Wm. Mark Hunt, DDS & Alex M. Hunt, DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Staff!
I’ve been going to Dr Hunt for over 40 years. Have never thought of going anywhere else!
O
6 days ago
Fantastic
The whole staff was awesome and very nice..I will tell my friends and family to go there..
M
2 weeks ago
Doesn’t get any better
I have been coming here for years. I am always blown away by the staff and especially Dr Hunt. He has always had great bedside manors, a wonderful sense of humor, and a level of professionalism that exceeds any dentist I’ve been to. His staff is no different. They are all amazing from the front desk to the assistants. I honestly can’t say enough good things about this place and it’s people.
J
1 month ago
My dental needs have been cared for for forty five years and I have always had a satisfactory experience. Prior to my association with the practice, I was very reluctant to address my dental health, but their knowledge and care made a difference that will be ongoing.
T
2 months ago
Amazing and quick
This is the friendliest most down to earth place I have ever been to. Yes I am talking about the dentist office! Everyone is like family and you almost forget what you are there for. They are very gentle with you and very helpful. Alex is just like his dad; very nice and pleasant. Dynamic duo!
K
2 months ago
I love the "Hunt" crew!!! #patient15+years
B
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
Best Dentist in the Triangle!
L
3 months ago
Great Staff!
Very friendly staff, I was seen on time.
K
3 months ago
I have a pleasant experience everytime I go I appreciate the fact that if I have a sore tooth they get me right in so thanks
M
3 months ago
I have learned from Dr. Hunt how to take care of my teeth and keep them fantastic; brushing after every meal!