Wm. Mark Hunt, DDS & Alex M. Hunt, DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
No decay-Know decay !
Doctor Mark Hunt, is by a far margin, the most amazing, caring, accommodating, considerate, kind, and a true humanitarian, a person would be hard pressed to find a better Dentist anywhere in the world. When I first met Dr. Hunt 5 or 6 years ago, my teeth were a mess, I could only chew on the left side of my mouth, past bridges, crowns, & every other type of dental work imaginable had failed. Dr. Hunt took full x-rays and worked out,''The best plan/course of action,'' Dr. Hunt actually explained to me in layman's terms, so that I could fully understand what was needed and how best to get there. I can now smile with confidence, chew on both sides of my mouth. Best of all, I am pain free ! I trust Dr. Hunt implicitly. I totally recommend Dr. Mark Hunt for absolutely anything related to dentistry. I needed the best, and I got the best !
N
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly!
I was looking for a new dentist so I could get my dental health back in order with regular visits. I think I made a great choice! The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and patient as we figured out my insurance, and Karen, who did my cleaning, was very nice and laid back, which helped a ton with my dentist anxiety. Dr. Hunt was very nice and sorted out my minor bite issue very quickly. I am very happy and for once I am not dreading my next visist!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality dentists and staff
Everyone at Dr Hunt's office goes out of their way to make your visit very comfortable. Help in filing insurance claims is a definite plus.
T
3 weeks ago
Top notch service and professional atmosphere
I've been a satisfied customer and patient of Dr. Hunt and his staff for years. Every visit has been a pleasant experience in a comfortable atmosphere with very friendly staff. You're always greeted with a smile. I highly recommend Dr. Hunt and his hygienist to anyone looking for quality care from a professional team.
J
3 weeks ago
Steps up when your tooth is throbing.
I am a long term patient with Dr Hunt and today a tooth failed; I made an urgent call and was able to have the tooth fixed today. Talk about a WOW factor. Dr. Hunt cares about his patients!
H
3 weeks ago
best dentist around
Always a great experience! The ladies at the front desk are always beyond helpful and welcoming! Dr.Hunt and his techs are wonderful! There knowledge and experience is top of the line. Always considerate and will help you understand what is happening and why. Me and my family love it!
J
4 weeks ago
I have always had an excellent experience at Dr. Hunt’s office. Hie and his staff are very professional while easing any anxiety that can occur with extensive dental repairs. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hunt and his wonderful group of assistants to everyone. I had nearly given up on my situation until Dr. Hunt started working on my issues.
D
4 weeks ago
As always, very pleasant group to deal with!
R
1 month ago
The Best Service and The Kindest Providers
I went in on Friday because I was having difficulty with an appliance that I use to help alleviate snoring, or at least decrease it. The concept and use of this product are completely new to me, so I wanted to discuss what my issues were to see if I were just whining or if they were problems with the device. I saw both Dr. Hunts in the review of my issues. They were acutely interested in my responses to this device and tried to decrease or eliminate the issues I was having. Their service is tip-top, their attitudes are very professional and their willingness to help me is greatly appreciated. In fact, all of the staff surrounding my visit were interested in my care and were all wanting me to be satisfied with this new product.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Dentist Office and Stag
Dr's Hunts and their staff are flawless. I have been going for over 30 years and drive an hour each way to do so. Mum and I actually feel like we are visiting family, because we are😍