Wm. David Kirkpatrick, DDS

Dentist

4040 Dayton Blvd

Chattanooga, TN 37415

Open Today By Appointment

kirkpatrickdds.com/conta

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very great service
Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Never dread going to this dental office. Fall asleep while getting teeth cleaned.
M
2 weeks ago
Very efficient office
Great staff, very efficient. Dr. Kirkpatrick is meticulous in his work.Not that I will ever love having dental work done, but after good experiences with a root canal and three crowns, I don't dread it so much now.
J
2 weeks ago
I always have the best experience with all the staff. They are really friendly and pleasant.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I am always pleased with the excellent dental care of Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff. All are courteous, kind, and professional with each and every visit.
D
1 month ago
Excellent quality of service, everyone is professional and friendly
I've know Dr. David a long time. I went to high school with him and even consider him a fantastic bagboy at the Red Food Store. I would recommend him above any other dentist in the city. The staff is great and you can't get a better teeth cleaning anywhere else. You guys are awesome!
L
1 month ago
As always, great service and friendly staff, as well as professional. I would recommend you to others, as a matter of fact, I spoke to a friend at our gym awhile back and told her about you all, however, she wanted an office closer to Ooltewah. Her loss!!
R
1 month ago
great staff
The staff is always so friendly and kind. Love this office.
I
2 months ago
Best Dental Combination In The City
Known both Lisa and Dr. David a long time and are always top notch professionals.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful
I usually see Lori for routine cleanings. She's very personable. Always remembers me. All the other staff and Dr. Vice are all extremely nice. Love going there.
F
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Dr. Kirkpatrick has been my dentist for 28 years. He has been my son's only dentist. He and the staff are caring and very professional. I highly recommend this office.