Witte Family Dentistry

Dentist

137 E Kings Hwy.

Shreveport, LA 71104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

wittefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Awesome VISIT
the staff here is very friendly! The dentist is extremely caring, friendly, knowledgeable, and just puts the patient at ease. I tell everyone about this place. If you havent experienced Dr. Witte's office, you are truly MISSING OUT!
A
10 months ago
Things went well
My 3 year old was happy to get her teeth cleaned.
L
11 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly service
No fear getting this filling done. Dr. Witte was very kind and explained everything step by step. Joking around made the time fly by. Thank you!
G
11 months ago
Great as always
Excellent professional service delivered in a friendly and prompt manner.
S
11 months ago
Honest Dentist
Dr. Witte is great. He will walk you through whatever situation you may be facing in plain English. He won't talk over your head and will give you options on treatment plans moving forward. I highly recommend him.
B
11 months ago
Good experience.
I felt very comfortable the whole time during my visit. Dr. Witte informed me every step of what was happening. I would recommend Dr. Witte to everyone!
C
11 months ago
Witte Family Dentistry
I had a great experience at Witte Family Dentistry. The entire staff was helpful and understanding. They made, what can be a painful experience, as delightful as it could be. I have never seen a dentist more than I have on my initial visit and I appreciated that.
L
11 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional
C
11 months ago
Excellent experience
From the time I entered the office until I left my experience was warming. From the office administrator, to the Hygienist, and finally the great Dr Witte, I smiled and felt like family. All procedures were explained and reviewed. I highly recommend Dr. Witte and staff for an Excellent dental experience 😊
K
12 months ago
Best dental office in the area!
I appreciate the friendly and thorough staff. I also never have to wait for my appointment time - a huge plus! I have no complaints about Dr. Witte and his staff and would recommend the office to anyone in the Shreveport-Bossier City area.