Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today By Appointment

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Great as usual.
P
10 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Witte Family Dentistry provides outstanding professional service and I would recommend them to anyone.
L
10 months ago
Tip top service and care
Always treated well. Very concerned with my comfort and satisfaction.
K
10 months ago
I had a good cleaning and great service as usual. Happy with their service.
P
11 months ago
Dr. Witte and his staff were friendly and professional. He helped me with my tooth problem and suggested further action if needed. I was very pleased.
M
11 months ago
Professional, Punctual, Pleasant
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I feel confident that I receive the best dental care possible with Dr. Witte and Sophia! Both are thorough and answer all of my questions. The office staff make sure all of my information is up to date and double check my insurance for me. Thank you and I'll see you in six months!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Care
As always excellent care was provided. Dr. Witte and staff are very encouraging and calming. Great strides are made to ensure no pain during the procedures.
C
11 months ago
Thank you for being so sweet with Johnny.
D
11 months ago
As always everyone was very professional and friendly. Having my teeth cleaned was not an uncomfortable experience, but a problem was discovered. Dr Witte recommended a solution which I will follow. I appreciate the great service this office provides.
K
11 months ago
They are great with all 3 of my kids love this place