Wm. Mark Hunt, DDS & Alex M. Hunt, DDS

Dentist

1622 East NC HWY 54

DURHAM, NC 27713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
I love the "Hunt" crew!!! #patient15+years
B
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL
Best Dentist in the Triangle!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!
Very friendly staff, I was seen on time.
K
1 month ago
I have a pleasant experience everytime I go I appreciate the fact that if I have a sore tooth they get me right in so thanks
M
1 month ago
I have learned from Dr. Hunt how to take care of my teeth and keep them fantastic; brushing after every meal!
J
1 month ago
great dentist
All the people in the group, from staff to hygienists to the dentists are terrific and helpful.
G
2 months ago
This practice is the real deal.
Those I’ve had the pleasure to work with have all been highly skilled, caring, and personable. The business is organized and efficient.
B
2 months ago
Trustworthy and always friendly
My check-ups every 6 months are always enjoyable. Shelby is an old friend by now, and having met Alex, I know this is still the place for me.
R
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
As always great service.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Great Team Flow The Entire Time You Are There! Great Customer Concern And Great Quality People Skills Through Out The Office Daily Flow!