaving my job, they called me as they worked on my frighten child. this is going way beyond the scope of what we see in today's world of customer service in my personal opinion. And this is a getting back to the "normal" way ALL businesses that offer services should be.
C
9 months ago
Very good.
K
9 months ago
Quality service and a friendly professional staff.
Always feel comfortable at Dr. Witte office. He goes in detail about any procedure, presents options that are right for you.
C
9 months ago
Not satisfactory
I was expecting that sensation in my teeth will be treated. However, only cleaning was done. I have having sensation problem and difficulty in eating.
K
9 months ago
The dentist and staff was very professional and friendly . I love the friendly atmosphere . It was a blessing to find such good quality and affordable service in the dental business. I was extremely satisfied with the dentist and staff. Thanks and God Bless!
L
9 months ago
Always professional and welcoming
I had my 6 month appt. for cleaning, x-rays and check up today! Greeted and taken back on time. Office staff are always welcoming and friendly. I always enjoy visiting w/Sophie. Dr. Witte is always gentle, tells you what he’s gonna do before he does it - so no surprises. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would most definately refer this practice to others!!!
S
10 months ago
I luv them they are great!Want go anywhere else.
A
10 months ago
Awesome Practice
My husband and I loved going to this dentist and his team! We are newlyweds so we were looking for a dentist to go to that carried our savings card provider. We are so excited that we have a dentistry to go to here in Shreveport.
A
10 months ago
Awesome service
Great! Great staff friendly and fast won't go anywhere else - Ashley Grisham