Wm. David Kirkpatrick, DDS

Dentist

4040 Dayton Blvd

Chattanooga, TN 37415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kirkpatrickdds.com/conta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My first visit yesterday was very pleasant. All the staff I had contact w was very cordial, friendly, and professional. Dr. Kirkpatrick was very friendly and took time to listen to what I had to say and answer my few questions. He explained my options and fee charges. The decision is left to me with his professional input. Thank you, and I can recommend Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff to anyone needing their dental services.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service and staff is so friendly
I had made an appointment and some how it didnt get saved so when i got there they were very nice and apologetic and fit me and took their time and didnt rush thru what needed to be done. I love the staff and Dr Kirkpatrick they are awesome.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff are the best. They are very friendly and very professional and seem to be interested in making sure that you get the best treatment in all phases of their work . I highly recommend them to anyone that needs any dental service.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Great Service
I am a lifelong patient of this dentistry and would recommend it to all. The staff is very friendly and treat you like family. They are very thorough and detail oriented with all cleanings and procedures
E
1 month ago
Everyone there is always friendly and very helpful
Even though I was very nervous and thought I had to have 2 fillings, it was an easy process and I only needed 1 filling. My wallet says "thank yo".
B
2 months ago
Mr. Kirkpatrick always does a fabulous job. He also puts me at ease. I highly recommend him and his staff!
R
2 months ago
Dental appointment
Great service. Hot ladies working there. Absolutely recommend going here for dental work. Ten stars out of five so twice as good as other dental offices.
H
2 months ago
Prompt friendly professional service.
Dr. Kirkpatrick offers excellent professional prompt service and has always been very considerate and caring regarding my dental health.
M
3 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Another great visit. No wait. Needed to get checked for possible issue. There is always attention to detail and they even listen to me and any of my concerns over and over. The most caring and gentle dentist. If you don’t go to Dr. Kirkpatrick, you are going to the wrong dentist.
L
3 months ago
Emergency,unscheduled visit to replace detached crown
This was an emergency visit that exceeded my expectations. No wait, excellent service and friendly, professional people.