Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
V
7 months ago
I LOVE THE FAST, FREINDLY & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
D
7 months ago
Informative and comfortable experience.
The entire staff treats you with warm and caring feelings. Each person is a true professional. In great detail, you are given a full evaluation after your dental exam. With your best interest in mind, recommendations are thoroughly explained so you can make an informative decision about your dental care. A very comfortable experience!
B
8 months ago
Personable, Personal Service
Always a pleasant experience at Witte Family Dentistry. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!
M
8 months ago
Top-Notch Service
My visits are always pleasant. The customer friendly staff makes you feel welcomed from the time you enter the office until you leave. Karen is awesome!! She is always gentle but thorough with my dental care. Thank you Dr. Witte and staff for your top-notch dental care and service. Excellent Job!
A
8 months ago
Dr Witte and his staff always very friendly with me and my kids and always keep my kids teeth right
L
8 months ago
Dr Witte closely monitored my comfort level during my procedure. My appointment was completed in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the care I receive and would highly recommend the choice of Dr. Witte as the dentist for your family.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and profeasiknal
We absolutely love Dr. Witte. He is very gentle on my daughter and answers all her questions. He really explains any problems to where she understands. The whole staff is absolutely amazing and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone
S
9 months ago
Today's Visit
Dr. Witte and his staff goes the extra mile. He informs you of what he's going to do prior to doing it. They care and they have compassion. Customer service is excellent.
L
9 months ago
Top notch service in a professional setting
A very pleasant experience. The staff were friendly and very professional. Dr. Witte took time to address my questions and concerns. I feel very confident in receiving excellent care for future services.